Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Majestic Mountain Views, Peaceful Setting

Sleeps5
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 6 nights
Popular Features
  • Washing Machine
  • Parking
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Wireless Internet
  • Fireplace
  • Hot Tub

Overview

About the property

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Bunk Area, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-5)

LOCATED IN THE MOST DESIRABLE SECTION OF THE RACQUET CLUB: THE 'BERRYPATCH'.

Relax in the peaceful setting of this beautiful Condo, located in the exclusive Aspens Community. This is a preferred end unit with a view across Snake River Ranch to the south end of the Tetons. Enjoy the sound of Fish Creek as it meanders through the ranch behind the condo. You'll find a remodeled, fully stocked unit, with patio and barbeque. This unit has free high speed internet access. The Hi-def big screen TV in the living room features hundreds of cable TV channels as well as free streaming Netflix movies. There is cable TV in the bedroom as well.

*NO PETS ALLOWED*

Enjoy moonlit mountain views on summer eves and watch the occasional moose wander by in wintertime. Just ten minutes from the town of Jackson, and five minutes from the Jackson Hole ski area, this location is ideal.

The south entrance to Grand Teton and the adjoining Yellowstone National Parks is just five miles away. Endless mountain and river adventures await, or try your skills at Teton Pines Golf Resort, located on-site, designed by Arnold Palmer. The resort features an athletic club with pool and hot tub available for temporary membership fee, a market, and two excellent restaurants.

***IMPORTANT*** Please click on "rates" tab, scroll down to "notes", and read these notes carefully. THANK YOU!

Need several condos or don't see the dates you need as available on our calendar? Check out our other condos next door: Listing # 42737 (one bedroom) and listing # 42639

(2 bedroom, 2 bath+loft condo).

Please note: NO PETS ALLOWED. Reservation Calendar and rate quotes are current and accurate. Owner is located in Pacific Coast time zone...thank you for your consideration.

Please see notes in "Rates" section regarding Security Deposit Policy if you prefer not to purchase The Damage Protection Policy for $59.00 as described in the "Book It" Section. Please call me for clarification.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Owner
Ginger Gainer
Member since: 2004
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 26, 2017

Amenities

Wilson Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 5
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Mountain
  • Mountain View
  • River
Theme:
  • Away From It All
General:
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Parking
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wood Fireplace
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 5
  • Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1), Bunk Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • Audio Tape Player
  • Books
  • Books for Kids
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Music Library
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Beach Chairs
  • Binoculars
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
Suitability:
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • forests
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • whitewater rafting
Notes:
Free High speed internet access, free domestic phone calls, 100+ cable TV channels.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(37 traveler reviews)

Majestic Mountain Views, Peaceful Setting
average rating of 4.6486487 based on 37 reviews
5

Tip-Top!

  • 5 of 5

This was a great VRBO experience. Everything about the process was friendly, efficient and professional. Ginger was easy to communicate with, very responsive and personable.

The condo was perfect. It's well maintained, well equipped and clean. It's not a huge place but it worked perfectly for our family of 3 - my son loved sleeping on the window bunk and looking out at the beautiful mountains. This place is exactly as advertised - no negative surprises, no disappointments. I would definitely recommend this place and I would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm delighted you enjoyed our little corner of paradise. You were looking for snow, and you certainly got it in February of 2017!! It caused some flight reschedules for you, but you were flexible and persistent, and you made it! We hope you'll come back and visit again in the future. Thank you!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

perfect comfortable getaway

  • 5 of 5

The condo owner thought of everything a visitor might need to be comfortable and provided the necessary items to deal with record snowfall. One of the truly helpful things was providing a how-to guide for the TV, BluRay player and NetFlix streaming controls. There was an abundant supply of pillows, coverlets, and places to sit, nap, and lounge. The Aspens property itself was wonderful to walk around, and one could easily walk to the bus stops to get around the area without driving on the icy roads. The condo owner was very easy to work with, and very friendly over the phone. All the instructions on accessing the unit were complete and easy to understand.

  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Jackson ski vacation.

  • 4 of 5

Awesome place

  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: And at $125 per night in January, a heck of a good deal! Thanks Gus!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Winfield, ks
5

Condo with wonderful views

  • 5 of 5

We loved this condo. The view of the mountains and trees were awesome. Snowed in the mountains overnight the first night we were there. Was thrilled to see snow on mountain tops. Love the window seat. Great place to read and nap. Very clean and neat. Thank you

  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Exactly as promised!

  • 5 of 5

The property was everything that we were hoping for and more!! The first night we were joined for diiner by a moose grazing right outside our patio slider!! A highlight of our trip and made our visit in Jackson Hole that much more perfect! Ginger too was superb in all correspondence and very informative regarding everything we needed to know.

Can't wait to stay here again!

  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

a fantastic place

  • 5 of 5

i hate to give such a great review because i want to be able to stay here next year! but i have too, just a wonderful place, clean and as advertised! i have to give it 5 of 5

  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
Jackson, WY. (JAC)

Other Activities: Rock climbing, wildlife viewing, shopping, boating, snowmobiling

Photos

Rates & Availability

Wilson Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Spring 2017
May 13 2017 - Jun 12 2017
2 night minimum stay
$165
 
 
Summer Value Season 2017
Jun 13 2017 - Jul 5 2017
2 night minimum stay
$190
 
 
Prime Summer Season 2017
Jul 6 2017 - Aug 17 2017
2 night minimum stay
$240
 
 
eclipse
Aug 16 2017 - Aug 21 2017
6 night minimum stay
$850
Flat fee
 
 
Late Summer 2017
Aug 23 2017 - Oct 20 2017
2 night minimum stay
$165
 
 
Fall 2017
Oct 21 2017 - Dec 17 2017
2 night minimum stay
$145
 
 
Holiday Season 2017
Dec 18 2017 - Jan 2 2018
6 night minimum stay
$215
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$150
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $90 + Tax
Tax Rate 7.0%

This is a smoke free condo. No pets allowed.

***IMPORTANT*** We would like to know your decision about the damage deposit arrangement outlined in the paragraph below BEFORE you book the condo. Please call me for clarification. We will not confirm any booking request without speaking with you personally by phone first, in order to answer any questions you may have about the property.

No damage deposit is required, however, we ask for a credit card# and have you sign a form authorizing us to charge the card if there are any losses, damages or house rule violations by you, your family or guests. If you prefer not to give us a credit card number in lieu of security deposit, then we'll need a copy of your confirmation from the Insurance Company that you purchased the Damage Protection Policy for an additional $59.00

CANCELLATION POLICY: We will refund 100% of your deposit (less any merchant account fees and postage we have incurred) up to 30 days before arrival. Within the 30 day time frame before arrival, as soon as we are notified of your need to cancel, we will list the days you cancelled as available for rent, and any portion of that timeframe that rents will be refunded to you.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties