Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Amazing Beachside Town House With Car included On Price

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,722 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms Ensuite, 2 Minutes Walking To The Beach

The Property includes a 05 doors Car, with all extras,which can be enjoyed all the stay, free of charge

Yet remains conveniently close to all amenities in the friendly town of La Caleta.

All bedrooms have air conditioning to keep you cool at night.

Situated just a few miles along the cost from Playa de las Americas, the small fishing village of La Caleta has in more recent years seen a boom in Hotel developments (such as the Sheraton La Caleta & the Costa Adeje Palace) and upmarket private developments however the beautiful harbour and heart of the fishing village has been relatively untouched.

The harbour and the real La Caleta. Here we wondered along the sea front passing the many quality fish restaurants where the local catches are prepared, cooked and served for you in traditional Canarian style.

The villa stands on a considerable plot of landscaped and patio gardens with a large patio terrace

The Town House has 2 levels, 3 bedrooms, suitable for 6 persons. There are 3 bathrooms.

2 bedrooms are fitted with 1 double bed each, and the third bed dorm is fitted with 2 single beds,all with wardrobes.

All Bedrooms has a en-suite Bathroom, Main Bedroom has a large Balcony

The terrace is very pleasant, with sun all afternoon, and marvellous sea views. The lounge is tastefully furnished with 2 nice sofas( 01 sofa, 01 sofa bed), 3D TV,with large amount of 3D movies, Satellite dish (International channels), WIFI, Dinning area.

The separate kitchen is fully equipped with oven, induction/ceramic hob, fridge/freezer, microwave and dishwasher, boiler, coffee machine, Washing machine and ironing facilities.

This is a wonderful Town House, a pleasant, relaxing and high quality holidays in Costa Adeje.

There is 03 Swimming Pool on Community area facilities, 01 Heated Pool, 01 Pool with Waterfall and 01 kid´s Pool with free access to sunbeds and umbrellas, there is a Giant Chess as well for those who like smart and big games.

The Underground private Garage gives you direct access to Living-room´s Villas through an stairway.

More Details

Owner
Martin
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
June 20, 2017

Amenities

Adeje Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1722 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Near The Ocean
  • Town
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Family
  • Holiday Resort
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king
  • Main double Bedroom ensuite in Upper floor with balcony facing pools and sea views, fitted with wardrobe, safe, and air conditioning. second Double Bedroom ensuite in upper floor with 2 singles beds with wardrobe and air conditioning. Third Bedroom in basement floor ensuite with Double bed, wardrobe and air conditioning.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • marina
  • playground
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • volcano
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(10 traveler reviews)

Amazing Beachside Town House With Car included On Price
average rating of 4.7 based on 10 reviews
5

Very comfortable with stunning views

  • 5 of 5

The property is a very good quality apartment with own gardens and pool. The views are stunning and the location is excellent with Siam Mall just a few minutes in the car and the main tourist areas nearby. Everything went smoothly from being met at the airport onwards. Julio was a very helpful host. We fully enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this property.

  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Excellent location

  • 4 of 5

The property is clean and has adequate facilities but is in need of a sprucing up. Julio who manages the property is a very nice guy and was on hand when the hot water heater gave up on us and had it replaced the next day. I loved the location of the property and was only a €5 taxi drive into the centre of Costa Adeje. If I had one complaint it would be the lack of sun beds around the pool area as there was only eight around the two pools whit approx sixty properties which meant we where disappointed on a couple of occasions. The small fishing village of La Calleta was only a ten minute walk with plenty of restaurants and places to have a drink. All in all we had a great holiday and would recommend this property for families.

  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice property and good location

  • 4 of 5

The property is quite nice and fitted quite well for a family of five. The location is out of the main crowded tourist areas, close to the beach and all necessary services quite close by.

The owner offers a small car with the apartment which can be parked in a garage under the property. For the price, this car rental can be considered a good deal although the car is not great. The outside area is quite nice and secure, pools and a small play area for young children. Everything kept clean and tidy. The downside of the property would be poor beds, particularly in the "main bedroom". We had encounters with a few cockroaches, in the main bedroom and in the kitchen. Where they came from we don't know. The owner offers a start package of basic food. This I would not recommend since there is a supermarket across the road where it is much cheaper to buy what you need and prefer. But of course one can choose. The washing machine does not finish tumble drying unless you start it manually. This resulted in us paying for a broken washing machine door lock since we, like probably every other guest, tried to open the door too early. But overall nice property and good location.

  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Björn: As We always like to improve our Standards we are really grateful of your review, and we are glad You enjoyed Holidays at Our Villa and spent lovely Time on there, However I'm little bit shock about comments regarding the Washing Machine, despite the fact that the Select control must be moved manually to Tumble dry, there its nothing to do of forcing Washing machine's Door, to try to open it, when all these machines have automatic Door blocking sensor; We normally use the Washing Machine after Our Guests departure, to wash all bedlinen and towels, and thats why we are totally sure the Guest who depart before you, didn't break the Washing Machine handle. Regarding the Car, I'm always making clear there is a small Type 05 Seats model, included on price, although we can supply a larger vehicle for an extra fee, (an option which you didn't take), however we provide you with an almost new Peugeot 208, from late 2016; As I said, we could supply even a Mercedes C Klass, but Guests must paid an extra fee for it, its just a matter to ask me. Another point which I would like to make clear its is the fact that in 02 sides of Our complex there are Wild Land plots, therefore we cant' control insects around, however we already applied an intensive Pest Control in Our Gardens and all inside the Villa, and now we don't have this problem anymore. We are doing several changes inside, as fitting new King Size Bed at Main Bedroom, etc. We normally offer a Welcome Pack for Our Guests arriving late at night, or at Sundays, as the Main Supermarkets are closed, and its normal to charge for this service; The supermarket located in front Our Complex it's really small and much more expensive than main ones as Mercadona or Hipertrebol, although its convenient for buying for last minute items. I'm sure the villa now would be at your standards already and we really hope to see you again enjoying of Our lovely villa and the stunning location which you know are incomparable. Kind Regards Julio Martin
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Quality

  • 5 of 5

Martin (Julio) met at airport as agreed. Had very good English. We were already aware that it wouldn't be this particular villa but it was not much different, in fact better view of sea. Very clean and spacious. Julio was more than helpful and very pleasant as was his wife. We enjoyed our stay for over 2 weeks and would deffinatley rent here again.

  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great find

  • 5 of 5

As promised Julio picked up from the airport. He was very friendly and spoke perfect English we soon arrived at the property.

The property was exactly as the pictures posted on the site, perfect for us, set on a small complex which was very quiet, a short walk to the supermarket and local shops, restaurants and a little beach bar. a 15 minute walk along the sea front to El Duque beach and more restaurants.

We had a wonderful week and will definitely return.

Thank you Julio, Regards Annie and David

  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
5

Great from start to finish!

  • 5 of 5

We are a family of six (children aged between 4 and 13!) and so were looking for a seamless holiday; this was it! The owner collected/returned us to the airport and was able to transport us all together despite the number in our party. The owner was very helpful and informative and nothing was too much trouble. Having the car included worked out brilliantly as it gave us freedom to explore. The owner was also able to upgrade the car to a seven-seater for us.

The apartment was perfect for us, it had everything we needed and was cleaned half-way through our stay. It was in a relaxed and quiet location, but not isolated from restaurants, supermarket, etc. The children particularly liked the local tapas bar. We had some beautiful evening walks along the coastal path.

The complex itself worked brilliantly; it was clean, safe and on many occasions my children were the only ones in the pools! The children loved the pools, especially the midday waterfall! The pools also had a lifeguard which was reassuring.

The garden, terrace and balcony were ideal and enabled us to 'spread out'.

This was the only holiday where we have all said that we would like to return at the first chance.

All in all this was our perfect holiday!

  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
20 Kilometres
Tenerife South Airport
Nearest Barpub
50 Metres
Pizzeria Tapas Y vino
Nearest Ferry
7 Kilometres
Los cristianos
Nearest Golf
1 Kilometres
Golf Costa Adeje
Nearest Motorway
2 Kilometres
TF1
Nearest Restaurant
50 Metres
Jade Stone
Nearest Beach
700 Metres
Playa el Duque
Car: not necessary

Situated in popular area Costa Adeje on the way to La Caleta this property´s position is a sun worshippers haven.

There's is Shopping centre with bars, cafes, supermarket just 2 minutes walking, and Located at 100 meters to nearest Beach and 250 meters to El Duque Beach

The Activities: Jet ski, Par-ascending, Kite boarding,Quad biking,Spa.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Adeje Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Spring/Summer
Apr 18 2017 - Jul 31 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,089
 
 
Summer/High Season
Aug 1 2017 - Aug 31 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,634
 
 
Summer/Autumn/ Winter
Sep 1 2017 - Oct 12 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,089
 
 
Autumn/ Winter
Oct 13 2017 - Oct 30 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,634
 
 
Autumm/Winter
Oct 31 2017 - Dec 14 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,089
 
 
Christmas/New Year
Dec 15 2017 - Jan 15 2018
7 night minimum stay
$2,724
 
 
Winter-Spring
Jan 16 2018 - Mar 22 2018
7 night minimum stay
$1,089
 
 
March Offer
Mar 23 2018 - Apr 2 2018
7 night minimum stay
$1,634
 
 
WInter
Apr 3 2018 - Jul 31 2018
7 night minimum stay
$1,089
 
 
Summer/High Season
Aug 1 2018 - Aug 31 2018
7 night minimum stay
$1,634
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
$763
 

Additional information about rental rates

Fees No additional mandatory fees

A 5 seater Car is included on accommodation Price.

Car GPS is available at 05€/Day

The price quoted is a minimum price.

There is Air Conditioning available at 70€/week extra cost.

Prices are based on allocation of bedrooms.

Prime time rates will vary.

There will be a refundable security bond of 225€

We accept Payments by Credit/Debit Card.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties