check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Brian Roach

Member since: 2002
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Beautiful 2 bedrooms owned by locals with all the vacation knowledge you need

6 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Breckenridge Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedroom condos with breath taking Mountain views in the BEST location! Wood FP

Please call or email to inquire. We can discuss your entire vacation before "requesting to book" or giving your card to Homeaway.

My wife and I own these beautiful Beaver Run two bedroom condos. Tracey has spent each off season updating the units with new paint, new accessories, new furnishings and just making it CUTE so that your family really feels comfortable on vacation. The master bath in our unit #28230 was remodeled Oct 2015.

To make sure you are cool and comfortable, we just added Solar Shades to the windows and an evaporative cooler to each unit.

One guest mentioned that the Mountain Views are more IN-credible than I had mentioned. Soak the breath taking views in from our living room or the outdoor heated pool.

Both two bedrooms, Unit #28230 and Unit #28250, have breath taking, top floor, Southern Mountain views. They also have warm, crackling, burn all you want wood fireplaces. Each unit has a fully equipped kitchen with everything you need to make a large, pre-activity breakfast and to get the crockpot going for a mid day warmer, upper :)

Dinner can be had in one of the many delicious Breckenridge restaurants!! You will find Tracey at Mi Casa almost every night making sure all of our guests are enjoying a delicious margarita and mouth watering, Northern Mexico foods.

Our Beaver Run two bedroom, #28230, has a King Bed in the master bedroom, 2 new queen beds in the 2nd bedroom and a sofa sleeper. A 3rd bathroom makes your vacation home even more convenient.

Our Beaver Run two bedroom, #28250, has a Queen Bed in the master bedroom, 2 queen beds in the 2nd bedroom and a sofa sleeper.

These units are only 2 doors down from each other, both with the same incredible views. This makes for the perfect group vacation when you absolutely want to be close to each other, knowing that you will both have deluxe units.

Parents can feel safe, secure and comfortable letting the kids run around the full service resort. Everything is indoors! You don't have to put your galoshes on to run down to the pool, the game room or the restaurants.

Coming off the ski area, drop your skis off at the ski locker and head up to the room to get some comfortable clothes before you head back down for apres ski. Apres ski has a FUN bar, many tv's, weekend music and lots of happy people that just had an incredible day of skiing.

If our 2 units are not available we get homeowner discounts on other Beaver Run units. Our company, Five Star Colorado, creates Colorado Ski Packages to other great ski resorts like Copper Mountain, Keystone, Winter Park, Aspen, Snowmass, Telluride and more!

Call 888-267-5475 x 3110 for ski packages that can include discounted lift passes, ski rentals, car rental and/or airport transportation. Convenient to town and the ski areas. Studio to Large Homes available all over Colorado.

With two units, it is tough to update the calendar correctly. Our units may not be available but I do have discounted rates at the Beaver Run and other Colorado vacation rentals. Please email and I will send info on my condos first and then others. 888-267-5475 ext 3110.

The Beaver Run Resort is a full service, ski-in, ski-out resort that offers two pools, many hot tubs, kids areas, kids ski school, restaurants, conference area and much more!!

The free private shuttle can take you in and out of the town of Breckenridge. The concierge can plan every activity. Everything that you need is located at the Beaver Run Resort.

Enjoy a complimentary bottle of wine when you arrive along with little amenities like coffee, spiced cider, water and more.

We are here to create a MEMORABLE Ski and summer vacation for you so please ask us how we can help.

Don't forget your slippers and bathing suit!!

Oh Yeah!! There is a SPA in the resort also!!!

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Brian Roach (Owner)
Member since: 2002
Call Owner
Speaks: english

About Brian Roach

Brian and Tracey Roach own this property. Brian and Tracey live 30 minutes from Breckenridge making it very easy to assist with any questions or challenges. Tracey is the GM of the most popular Mexican restaurant in Breckenridge, Mi Casa, enjoy a Free Margarita when you stay with us.

Brian is the owner of Five Star Colorado, a Colorado ski and summer vacation company.

We are set up to help create the perfect Colorado Experience for you and your family!!

Brian Roach purchased this condo in 2007

Why Brian Roach chose Breckenridge Area

We bought this property because we know it is one of the best places for Breckenridge visitors to stay. Beaver Run offers the best location, incredible pool areas, an outdoor pool that looks up at Peak 10, a relaxing spa, convenient indoor restaurants and everything else needed for kids!! Ski school, game room and 2 Queen beds in the 2nd bedroom.

What makes this condo unique

The feedback we get the most is regarding the best location, the free around town shuttle and the variety of restaurants located on-site.

Beaver Run offers every amenity needed for a convenient, stress free Colorado ski vacation. 2 Pools, many hot tubs, work-out room, deli with coffee and breakfast sandwiches ready prior to the lifts opening, Game Room, apres ski area with incredible views and much more!!

Guestbook comments from the owner

From Guest Book:

Spring Break

Weather: 30's & 40's with MUCH more fresh snow than expected this late in the season!

Mike Chick, Riley's ski school inctructor, was really good w/Riley & kept us posted w/pics & videos all day.

Restaurants: Mi Casa, Empire Burger,

Activities: Good Times Dog Sledding ( did it last year, but deserved mention )

We did the horse drawn sleigh ride & dinner on the mountain- lots of fun for the whole family.



This is our 4th year staying at Beaver Run. We love the convenience & location- walking to downtown, ski lift out the back door and the amenities including the pool, hot tubs & arcade for the kiddos.

Thank you for the convenience of the on call service and your condo is a wonderful home away from home!

As always, looking forward to next year!
Apr 2011
  • 1 of 27

Reviews

5
based on 6 traveler reviews

Beautiful 2 bedrooms owned by locals with all the vacation knowledge you need
average rating of 5.0 based on 33 reviews
Cape Coral, Fl
5

Great vacation condo!!!!!

  • 5 of 5

What an awesome place!!!! Top floor with great views, close enough to walk to downtown. Feels like you're home even though you have all the amenities of a hotel. We visited during summer and had a blast, can only imagine how great this place is during ski season!!!! Highly recommended!!!

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Kansas City MO
5

AWESOME vacation!!!

  • 5 of 5

We couldn't ask for better accommodations! The building is located right on the slopes. As soon as you go outside, you put your skis on and go down the hill to the ski lift. There is no need to rent a car because they have a free shuttle to anywhere you want to go! And better yet, when you are ready to be picked up, you just call them and they will meet you wherever you are at. Breckenridge is my favorite ski resort. The slopes have a variety of terrain so the skiing is for every level- and it is HUGE! My favorite part are the restaurants at both the top and the bottom of the slopes so you can always stop for a snack and a drink. My son rented skis, and the ski rental shop was right next to our building. Brian (the room owner) has excellent service. He is always quick to respond to emails and always answers his phone if you have questions. The reservation procedure was flawless. The room is absolutely beautiful with two stories (2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms upstairs) and a downstairs living room and kitchen. It has a panoramic view of the slopes in both the front of the room AND the back of the room. Brian creates an atmosphere that is warm and inviting and as a special touch, a bottle of wine welcomed us as got in the room. The village of Breckenridge is a quaint little place in which you can walk around an enjoy yourself. We loved walking around and looking at all the shops. Our favorite place for pizza was Eric's. It has a game room, fabulous pizza full of cheese, tons of local beer on tap and a game room. Our favorite place for a burger was the Breckenridge Brewery. The burgers are juicy and made to order and they have a brewery right on site. I just absolutely loved the whole experience and I can't wait to go back.

  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Colorado Springs
5

Outstanding Condo!

  • 5 of 5

Brian's condo is in a outstanding location right at the base of Peak 9 in Breckenridge. True ski in, ski out. Everything is top notch and Brian goes to great lenghts to make sure everything is exceptional. Thanks again, and we will surely be renting again with you! Much appreciated!

  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Kansas City MO
5

LOVE this place!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed in this unit in the Beaver Run Resort. It is right next to the ski lifts. And I love the resort because you can walk through the buildings without going outside; to do activities such as dinner, game room, hot tubs and pool. Ski school is right out the door as well. Brain made us feel very welcome with his personal touches. We felt like we were staying at a friend's house. Breckenridge is my absolute favorite place to ski. It is a big ski area for every ability. It's fun to stop at a restaurant/bar at the top of the mountain and relax while you watch other people ski. We had some beers and made baby snowmen as we relaxed in the sun. :) It also has people at the top of the lifts in several locations to take your photo. We took advantage of this a lot and I think we had about 50 pictures. We got fun with it and jumped up all at the same time with one and stood on our heads once. They are uploaded to your lift ticket card and at the end of the season you can get rights to all of the photos for a low price. If you want to go to town, call the front desk and they will give you a ride to anywhere you want to go for no extra charge. When you are ready to go back, just call them and they will pick you up. You don't need a car. We are going to get a shuttle from the airport and skip renting a car this season. I would highly recommend staying here. And I would highly recommend working with Brian. He answers emails extremely quick and he is eager to please. He is friendly and it is obvious that he cares about his customers.

  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Edmond, Oklahoma
5

Great trip!!

  • 5 of 5

My family stayed the week before Thanksgiving and had a blast. The room was great and convenient to the slopes and town. We ended up skiing three days and one day went snowmobiling and zip lining, which was a blast. The kids love the pool and game room too. As usual the staff and community are super nice people and really make you feel wanted.

Checking in and out was no sweat and Brian from Five Star Colorado even helped us extend our stay a night at last minute.

Thanks for having us.

BO

  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Euless, TX
5

Great Family Trip!

  • 5 of 5

This is our families 2nd trip to Breckenride. Great location on the slopes and the condos were very clean. We will for sure look to return in the future!

  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Breckenridge Brewery
"A must stop for Micro Brew enthusiasts! Jimmy Walker, the brew master, is constantly coming ..."

Photos

Rates & Availability

Breckenridge Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
summer
Apr 19 2016 - Nov 17 2016
3 night minimum stay
$215
$1,290
 
 
jan
Nov 18 2016 - Dec 15 2016
3 night minimum stay
$300
 
 
mlk
Dec 16 2016 - Dec 24 2016
6 night minimum stay
$650
 
 
New Years
Dec 25 2016 - Jan 3 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,050
 
 
January - February
Jan 4 2017 - Feb 15 2017
3 night minimum stay
$450
 
 
Late Season
Feb 16 2017 - Feb 20 2017
5 night minimum stay
$800
 
 
Spring Break
Feb 21 2017 - Mar 11 2017
4 night minimum stay
$600
 
 
Pre-Christmas
Mar 12 2017 - Mar 25 2017
6 night minimum stay
$700
 
 
Regular
Mar 26 2017 - Apr 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$500
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$250
 

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 18.0%

Please call me at 970-485-4091 to discuss cancellation policies. Once final payment is taken the reservation becomes nonrefundable.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Breckenridge Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 8
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1200 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Mountain View ...
  • Ski-In ...
  • Ski-Out ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage ...
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Wood Fireplace ...
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower
  • 2.5+
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 28230 Master Bedroom - 1 king , 28230 has a King Bed, 28250 has a Queen Bed in the Master
    Bedroom 2 - 2 queen , 2 Queens in 2nd bedroom. I have access to many condos. Call!
  • 28230-King Bed, private bath and a TV in the Master Bedroom. 28250- Queen Bed in the Master Bedroom, TV and Private Bath, Queen size Beds (2) 2 Queen Beds, private bath, TV and Incredible views of Peaks 1 - 7 in Breckenridge! (1) New Queen Sofa Sleeper with a 5' Healthcare Mattress. Leather bonded. If our units are not available, I do work with many other properties in Breckenridge, Vail, Aspen, Telluride, Utah, Wyoming and more. It's my job to create a Memorable ski and summer vacation for you. Let's package everything together to make it as convenient as possible for you. Your time is valuable. Email or call now!
Entertainment:
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • sailing
  • ski lift privileges
  • ski privileges optional
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis

Partner Offers