Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Luxurious Villa - Prvte Pool/ REnting Fall Weekends SPECls and Summer 2018

Sleeps17
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Space 3,000 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 2 - 14 nights

Overview

About the property

Villa,PRVT POOL OPEN, 5 Bedrooms , 4.5 Baths, (Sleeps 16)

Dreaming of a vacation at the Spanish Riviera? Luxury, five-bedroom, four and a half bath, Villa-style house is just four and a half blocks from the beach, loaded with amenities WIRELESS, BILLIARDS, HOT TUB, POKER TABLE, PINGPONG, CABLE! Almost 3000 square feet, newly decorated in a playful contemporary interpretation of traditional Spanish architecture will enchant you, your friends, and your extended family. Plenty of space for 14-16 with private parking spaces for four cars

Dance the Flamenco in air-conditioned delight or lounge by the very private in-ground pool. The large patio and pool is hidden from the street and golfers view by a privacy fence. Two fireplaces warm up those rainy days. A special recreation room awaits your vacation delights with pool and ping-pong tables, foosball game, or just sit back and watch the large, cable-fed HDTV with surround sound. A very large living room, great for entertaining or lounging, adjoins dining areas.

Combining space and functionality with the rich ambience of a Spanish-style villa, this house embodies European aristocracy quality living in the charming, safe, sea-side town of Brigantine, New Jersey. Attractive and detailed interior includes creamy carpeting, luxury bedrooms with two kings, two queens, two doubles, two twin-sized beds and a crib.

Eating in? Two dining room tables will easily accommodate all your family. A large kitchen is well-appointed with dinnerware, pots and pans, refrigerator with ice maker, microwave, and dishwasher. Everything you need to cook in. And do not forget the washer and dryer. Linen service available.

The Villa adjoins the Brigantine Golf Links,

WE ARE UNABLE TO RENT TO GROUPS UNDER 25 YRS. OLD.

NO GROUPS UNDER 25 YRS. OLD PLEASE.

Keywords: Seaside Villa

More Details

Owner
Candace
Member since: 2003
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
October 6, 2017

About Candace

THIS BEAUTIFUL PROPERTY HAS MANY AMAZING FEATURES AND PROVIDES GREAT VALUE. IT WAS COMPLETELY REBUILT IN 2004.

FOR SPECIAL RATES WHICH OCCUR WEEKLY SPEAK DIRECTLY OR EMAIL OWNER BEFORE BOOKING. IN ORDER TO MAINTAIN THE SAME LOW RATES WHICH WE HAVE HAD FOR 10 YRS. WE PREFER THAT YOU RESERVE AND MAKE PAYMENTS VIA CHECKS. IF YOU USE THE WEBSITE OPTION TO PAY , WE MUST PASS ALONG THE ADDITIONAL 3.5% CHARGED BY WEBSITE.

Candace purchased this villa in 2005

Why Candace chose Atlantic City area

THE VILLA IS ONE OF THE FEW RENTALS WITH AN INGROUND POOL. THE POOL IS LARGE WITH DIVING BOARD AND PROVIDES A LOVELY VIEW OF GOLF COURSE. THE VILLA HAS BEEN WELL FURNISHED INCLUDING SOME VALUABLE FURNISHINGS. DUE TO THE QUALITY OF THE NEIGHBORHOOD AND PROPERTY WE LIKE TO TALK TO ALL PROSPECTIVE RENTERS.

What makes this villa unique

POOL, BEACH EQUIPMENT, BEACH TAGS AND PARKING PERMITS PROVIDED, OWNERS ARE RESPONSIVE ALWAYS BY PHONE AND ATTEND TO ANY PROBLEM.

Amenities

Brigantine Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Floor Area:
  • 3000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 17
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • NO WILD PARTIES, NEIGHBORS WILL CALL POLICE ADHERE TO LOCAL LAWS ESPECIALLY NOISE AND CURFEW REGULATIONS NO NAKED BATHING
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Golf Course Front
  • Golf Course View ...
  • Near The Ocean
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Lobster Pot
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Room
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
    Bathroom 4 -
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 17
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Double Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Baby Cribs (1), Bunk Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Games for Kids
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Chairs
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf Clubs
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Terrace
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • Wood Deck
Suitability:
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(18 traveler reviews)

61% Complete
27% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
Luxurious Villa - Prvte Pool/ REnting Fall Weekends SPECls and Summer 2018
average rating of 4.388889 based on 18 reviews
Scranton, PA
4

Very nice house, with lots of space. Oven not clean, two beds were not done, coffee maker dirty.

  • 4 of 5

Well, my family and I stayed at this beautiful property for 4 days, When we first arrived, the cleaning lady was still cleaning the house, which we did arrive at about 12, and I was told the house was available until 4 due to the cleaning. So we decided to just bring our bags out to the pool area which I was told we could use the pool and beach tags as of 12. Well the cleaning lady, told my uncle at about 3 that the house was ready. When we went in, the bunk beds were not done, one comforter seemed to have a blood stain. The oven was not cleaned, and it looked like it had not been clean for a long time. The coffee maker, was not cleaned either. The bathrooms had no toilet paper, just the one bathroom upstairs did. The broom was broken, so I purchased one at the near by dollar store, (no biggie). The couch upstairs was dirty once we took the pillows off, I even found a dirty sock. Once I mentioned the beds to the owner, the cleaning lady told her that the kids started running inside the house that the is the reason she left early, which was not true. Overall, the house is very beautiful, no complaints about the house at all, just the cleaning needs to be done a little better. Would i recommend this place? Definitely, just for new comers bring toiletries specially toilet paper.We would definitely come back.

  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Your comments concerning the early checkin option have indicated a need to reassess this option which allows guests to utilize the pool, hot tub and beach tags/parking permits for an additional 5 hrs. before regular checkin. The early checkin has one drawback that if guests enter the house early, it is the policy of the cleaning service that the service must immediately vacate. The service explains that they can’t be responsible for areas used by the entering guests or of lost or misplaced property (Insurance issue). We will also be making the statement in the Welcome Letter and Contract that paper products are not provided more prominent and in bold. Since we place no limits on day visitors it would be impossible to supply paper products without additional interference in our guests’ vacation. Thank you for your efforts to improve our vacation home.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great house, pool, location.....it was the perfect place for us

  • 5 of 5

Very nice owner, kids had a great time and adults had a very relaxing stay. The whole town, beach, house etc was wondeeful. We will definitely be back!

  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

What a great home!!

  • 5 of 5

This is a great house.....so spacious!! Inside and out!! This was our first stay here and I hope to return in the future. We had four families stay for 6 days, and it was so relaxing and what a great atmosphere. Location is remote and extremely nice for morning and evening walks!

Owners were very easy to work with and very friendly!

Thank you so much for letting us enjoy your home on our vacation!!

  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Super Weekend Getaway.....

  • 4 of 5

We had a large group of 13, and there was plenty of space for all of us, we never felt overcrowded. The beds are very comfortable. The game room was fun and entertaining.

The owners were easy to work with and very accommodating, they answered all my questions in a timely manner.

The pictures and the description of the place is very accurate.... If you need a nice place with a lots of space I would

definitely recommend this place

  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

We keep coming back!

  • 5 of 5

July 2015...This is the second time we rented this home. We need a house with 5 bedrooms to accommodate our large family. The owners are great to work with, easy to reach by phone and quick to respond. The pool is a real plus with the children, since they are not that fond of the beach. The hot tub is a hit with the adults. The home is well equipped with everything you would need for your stay. From pool toys to parking permits, they supply it all. We love Brigantine and this house, that's why we keep coming back!

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Stayed for weekend get-together and had great time

  • 5 of 5

Stayed there during the last weekend of September with some friends/family for a bachelor party and had an excellent time- the house is clean and located directly near Atlantic City, had no problem communicating what we were looking for to the renter and received prompt replies to all of our communications; the house itself and the pool/hot tub are both as beautiful, with more than enough room to sleep everyone comfortably (We were a party of 11). All the amenities listed were available as promised and had a great weekend

  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Map

Nearest Airport
10 Miles
Atlantic City
Nearest Golf
Brigantine Links
Nearest Train
3 Miles
Atlantic City
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Atlantic City Expressway
Nearest Beach
0.3 Miles
Roosevelt beach

Villa!!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $99

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties