Beautifully updated living space to accommodate your short or long travel needs
Why Leigh chose Northwest Bellevue
Very comfortable and elegant living space. Large accommodations for business travelers and others who are looking for a place to relax.
What makes this Condo unique
Close location to everything downtown has to offer. Short walking distance to theatres, restaurants, bars, museums, shopping and more!
100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
We very much enjoyed our stay in this condo! The place is very spacious and comfortable. There were plenty of dishes, towels, soaps, etc and it was very clean. The blinds for the windows took a minute to figure out, but they work just fine. The shower is AMAZING and there was even a towel warning rack. The location is fantastic, within walking distance to downtown, and the grounds are beautiful. Would definitely stay here again.
Decent place in desperate need of maintenance
The blinds/window coverings were mostly broken or missing leaving little privacy in the condo. Several lights were burned out and was paint missing from some of the walls. A towel rack fell off the wall with the weight of the towel. Batteries were either missing or dead in the remotes to the TV. The condo has a kitchen but lacked cookware and decent set of plates/eating utensils/cups etc. There were a few tops of nails sticking out of the carpet that we managed to snag our feet on. The master bed was very uncomfortable and was covered in stains when we removed sheets during checkout. The appliances were nice but I doubt they will stay in good shape given the rest of the maintenance issues we experienced. The place also smelled like cats and which wasn’t a surprise since we found cat toys randomly around. Needless to say, I’m not planning on recommending anytime soon. I am pretty unhappy with the experience overall.
Thanks for your feedback. I do wish you would have communicated your disappointment during your stay, as I have not had this feedback previously from any other guest. I am quite surprised with the level of disappointment you had with the condo, as although it is not perfect, I have put a lot of money, thought and love into this property. The main disappointment is that not once did you communicate your disappointment. We even had the opportunity to speak on the phone during your stay, where you called to say you could not figure out how to make the cable TV work. I let you know how to operate it, and also offered to have the cable company come out if you continued to have issues. I did not hear back from you, nor did I hear during our call that you were unhappy with the experience. I am very sad that you wish to post such a review without mentioning any of this to me during your stay. I do what I can to ensure the comfort and satisfaction of my guests, and have had both long-term and short-term tenants at the apartment and have never gotten such poor feedback. I hope you have better luck on your travels in the future, and others will not be swayed by this negative feedback as I believe they will have a positive experience.
quiet park like setting in the heart of the city
Couldn't have chosen a better place to stay for our business trip! We had a 10mo old baby and my parents tagging along. We used babyquip to rent a crib and it fit with room to spare in the master bedroom closet. The condo was very clean and I felt comfortable having my baby crawl on the floor.
The beds were comfortable and the baby slept well also (that was the best part!) Perfect place for us. I would definitely stay here again. Looking forward to booking next year's trip!
Thanks so much for your stay! I am glad that you enjoyed the trip, and that the condo met all of your expectations. I do what I can to ensure my guests are as comfortable as possible, and appreciate you leaving this feedback.
This is a great city, with the museums, shopping, parks, restaurants and so much more.