check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Debbie & Dave Coffman

Member since: 2006
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Fall at the beach! Limited weeks still open Book soon & come enjoy the sun!!

28 Reviews
Sleeps5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 bedroom, 2 bath corner condo within walking distance to John's Pass

Find your own tropical paradise at our direct Gulf front condo with awesome views of the beach & the Gulf. Enjoy fantastic sunsets from your balcony!

Relax on the white sands of Madeira Beach, watch the dolphins play from the awesome corner balcony, lounge at the pool .. or get out do everything!

Walk to John's Pass with its marinas, boardwalk, shops and restaurants. Take a deep-sea fishing charter, rent a boat, cruise on a Pirate ship, play mini golf, or gather shells on the beach.

Visit Busch Gardens or get in a round of golf. Unwind in the heated pool or hot tub, watch the spectacular sunsets from the balcony.

This condo is tastefully decorated in an inviting tropical theme. It has a fully equipped kitchen and a full size washer & dryer in the unit. The master bedroom has a king bed, the guest bedroom has 2 twin beds. The living room has a sofa-bed, TV, DVD & CD player. Each bedroom has a TV. We offer free wireless Internet service and free US & Canada phone calls. You'll have assigned under-building parking.

Come see why people return to Chambre` 201 year after year.

Fabulous location directly on the white, sandy beaches of the Gulf.

Walking distance to John's Pass with unique shops, restaurants and water sports.

Dining choices abound, featuring everything from local seafood to pizza & pasta or burgers & steaks. Enjoy casual dining on the waterfront or an elegant evening out.

Busch Gardens is just a 30 minute drive, Orlando theme parks approximately 90 minutes.

This is the vacation beach home you will want to return to every year!

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Debbie & Dave Coffman (Owner)
Member since: 2006
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.9
based on 28 traveler reviews

Fall at the beach! Limited weeks still open Book soon & come enjoy the sun!!
average rating of 4.928571 based on 28 reviews
Omaha, Nebraska
5

Wow! What a Great Condo, Clean

  • 5 of 5

Is there anything more pleasant than hearing the ocean crash against the shore. This condo sits on the beach with a great location. The condo was nicely decorated and furnished. And most important it was clean and fresh. The condo complex is well kept. The were applying fresh paint in the hallways and garage area while we were there. We had a great time exploring the area and our adult sons had a great time enjoying the local nightlife. If you are looking for a place to stay this condo is that place. Absolutely spotless. The ultimate testiment is to tell everyine we will most definately rent this condo again when we return to Madeira Beach.

  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2009
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
18 0
5

Absolutely Breathtaking!

  • 5 of 5

Couldn't have had a better place to stay! The corner unit was ideal having the view of ocean and pool all day! Very relaxing! The owners are wonderful! Pool area and beach were never crowded. Had wonderful walks on the beach, hunting for beautiful shells, sand dollars, etc. Everything you needed in this unit plus! Had a blender for my pina coladas every day! :) Walking distance or short car ride to wherever you want to go! Enjoyed miniature golfing, dog track, John's Pass (a few trips!), eating out at Gigi's Italian Restaurant (nothing like Chicago style pizza - thin crust and homemade Sangria) and Oyster Shuckers in St. Pete's which was all you can eat crab legs for a reasonable price. All and all, a wonderful trip! Best part of the Chambre' location are the sunsets! Absolutely beautiful!

  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect vacation home away from home

  • 5 of 5

This is my second year coming to this condo and I find it to be a perfect home away from home, with all the amenities. The location on the gulf is ideal...plenty of dining and entertainment within walking distance and close to several area attractions by a short drive. Don't miss the sunsets from the corner balcony! The condo itself has all the features necessary for a comfortable stay: full kitchen; full-sized washer & dryer; reserved parking; comfortable furniture; FREE wi-fi and much more! I will continue to come here as often as possible. Deb and Dave are wonderful to deal with. I would recommend them without hesitation to anyone looking for a vacation rental in Madeira Beach.

  • Submitted: Dec 16, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect location and Great owners.

  • 5 of 5

Love the condo and the owners. Easy reantal process. Great location for families. The condo is very comfortable, clean, and supplied with everything you need. There are pool and beach toys so you do not have to drag all of that with you as you travel. It's our once a week every year home.

  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Natalie & Mark!! We are so happy that you love our place and keep coming back to your Spring Break Beach Home. It's our pleasure to welcome you & your wonderful kids back! See you next year, Debbie & Dave
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2484 e 1200 n rd Milford, Il
5

great place to swtay

  • 5 of 5

We have stayed at this condo for several years...It is just a wonderful place to stay...quiet, friendly people in the building, clean and lots to do locally...The condo is equipped with everything you need .I cant say enough about the condo . Karl and joyce Milford, il

  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Toronto Canada
3

Great location

  • 3 of 5

Last week my family and I stayed at this condo, the location was amazing we love johns pass so it was perfect for us! The condo was alright really needs updating and renovations however it had everything we needed. The condo was facing the ocean which was amazing. I would defiantly stay in this building again for the location to johns pass and ocean front.

  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: recommended

Directly on the white sands of Madeira Beach this is a true tropical paradise.

The Chambre` is one of the finest condo buildings on Madeira Beach and this 2 bedroom 2 bath corner condo is exceptional. Great for a family or a romantic getaway.

We are just a short walk from John's Pass Village with it's charming shops and a wide variety of activities - there is something for everyone.... be it fishing, shelling, shopping, water-sports or just relaxing on the beach or poolside.

We are close to many area museums, aquariums and botanical gardens. Madeira Beach offers many great dining experiences for all taste - casual waterfront dining to elegant romantic evenings.

Busch Gardens in nearby Tampa offers a day filled with fun for your family.

Enjoy a game of golf at one of the many nearby course... or relax and watch the dolphins play in the Gulf.

Read our reviews and see why people keep coming back to our wonderful beach home !!

It is a true paradise.

Other Activities: shelling, shopping. dolphin watching, manatee swims

Photos

Rates & Availability

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Fall
Aug 14 2016 - Nov 5 2016
7 night minimum stay
$925
 
 
Late Fall
Nov 6 2016 - Dec 24 2016
7 night minimum stay
$975
 
 
Winter Holiday
Dec 25 2016 - Jan 7 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,050
 
 
Winter 2017
Jan 8 2017 - Jan 28 2017
7 night minimum stay
$995
 
 
Spring 2017
Jan 29 2017 - Apr 22 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,525
 
 
Spring/Summer 2017
Apr 23 2017 - Aug 19 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$995
 

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 13.0%

A damage/key deposit of $300.00 is required to confirm a reservation, with the full rental fee due 45 days prior to arrival. Deposit is refunded after departure cleaning.
Holiday weekly rates and deposits may be higher. Holiday weeks: Memorial Day, 4th of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving.
***Spring Break Weeks ADD $100.00***
Discount given on monthly rentals.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Madeira Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1125 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach ...
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront ...
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king
    Guest Bedroom - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games for Kids
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
  • VCR
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Small Cooler
  • 4 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers