Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Luxury Ground Floor Condo Las Palmas Resort LAST MINUTE DISCOUNT!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,990 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)

Enjoy your stay in St George, Utah in this luxury condo. If you want to stay in a place that has it all-look no further.

This 1,995 square foot condo features three large bedrooms. The master suite has a king bed (and full sofa sleeper). The large bathroom features travertine floors, walk in shower with rain showerhead and a garden tub. The second master has a king bed and private bath. The third bedroom has one queen and a full size futon. Each bedroom has a large flat screen TV with DVD player. This unit comfortably sleeps 8.

The condo has a gourmet kitchen with stainless steel appliances, microwave, dishwasher, refrigerator with ice maker, granite countertops and a breakfast bar with stools. There is a dining area, family room/living area, large patio with BBQ, washer /dryer, air conditioning, wifi and cable TV.

From your private patio you can enjoy stunning views of the red rock desert of Southern Utah.

Las Palmas is a wonderful family resort offering numerous amenities for the vacation enthusiast. The resort features 2 swimming pools, hot tubs, fitness room and children's play structures. Each pool area provides chaise lounges. This unit offers FULL ACCESS to Green Valley Resort. Includes: Indoor Pool, exercise room, mini golf, basketball courts, pickle ball courts, volleyball. Also the BBQ/ picnic area can be rented out for family/ group gatherings.

This condo is ideally situated in beautiful St George, Utah and is close to all that Southern Utah has to offer. A lot of other resorts may claim it- but this location really is in the middle of it all. If you want to experience Southern Utah in comfort and luxury- stay here!

Keywords: Condo

More Details

Owner
Mary Knight
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 24, 2017

Guestbook comments from the owner

We had a lovely time at your gorgeous condo over Thanksgiving. We had plenty of room to spread out and that kitchen is to die for. The weather was so good that we played every day outside and never visited the pool, although we were glad that we had the option if the weather had turned bad. We also had a surprise visit from a small bobcat late one afternoon. It took a tour of the patio while we raced from window to window inside to get a good look and then it sat out on the sidewalk to look over the gully, from where it came we presumed. We were SO excited! Thanks so much for the great vacation!
Nov 2013
  • 1 of 12

Amenities

St. George Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1990 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 king , TV & DVD Player
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , 1 sleep sofa /futon , TV, DVD Player, PS2
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 sleep sofa /futon , TV & DVD Player
  • King size beds (2), Queen size Beds (1), (1) Full-size Futon
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Video Game Console ...
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(49 traveler reviews)

Luxury Ground Floor Condo Las Palmas Resort LAST MINUTE DISCOUNT!
average rating of 4.7755103 based on 61 reviews
5

Wonderful

  • 5 of 5

Four generations gathered for Easter weekend. The condo was Huge and we all had plenty of space. The view from the patio was so relaxing, and the pool perfect for the tots. We have stayed in lots of owner condos, but this one was the best! Will definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Spacious living area

  • 3 of 5

The condo is very spacious and allows for privacy, when staying with other families. The view is lovely and the pool is very close. I didn't enjoy how dirty the condo was. There was food on the dishes, the bathroom floors were noticeably unclean and the living room rug was filthy. The DVD player did not work. We didn't have any dish soap to clean dishes. The condo was comfortable, don't get me wrong. Mary was also great to work with, but there are a few things that need some attention.

  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We have had the same housekeeper for 8 years and she has always done a great job for us. She lost her husband unexpectedly less than 2 months ago. She is struggling. I do not take complaints lightly and cleanliness is very important to us. I have discussed with my housekeeper and refunded the guest her cleaning fee. We fell short this time, but will do better in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Cedar Hills
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5

A great condo w great amenities. We'd happily stay in this unit again.

  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5

I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others. Close to lots of the action.

  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Nice

  • 3 of 5

Our condo was nice and spacious, decorated nicely and felt comfortable. We only had a few things we didn't like. The mattresses on all the beds need to be replaced. My back has never hurt so bad in my life!!! I do not recommend the indoor pool, and we had a dirty diaper left in our room upon our arrival that was under the couch. Other than that, it was great and we really enjoyed being there.

  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the feedback. I am glad you enjoyed your visit to our condo. I am sorry to hear you did not sleep comfortably. I know mattresses are a very personal choice. We have supplied our condo with high end mattresses. We have received many compliments on how comfortable they are and have sold the exact model to several of our guests who contacted us to find out the brand! (We are in the mattress/furniture business in Utah County.)
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Aztec, NM
4

Great open floor plan but yet bedrooms are separated. Nice for enjoying time with the family.

  • 4 of 5

Perfect for families.

  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

St. George Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Holiday
May 25 2017 - May 29 2017
4 night minimum stay
$219
 
 
Peak
Aug 31 2017 - Sep 4 2017
4 night minimum stay
$224
 
 
Peak
Sep 28 2017 - Oct 22 2017
4 night minimum stay
$239
 
 
Holiday
Nov 17 2017 - Nov 26 2017
5 night minimum stay
$245
 
 
Holiday
Dec 22 2017 - Dec 31 2017
4 night minimum stay
$239
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$180
$1,200
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $100
Tax Rate 11.5%

Reservation is not confirmed until deposit is received.

HOLIDAY/ PEAK RATES APPLY TO: MLK Jr weekend, Pres weekend, Easter, Spring Break, Iron Man, Memorial Day weekend, Labor Day weekend, St George Marathon, UEA, Thanksgiving, Christmas & New Years.

Last Minute Discounts starting @ $155 per night

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Owner Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

Special HomeAway Offers

You might like these similar properties