Studio, 1 Bedrooms, 1 Baths, Sleeps 4
- english, french, german, spanish, portuguese, italian
100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Great location and price
Would not rent again.
We got what we payed for. Half of the lights in the condo did not work, there were at least 5 cock roaches that I killed, the bed was sunk in in the middle, appliances still dirty, and one of the remotes did not work. I would not stay there again.
It was nice
Room was clean. We did find roaches but they were tiny and I feel like you will find them in almost every place you stay in the gulf. Only complaint is that they were setting up for Hangout fest and we couldn't walk across the street for beach access. I would stay here again but I now know not to book around this time of year.
Gemmie, thank you so much for your review. We are sorry the tiny pests found their way in. We have passed along your feedback to the manager so we can arrange for a pest professional to visit if necessary. We look forward to hosting you again!
Sofa bed very uncomfortable. Roaches in room
We are so happy that you had a great time. We have passed along your concerns to the manager and will arrange for a pest professional to visit. Managed buildings have monthly visits. Please call us next time so we can take the appropriate steps toward a resolution.
We look forward to hosting you again!