Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Luxury holidayhome nearest public facility- have private pool, NEW 5* Review!!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 2,152 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, private pool, modern furnished and close to clubhouse.

The home is located in the heart of Orlando, close to Disney, Universal Studio and orlando best Golf courses, in a nice and quiet neighborhood.

We like the home’s high standard and the amenities that ensure a comfortable stay for your family. Really close to all of Orlando’s attractions, the airport and shopping. The common area gives you a pleasant break while soaking up the sun by the pool area. The resort also has its own fitness centre if you need to work out.

This unit is the closest to the clubhouse and is therefore popular with to guests. We really like being able to walk straight to the pool, gym and gameroom.

Yhe unit is also southfacing, so we have sun all day when it shines; -

A 200 sq.m., fully equipped and modern house with high quality features;

- Entrance hall

- Kitchen with granite counters, modern appliances and well-equipped for making breakfast, lunch, dinner and an evening meal if desired.

- Lovely furnished living room and dining room with direct access to a sunny outdoor area and private pool.

Bedroom 1- Master bedroom with king size bed, private, tiled master bathroom and walk-in closet. Private access to own patio/balcony.

Bedroom 2- King size bed, private tiled bathroom

Bedroom 3 - 2 twin beds, private tiled bathroom

- Laundry room with a washer and dryer

- Flat screen-TVs in all bedrooms and a 50' in the living room

- Cable-TV, internet/Wi-Fi and phone(free lokal calls)

In addition, the house is maintained by a management company, which offers 24-hour support and assistance, if needed.

To confirm your reservation, a USD $200 deposit must paid upon booking .

The remaining amout must be paid 35 days before the check in date.

Reservation made less than 35 days prior check in date the total amount dues upon booking.

We offer Payment through PayPal where you can pay by preferred credit card.

Snowbirds are very welcome. Please contact us for discounted rates.

More Details

Owner
Jennifer Haug
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english, swedish, danish, norwegian
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
June 22, 2017

About Jennifer Haug

Sporty and adventurous family who have become very fond of Orlando.

Orlando is arguably one of the most playful cities in the US, at least for those who like adrenaline and theme parks. Here are some of the largest amusement parks and theme parks - on your vacation to Orlando's i´m sure adults and small tourists will thrive.

Jennifer Haug purchased this house in 2014

Why Jennifer Haug chose Clermont Area

Orlando has a wonderful climate all year round, and if you want to replace the pool with a beach, you'll find the finest beaches just an hour drive away. . Or you can combine Orlando with a few days in Fort Lauderdale, Clearwater or Miami, which also has a glorious beaches.

Come and stay with us where you will enjoy a holiday at its best. Whether you want to escape for peace and quiet, or look for a bit of adventure, Serenity resort fulfill your every wish. The resort was developed with the discerning vacationer in mind offering privacy, and peace all just minutes away from Orlando’s famed attractions.

What makes this house unique

The home is located in the heart of Orlando, close to all the attractions, in a nice and quiet neighborhood.

We like the home’s high standard and the amenities that ensure a comfortable stay for your family. Really close to all of Orlando’s attractions, the airport and shopping. The common area gives you a pleasant break while soaking up the sun by the pool area. The resort also has its own fitness centre if you need to work out.

This unit is the closest to the clubhouse and is therefore popular and our guests loves it.. We really like being able to walk straight to the pool, gym and gameroom.

The unit is also southfacing, so we have sun all day when it shines; -

Amenities

Clermont House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2152 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Terms and conditions are considered as received and accepted when booking has been completed.
  • Tax 11% is added on total price quote.
  • Deposit will be refunded as long as rental terms are maintained. Expect a minimum of 7 working days for a refund.
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Rural
  • Town
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Holiday Resort
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - combination tub/shower , Bathtub
  • 2 x bathrooms on the 2nd floor 1 x bathrooms the 1st floor.
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single , Private bath
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king , Private bath
    Sofabed - 1 sleep sofa /futon
    Master bedroom - 1 king , 1 baby crib , Private bathroom and access to balcony on the second floor
  • All rooms are furnished with the help of an interior designer. There are walk-in closets. Private bathrooms in all bedrooms. flat screen TV with cabel in all bedrooms. Baby bed in masterbedroom.
Entertainment:
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Porch / Veranda
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • forests
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
In addition, the house is maintained by a management company, which offers 24-hour support and assistance. They also take care of all the cleaning after every visit.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
22% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Luxury holidayhome nearest public facility- have private pool, NEW 5* Review!!
average rating of 4.5555553 based on 9 reviews
5

Will Exceed your expectations!!

  • 5 of 5

The place is exactly as the pictures show and was very clean and modern! It is located off the US 27 which is close to restaurants, grocery store, and amenities. We stayed for 3 days to visit Disney with our kids and it was about 15-20mins to the gates and was perfect for us. We were able to take a break from Disney mid day to come back and enjoy the pool before going back in the evening. Even though we never went to the main pool it was located directly beside us and it perfect if you want a larger pool to swim in.

I would 110% come back again on our next visit and would recommend to anyone looking to stay in Orlando.

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear, Thank you so much for good feedback on your stay with us, it is very much appreciated. A perfect description of the area and the facilities we offer to our guests. So good that the house was found clean and as described, so I'll bring on and greet the team who do a fantastic job. You're welcome back anytime! Regards Jennifer
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Great Experience

  • 4 of 5

This was my first experience renting a home and I'm so glad that I did it. My daughter was playing softball in Cleremont all week for college spring break and this was about a 25 minute drive to all the fields, very convenient and easy to get to. The property was very clean and looks just like all the pictures. This is a end unit and is located right next to the community room where the pool, fitness center and game room is located. This building is pretty new, in fact while we were there, they added a sectional in the game room and lots of new framed pictures throughout the building. We had a couple of issues in the house like the ice maker didn't work, the faucet was loose and the drain in the bathroom was not working but most of these were resolved with a phone call to the care taker within a day. Overall, I highly recommend this property, if we return to this area next year, I'll definitely be back!

  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for many fine words and good description of our location. It's nice to know that help immediately are there when you need to get things fixed, thanks for confirming it. We welcome you most warmly on your next visit. good luck wishes from family Haug.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Michigan
5

Wont be disappointed

  • 5 of 5

We stayed here because it was between Clermont and Disney. It was a perfect location to both. The pictures are exactly like the house, no surprises. Spacious and comfortable! Unit is right next to the club house pool and with the individual pool on your patio it's perfect for families with little children or just to quickly cool off.

Location is easy access to US27 and only a mile from 192 for Disney.

The owners were very easy to work.

  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for nice words and recommendation. We appreciate enormously your comments and welcome you on your next visit to Orlando. good luck wishes from family Haug.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Very Nice Townhouse next to Clubhouse.

  • 5 of 5

We were in Clermont to watch our daughter play college softball. This was the perfect place for us to stay for the week. The house is practically brand new and very clean. The owners were very good to work with. Parking is limited so if you have more than 1 vehicle, you might have trouble finding a spot for the second vehicle. The clubhouse (under construction) is right next to this address. That will be a very convenient for swimming when it is complete.

  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So good to hear that you had a good stay. We greatly appreciate! best regards from me and my family.
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0
5

Topp standard.

  • 5 of 5

Beskrivelsene i annonsen var overens med opplevelsen.rent og velholdt. Rolig nabolag. boligen ligger i et område med masse attraksjoner i nærmiljøet.masse restauranter, outletter og sist men ikke minst Disneyparker. Er også hyggelig å tilbringe en kveld på downtown Disney hvor det er restauranter, aktiviteter og butikker. Både hus og beliggenhet anbefales, og undertegnede reiser gjerne tilbake.

  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
5

Great to come home to after a day at the parks

  • 5 of 5

Very new development in an established neighborhood. Inside was awesome, exactly like the pictures. Probably a 15 min. ride to Disney, even less to all the places on hwy 192. Was a great place to land after the long days at the parks.

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0

Map

Nearest Airport
51 Kilometres
1.5-hour drive to places like Clearwater beach
Nearest Golf
32 Kilometres
6 different golf courses/clubs nearby
Nearest Motorway
5 Kilometres
Highway 192/27
Nearest Restaurant
2 Kilometres
Santa Fe Cattle
Nearest Beach
91 Kilometres
1.5-hour drive to places like Clearwater beach
Car: necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Clermont House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summer
Jun 20 2017 - Aug 13 2017
3 night minimum stay
$100
$700
$3,360
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Last call
Jun 26 2017 - Jul 1 2017
6 night minimum stay
$555
Flat fee
 
 
Low
Sep 17 2017 - Nov 19 2017
3 night minimum stay
$95
$665
$2,660
 
 
Mid
Nov 20 2017 - Nov 28 2017
3 night minimum stay
$100
$700
$2,800
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Low
Nov 29 2017 - Dec 17 2017
5 night minimum stay
$95
$665
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $5 per night, per additional guest
 
Holiday
Dec 18 2017 - Jan 2 2018
5 night minimum stay
$130
$910
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Low
Jan 3 2018 - Feb 18 2018
3 night minimum stay
$95
$665
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Peak 1
Feb 19 2018 - Mar 18 2018
3 night minimum stay
$110
$770
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Holiday
Mar 20 2018 - Apr 15 2018
3 night minimum stay
$120
$650
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Summer
Jul 31 2018 - Aug 20 2018
3 night minimum stay
$95
$665
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$100
$700
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Departure clean $95 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $200
Tax Rate 11.0%

100% refundable if cancellation occurs no later than 30 days prior to arrival date.
Please note daily housekeeping is not included in the price.
Pool heat additional $100+ tax per week, let me know if wanted.
Snow birds are most welcome and we give you an 20% off monthly price. Contact us for further details ;-)

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties