Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
We were attending a conference at Opryland and it was a perfect location and price. Good not have been easier or more accommodating. Thanks for making it so enjoyable. It was a lovely way to get an introduction to Nashville.
A nice getaway that was less than perfect
This was a beautiful home that worked well for our party of 6. It was clean, inviting, and offered room to spread out. The king-sized bed was delightful. There were a couple of low points, however. We asked for an early check-in which cost $50. For what, I'm not sure as the property's calendar showed there were no guests in the days prior to our stay. But we did pay for convenience and appreciated the availability. One of the bedrooms was sufferably hot at night. Water pressure was nearly non-existent, so we had to plan extra time for showers and dishes. And the kitchen, while large and lovely, was poorly stocked. There were a few wooden utensils but not one real spatula or serving spoon in the place. Compared to how kitchens were stocked in every other place we stayed, this was the worst by far. All in all, a nice stay that was less than perfect.
Thanks for the compliments on the cleanliness Cathy, we take that extremely serious. Early check in is a privilege, not a right and does cost us money to arrange with arrival codes and costs to run the home.
As a host we always appreciate direct communication from our guests with regard to anything they need during their trips. You had many emails from us asking about your trip and all the opportunity to give us this feedback. A shame that you didn't allow that consideration before posting these notes. Without direct feedback we as a company are not able to improve. We have never been given the feedback about the hot water and AC, but will get that fixed ASAP. I'd agree that you were a good guest, but also less than perfect as well.
This house was very nice! The location was great! I would definately rent again.
Loved our stay as a family of 7
Convenient to downtown and easily accessible to all needs
Clean and new
Property management communication efficient
The house was beautiful and convenient for our group. We did have issues with ants on the kitchen counter.
Dolly’s dream getaway
Very clean, perfect location!