check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Owner

Member since: 2002
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Luxury Condo- White Sands

11 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Located directly on the white, sandy beaches of the Gulf of Mexico in a secure, five-story elevator building with under complex parking. Your stay with us will leave you with fond memories of Madeira Beach. Enjoy a breathtaking Gulf sunset from your private balcony. Relax by the heated pool and sundeck. Have a barbecue on the gas grills in the picnic area. Spend the day on the beach with the kids (Umbrella, sand toys, chairs provided).

Our luxury two bedroom, two bath condo is a fourth floor, center unit with fantastic VIEWS of the GULF of MEXICO from BOTH bedrooms and living room. The balcony extends across the living room and master bedroom. Our condo is nicely decorated. Ceramic tile throughout. Most furnishings are two years new.

There is a king sized bed in the master bedroom with double bowl vanity in bathroom, walk-in-closet flat screen tv. The second bedroom has two queen sized beds, private bath, huge closet, and flat screen tv. The living room has brand new large flat screen tv with blue ray dvd player. There is also a music cd player. FREE WIRELESS INTERNET!!!!!

The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you need. There is a new full sized washer and dryer in the unit.

Take a short walk down the beach to John's Pass Village, Pinellas County's #1 tourist attraction, (3 blocks away) which has an old-fashioned boardwalk with charming shops and a host of restaurants. Charter fishing and dolphin/shelling boats and a varierty of water sports are available,including parasailing and jet skiing.

Visit historic Fort De Soto Park, consisting of 1136 acres and five islands,rated one of the best beaches in USA.

Clearwater Beach/Pier 60 are a short distance north.

Keywords: Condominium

Also call us or email us for additional property.

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • smoking allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Owner
Member since: 2002
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Guestbook comments from the owner

Hi there - just got back from our vacation and wanted to let you know we had a great time. The condo was great and a perfect spot for our family. The kids really liked it - saw dolphins and even stingrays on the last day! Will definitely consider booking again in the future.



Thanks again

Susan
Apr 2009
  • 1 of 2

Reviews

5
based on 11 traveler reviews

Luxury Condo- White Sands
average rating of 5.0 based on 13 reviews
5

Great location and very comfortable home away from home

  • 5 of 5

My family of four enjoyed a great stay at this two bedroom two bath condo. This condo was very well equipped with everything you can think of: books, toys, board games, throws, the kitchen was very well stocked and then some. Very clean and well kept. The oceanfront views were amazing. Great walk to John's Pass for dining, shopping, and renting jet skis. Will definitely stay again! Thanks Donna!

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

DENISE N IAN

  • 5 of 5

The condo was exactly as promised, very clean, plenty of room and very well stocked, if you can think of it, they had it. There was plenty of beach accessories, even pool toys for the kids. the condo was very nicely decorated and the newly remodeled kitchen was beautiful!! The bed rooms were very clean and the mattresses were perfect!!!!

The building was very clean, we noticed the condo manager outside cleaning and maintaining the property often. The managers were super nice and very accommodating. We arrived earlier than anticipated but they were very welcoming. We noticed the lack of "litter" on the property, everything was so clean and well kept.

The beaches were beautiful and clean, we did see the dolphins as promised. We enjoyed the walk to Johns Pass, but the sunsets on the beach were a favourite. We thought the location was perfect and would definitely visit this area again. It was a fantastic vacation and we would visit again.

  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5

We had another wonderful stay at your condo!

Loved, loved, loved the new kitchen. So gorgeous! The new curtains in the living room and bedroom are perfect. We really liked that there is nothing in front of the living room window/slider. Except for the gulf. It makes you feel like you could walk right onto the beach from the balcony. So beautiful! Makes the room look so much larger, also.

Thanks again.

  • Submitted: May 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Beautiful vacation at our favorite condo!

  • 5 of 5

Another perfect week at our home away from home. That's exactly how we all feel every year when we are at the condo. Love the new furniture!! The managers, Jon and Caren, are so helpful and friendly. The condo is perfectly clean inside and outside. We always look forward to our next visit. Thanks so much Donna!!

  • Submitted: May 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Aurora, Co
5

Great Condo. Fantastic owners!

  • 5 of 5

We have just returned from a vacation in this fourth floor condo. I cannot say enough nice things about the owners. They saved us from a disastrous trip by letting us move from another condo building at very short notice. The position is perfect. Right on the beach with fantastic views up and down Madeira Beach. The bedrooms are split which is great for two couples. John's Pass is an easy stroll away which is a favorite of ours. The resident managers take really good care of the building and pool area. We would definitely stay here again. This is our second visit to Collwood.

  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Love this Condo and Love Madiera Beach!!

  • 5 of 5

This was our second year at this condo. It is so comfy and has everything we needed. We all felt like we had returned home when we walked in the door. I'm counting down the days until we return! The new bistro table and chairs on the balcony were perfect. My daughter and I go for a walk on the beach first thing in the morning, stop at Addicted to the Bean for a Mocha, walk down to the boardwalk at John's Pass and watch the pelicans, and go back and sit on the balcony. My husband sleeps the morning away with the sound of the gulf like a lullaby. this year we visited Ft. DeSoto again as well as Caladesi Island. Lunch at Cadi's on St. Pete Beach and our last night we had dinner at Sloppy Joe's on Treasure Island. The managers, John and Caren, are so helpful and just all around wonderful people. We've made great friends that stay at the condo the same week that we do every year. We had a condo cookout, many hours of fun by the pool, and interesting conversation with all who ventured down to the pool. Thanks so much for letting us unwind 1 week a year at your lovely condo!

  • Submitted: May 15, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

30 minutes to Busch Gardens, 90 minutes to Disney World, Universal Studios, Three Blocks to John's Pass, ---- Casino Boats, All water sports, Sunset dinner cruises, Catamaran, Deep Sea Fishing Boats

Photos

Rates & Availability

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Fall
Sep 3 2016 - Dec 17 2016
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$975
 
 
Winter
Dec 18 2016 - Jan 28 2017
7 night minimum stay
$995
 
 
My Standard Rate

Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$995
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $80
Tax Rate 13.0%

July 4 week, Christmas week $1175.00, Christmas week $1175.00 and memorial week $1075.00

$200 deposit and balance due 30 days before check in. Personal Check is fine or money order

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Request to Book or updated calendars.

Amenities

Madeira Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 4
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1200 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Free Long Distance
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (2)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • smoking allowed ...
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
Notes:
including Blender, shuffle board

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties