Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Stunning 5 BR Home, Pool Spa, Harry Potter Themed Room, Games Room, Lake View

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Space 2,000 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 2 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

5BR/3BA Sleeps 12 with Wi-Fi

Welcome to our home on Seasons.

We are situated on a small community of only 71 houses, it is privately owned and is a perfect vacation resort to escape from it all. We have taken extra care to furnish our villa with you and your family in mind to the highest standard that we enjoy.

This luxurious 5 bedroom, 3 bathroom home is located in the beautiful Seasons Resort. Our spacious, elegant home is fully air-conditioned and sleeps up to 12 people comfortably.

Key Feature

FREE Wireless Internet

Large 46' Wide Screen LCD TV

Harry Potter Themed Twin Bedroom

Mickey Themed Twin Bedroom

Third twin bedroom is a lively Super Hero Theme.

FREE Travel Crib/cot, High Chair, Stroller/Pram

Games Room

Lake View

TV in all bedrooms

DVD Library

We are licensed to sleep up to 12 people.

We've got just the home for your family and friends, which is located just a 15 minute drive to Disney World, 15 Minutes to Seasworld and 25 minutes from Universal Studios.

Our air-conditioned home features a private screened swimming pool and Spa, with a stunning lake view, Two separate lounge areas, a fully equipped kitchen plus all laundry facilities. But that's not all. There is also a superbly equipped games room with Slate bed pool table, air hockey, table football, an XBOX with Xbox games .

We accept Paypal, Also Credit and Debit Cards for payments through Homeaway,

More Details

Owner
Stephen and Shirley Pierpoint
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
September 17, 2017

Guestbook comments from the owner

Thank you for allowing us to stay in your beautiful home we loved it!!! The trash is picked up on Monday not Tuesday as your paper work stated and on Fridays its recycle pick up only so we didnt get our trash out in time last week so there is extra trash. Loved our vacation and would recommend your home to other's for their stay!
Jun 2017
  • 1 of 23

Amenities

Seasons Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 2000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Lake
  • Lake View
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 / Master ensuite - toilet , tub , shower , Spacious corner bath, large shower
    Bathroom 2 2nd En-suite - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Family Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Family Bathroom adjacent the swimming Pool
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , Master en-suite
    Bedroom 2 - 1 double , second en-suite
    Bedroom 3 - 1 twin/ single , Child's Themed Bedroom
    Bedroom 4 - 1 twin/ single
    Bedroom 5 - 1 twin/ single
    Bedroom 6 - 1 sleep sofa /futon , In the Lounge area
Entertainment:
  • Air Hockey
  • Books
  • Books for Kids
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room ...
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Pool Table ...
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Toys
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games ...
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Walkway to Water
  • 4 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Spa Whirlpool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • swimming
  • water skiing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(16 traveler reviews)

62% Complete
31% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
6% Complete
Stunning 5 BR Home, Pool Spa, Harry Potter Themed Room, Games Room, Lake View
average rating of 4.4375 based on 39 reviews
Cheshire
5

Lovely Villa

  • 5 of 5

We had a great holiday, The villa was very spacious and equipped with everything we needed, The games room was great.The view from the pool was fantastic, We had a family of ducks visiting us 3 times a day to be fed. The location of the villa was very good and was within walking distance of Wallmart and an English Pub. I would recomend this villa to anyone.

  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We look forward to seeing you again next year. Stephen and Shirley
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0
New Albany
5

Beautiful place and not in the hustle and bustle of Disney

  • 5 of 5

We absolutely loved this place! We came here with our entire family for a Disney vacation and we were beyond impressed!! Disney is only 15-20 minutes away and close to everything we needed! Will defibetly use again if available!!

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Loved it!

  • 4 of 5

We loved this home and would recommend it to others over all it was wonderful.The only complaints we had was the kitchen sink leaks, the xbox did not work, the cable in the first guest room doesnt work, and the garbage is picked up on Mondays not on Tues and Fridays as the paperwork stated Fri pick up is recycle only so we had extra trash because of not knowing it needed to be put out for Monday pick up. Other than that it was a wonderful stay on a beautiful lake and we would stay again😊?

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Not really as advertised

  • 1 of 5

this being our 20th visit to the area, we had the experience to compare this villa to others we had before. Was disappointed from the get go. 1st room you come to is the games room which look like it had not been cleaned for some time. Infact the overall cleanliness was not of a good standard. Management company did come back to clean after we made a complaint though. Chocolate on wardrobe door/skirting boards have not been cleaned in a while etc.,

TV in lounge did not work, so changed aerial lead with one from the bedroom. Several electrical sockets very loose from the wall. Kitchen tap leaked so had to wrap a cloth around it. Was reported to management company.The overall standard of the house was the appearance of being unloved & not very well maintained. Re-decoration would help.

The advertisement stated that it had a barbeque....it was approx. 2inches deep of old charcoal and debris which had been soaked in the rain....no way could you use that! management company said the villa does NOT come with barbeque...suggest advert is changed. The biggest disappointment was the pool and the furniture(or lack of)pool was dirty and could wipe dirt off the pool steps with my hand. Asked them to come back & clean the pool & then it turned green!! was told that was normal in Florida but none of the neighbours pools were green & we have NEVER had that before. The pool cleared eventually but could not use it for the first 4 days. The villa has 5 beds so why only 4 chairs, 1 table & a couple of loungers? one of these chairs was broken!!

All in all, for it's price, we felt this was not worth it's money and is certainly not as advertised as "stunning"

  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi, I'm very sorry to hear of the issues you have encountered. Home cleanliness, is something i will take up with our Management Team as this should never be an issue for our guests. Regarding the other issues i can only offer the following reasons. We do not provided a BBQ although one is available for hire ( which was not requested on this occasion ) from our Management Team. We have now removed this from our advert for the avoidance of doubt. Prior to your arrival, we had new automatic valves and controls fitted for the pool and Spa. I will again take this up with our management Team to check it is all working correctly. The pool should not turn green unless the controls have been set or used incorrectly. The TV has been replacement he last 12 months and we have had no other reported issues regarding the TV not working. I can only apologise for an inconvenience this has caused you and your family.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Lovely Villa backing onto a small lake

  • 4 of 5

Had a great stay here, the themed bedrooms was a nice touch. Villa has plenty of room and has cable TV in all rooms, space on the drive for both our hire cars. Games room in garage and pool out back. The view over the small lake was nice with birds coming up to the building every so often. It was located in a very nice street, and the aircon is such a relief from the Florida heat. The only downside I can say is there were a couple issues with the pool but there is a management company located within the same street who are just a phone call away so you're never far from help. I would be happy to stay here again.

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great rental!!

  • 5 of 5

Loved the house! Loved the amount of room and bedroom set ups. Great for a large family. Definitely will stay here again!

  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Orlando International
Nearest Barpub
0.5 Miles
Various
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
Various
Nearest Motorway
0.5 Miles
192
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Various
Nearest Beach
60 Miles
Gulf Coast
Car: recommended

30 minutes to Orlando International Airport. 10 minutes to Disney World.

15 Minutes to Seaworld and Discover Cove.

25 Minutes to Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure.

Great location for shopping and Eating out.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Damage Deposit $300

All Rates shown are in USD and included all local taxes.
Stays 5 nights or less incur a $115.00 surcharge (no charge for more than 5 nights)
Pool Heat is available for $150.00 per week
A BBQ may available upon request and provided by our Management Team. Prices to be Confirmed

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties