Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Studio condo at the Sedona Summit Resort !!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Space 470 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Studio at the Sedona Summit Resort

Discover a tapestry of vivid colors streaking across the Western sky and illuminating the majestic rock formations to create a brilliant display of deep red and orange hues. Sedona, Arizona, enchants visitors with its breathtaking natural beauty and distinctive desert landscape defined by stately saguaro cactus and native wildlife. Escape on a backcountry adventure across the arid plains on a Jeep® excursion, or tour the famous Red Rock Canyon from magnificent heights on a helicopter tour.

Nestled in the upper Sedona Plateau and boasting unrivaled views of picturesque mountain scenery, Sedona Summit offers the ideal desert retreat. From spacious accommodations appointed with comfortable furnishings, to heated swimming pools, BBQ areas and a fitness center, you’ll find everything you need for a relaxing respite. Enjoy the perfect blend of backcountry adventure and sumptuous comfort while staying at Sedona Summit.

Relax in our spacious accommodations featuring a queen size bed and sofa bed. The full bathroom includes a ¾ bath, walk-in shower and hair dryer. Enjoy the convenience of the partial kitchen equipped with a refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker. Additional in-room amenities include cable television, DVD player, in-room safe, iron/ironing board, telephone and air conditioning.

Guest checking in must be at least 21 years of age with a valid ID.

This is a timeshare resort but attending a presentation or taking a tour is NOT required.

Unit view, floor, and location of unit on property cannot be guaranteed.

More Details

Property Manager
Scott Moeller
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 1, 2017

Map

Sedona is located near the center of Arizona. It is a short distance from Flagstaff and adjacent to the breathtaking Verde Valley, just a few hours drive from the Grand Canyon. Named the most beautiful place in America, picturesque Sedona is surrounded by the awe-inspiring scenery of the famous 'glowing' red-rock monoliths. In the sunlight of the setting or rising sun, the Red Rocks of Sedona seem to illuminate, giving off a brilliant red-orange glow that is sure to mesmerize visitors. The Red Rocks of Sedona are perfect to serve as the backdrop to anything from spiritual journeys to hiking and even shopping!

Other Activities: Helicopter Rides and Jeep Tours

Amenities

West Sedona Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 470 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 4
  • Studio - 1 queen
  • This is a studio unit. Relax in our spacious accommodations featuring a queen size bed and sofa bed. The full bathroom includes a ¾ bath, walk-in shower and hair dryer. Enjoy the convenience of our partial kitchen equipped with a refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker. Additional in-room amenities include cable television, DVD player, in-room safe, iron/ironing board, telephone and air conditioning. Wi-Fi service is also available at an extra charge.
Entertainment:
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • horseback riding
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(17 traveler reviews)

52% Complete
29% Complete
5% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
Studio condo at the Sedona Summit Resort !!
average rating of 4.2352943 based on 17 reviews
los angeles
5

excellent

  • 5 of 5

I loved it there - it was beautiful and the tubs are great:)

we had a great time

  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2008
  • Stayed: October 2008
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 3
5

Very nice place

  • 5 of 5

Loved our one bedroom condo. We were upgraded by Scott into this one from our studio. We had a.upstairs unit which we liked. The only suggestion I would have is it would be nice to be able to pick out specific units especially the level and views. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Franklin, WI
4

Great resort condo near Sedona.

  • 4 of 5

Very nice place with a great view. Clean with comfy bed. The housekeeper found my lost wedding ring in the room. We are so grateful for her honesty and the great service.

  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice and great value too

  • 5 of 5

The condo was supplied with what we needed, a nice living space and a good kitchen. We would definitely return here.

  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

4 days underground

  • 2 of 5

Studio may work for a couple, but felt super tight with the addition of a five year old. The only light is from a sliding door and small kitchen window. Our studio was along a pathway and partially underground. With no specific location and generic photos, you are booking blind. I would have chosen differently if I knew the location.

  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay at this resort however, I did not book your reservation at this resort.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Ashdown Arkansas
5

Great facility and awesome staff! I'll be back!

  • 5 of 5

Great facility and awesome staff! I'll be back!

  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties