check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Sergio Pinto

Member since: 2006
Speaks: english

The Ultimate Kid-friendly Getaway with One All-Inclusive Rate. Jan/Feb SALE

46 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Davenport Villa Rental Photos and Description

4 Br with private pool, waterfall spa, Disney Game room and WiFi, Grill

Mousekeepers is a beautiful spacious private home located in the newest upscale resort, Aviana. The villa is ideally located for theme parks, golf, beaches, dining and shopping. There are 2 master suites (1 King, 1 Queen) each with their own bathrooms, and 2 twin bedrooms with shared bathroom. All rooms are custom decorated to the highest standard. We have paid great attention to detail and added lots of extras to ensure our guests comfort. There is a games room with full size pool table and air hockey table. You will have your own large private pool and over sized deck with covered Lanai. Florida’s magic, sunshine and fun await you here at Aviana Resort.

Pool, Spa, and Lanai: We provide our guests with FREE Pool Heat. We also offer our guests pool lounges and chairs around an extra large sun deck.

*Under Water Lighting in Pool and Spa with Timer

*Simple Spa Heat Controls--Just Set the Timer

*Safety Fence for Pool/Spa

*Direct Entrance to Family Room, Bathroom, and Master Bedroom from Pool Area

*2 Chaise Lounges and 8 Chairs and 2 Tables

Mickey's Retro Game Room: Have fun in our game room themed after our favorite mouse, Mickey. We love the history of this little guy and have themed our game room to delight the adults and the children in just a fun room featuring a pool table, air hockey, Our goal is to provide a Disney feel where you can feel like part of the Disney magic in your own Florida vacation home. We love our game room, and so will you and your family.

Keep looking back here, we'll keep adding fun stuff as we go along.

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Sergio Pinto (Owner)
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.9
based on 46 traveler reviews

The Ultimate Kid-friendly Getaway with One All-Inclusive Rate. Jan/Feb SALE
average rating of 4.9130435 based on 46 reviews
5

RELAXING DISNEY VACATION

  • 5 of 5

First and for most I would like to thank Mary, you are amazing. We usually visit disney once a year and stay at a timeshare. I will never do that again. This house has anything and everything you could possibly need. My kids wanted to go back to the MICKEY HOUSE as soon possible. The pools was great and the home was spottless! We actually can say we had a RELAXING disney vacation. This house is ideal for small children (Mary has thought of every convenience) to adults. Thank you Mary once again!!!!

  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much Jennifer. We love this house and we want our guests to feel comfortable and at home here. Mary and Bruce
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
1

Do Not Stay Here

  • 1 of 5

It began with the agent telling us they would "leave a light on" for us as we were arriving late with small kids. When we arrived the house was dark. The TV's in the bedrooms, aside from being a miniscule 13" didn't work for the first 4 days of our stay. The pool and spa were COLD. The air hockey table didn't work and is situated in the garage where there is no AC so, with temperatures reaching into the 90's it was a bit "stuffy" in there. Although not too much better in the house where it's set to a tropical 79 degrees to try to sleep by. When we complained, we were told that the owner controls the heat in the pool and spa as well as the AC from his computer and they would try to talk him into doing the right thing. After 4 full days of "trying" we were moved to a different house in the same community. We had to take a day off from our park visits to move ourselves to the other home AND, to add insult to injury, we had to clean and prepare the second home for our use. I didn't go on vacation to vacuum someone else's house. Also, it takes at least half an hour to get to the Disney parks, so really not so close. Stay away from this property.

  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
Ottawa, Canada
5

Wonderful Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5

Having never rented a house previously we were not sure what to expect. We found the home very well equiped, clean and comfortable with anything you may need. The pictures are very accurate and our expectations were well exceeded. We were travelling with my 18 month old daughter and the layout was great as it was a single level and with the pool gate outside she could toddle around most places without worry. All baby needs were also provided for. The pool was great, we did the parks until early afternoon then lounged by the pool in the late afternoon. I would recommend this property to all of my friends and family and would love to return on our next Florida Vacation.

  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We aim to please all our guest at Mousekeepers and I am very greatfull and humbled by the coments by in this review.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Clinton Twp, MI
5

Guestbook Comment

  • 5 of 5

Mary,

The communication prior to our trip was very helpful and reassuring. We were very impressed with the house. You truly thought of everything. We went to the parks 4 out of 7 days and the house couldn't be better placed. Just the right distance to get away from all the congestion. The neighborhood was perfect, great for evening walks and very quiet. Everything was very clean and supplies were appreciated. The decor in the home provided a comfortable relaxed living room and breakfast nook, but also a more elegant family room and formal dining area. Perfect set up for families to gather while meals are being prepared. No complaints at all, would not think of staying anywhere else in the event that we return to the Orlando area. Thanks again Mary! We appreciate the role you played in making our family vacation a memorable one!

  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2009
  • Stayed: Feb 2009
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Roanoke,Virginia
5

Guestbook Comment

  • 5 of 5

Mary,

Thanks for a wonderful stay! You have thought of

everything to make a vacation relaxing and

enjoyable. Everything is provided- which eliminates

the need for multiple supply runs. Dish detergent,

soap powder, shampoo etc. The game room,

movies and pool were a huge hit with my children.

The hot tub was great! The house is extremely

clean and well decorated. I would not think of

staying in a hotel ever again. You really made the

whole process easy for a nervous first time renter.

Thanks for everything and thank you for sharing

your house with us.

  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2009
  • Stayed: Feb 2009
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Hyde Park, NY
5

Guestbook Comment

  • 5 of 5

Hi Mary and Bruce,

Thank you for another succesful year at Mouse Keepers. We had a great stay and as usual you have thought of everything to make our stay smooth with 2 very young children. We loved that we could have all of our family over at one time and have a BBQ instead of going from house to house to visit each of them. Our kids LOVED their stay and LOVED the house. It was so nice to know we didn't even have to pack books for them for bedtime stories. The air hockey was a hit with all of the kids we had visiting and everyone was amazed at how lovely and large the house was. My son is already planning for next year :). Thank you again for everything!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2009
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
32 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Beach
60 Miles
Car: necessary

5.9 miles from Exit 58 off of I-4 at the Champions Gate Exit 58

Providence Golf and Country Club

Reunion Resort

Champions Gate

Publix

CVS

Golf: Disney Mousekeepers in Aviana Resort is privileged to be close to the very best in the Orlando golf community.

We are just 5 miles to Champions Gate Golf course, and directly across the street from Providence.

We are within fifteen minutes to Celebration, Disney, and all other courses.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Davenport Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$159
$1,099
 

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $125
Refundable damage deposit $500

Free Pool and Spa Heat with weekly stays
Short stay cleaning fee under 7 days $120.00

One all inclusive price with weekly stays. Less than one week please include $90 cleaning fee and Pool and Spa Heat.
Pool and Spa Heat $10 / day for less than 7 day stay.
Daily cleaning available for $35 / day.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Davenport Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Parking Off Street
  • Shampoo
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • fax
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king
    2nd Master - 1 queen
    Mickey's Twins - 2 twin/ single
    Twins - 2 twin/ single
    Baby Cot - 1 baby crib
  • Sleeps 8 in beds Porta Crib - sleeps 1 baby 1 Pack n Play
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Books for Adults
  • Books for Kids
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
Outside:
  • Gated Community
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • 8 garden chairs
  • 2 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Spa Whirlpool
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • paragliding
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
Notes:
We have thought of everything to make your Disney vacation truly magical and Disney in every respect, and yet with class. We want the small ones to feel Disney in their vacation home too and not just in the parks. We have an awesome game room done in a Disney retro theme with a pool table, air hockey, and a classic Disney pub area. We have an extra large sun deck around our pool so that you can soak up the Florida rays or moonlight after an exhausting day in the parks. So come home to Mousekeepers and enjoy our hospitality. Aviana Resort amenities such as clubhouse, community pool, hot tub, playground, putting green. Cyber Cafe has computers for your use, wifi, fax, printer. Mousekkepers has wifi at the house.. for anyone traveling with their own laptop.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties