check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Owner

Member since: 2006
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Sept/Oct $120/NT + Fees~ Read Our Reviews!~Free Use of Owners Parking Space

82 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Long Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4)

**** PLEASE CHECK OUR CALENDAR BEFORE INQUIRING ABOUT YOUR DATES ****

MAJESTIC BEACH RESORT - WHEN ONLY THE BEST WILL DO!

CLICK LINK TO CALENDAR AND READ PREVIOUS GUESTS COMMENTS IN THE GUESTBOOK!!!

ABOUT OUR UNIT:

* LOCATED IN TOWER 1 (MAIN TOWER)

* FREE USE OF OWNERS RESERVED PARKING SPOT!!! BEST LOCATION IN THE PARKING DECK!!!

* LIKE BRAND NEW, PROFESSIONALLY DECORATED

* 1 BEDROOM, 1 BATH - SLEEPS MAX 4

* LARGE BATHROOM WITH JETTED TUB

* QUEEN BED IN MASTER (BRAND NEW VERY COMFORTABLE SERTA MATTRESS), PULLOUT SOFA IN DEN

* FULL SIZE KITCHEN WITH ALL APPLIANCES & UTENSILS

* WASHER & DRYER IN UNIT

* PRIVATE BALCONY WITH TABLE & CHAIRS

* 32" FLAT PANEL TV & DVD PLAYER IN DEN

* 26" FLAT PANEL TV/DVD IN BEDROOM

* FREE WI-FI

* BEAUTIFUL SUNSETS!!

** WE TAKE PRIDE IN OUR UNIT AND KEEP IT WELL MAINTAINED!! **

ABOUT MAJESTIC BEACH RESORT:

* ONE OF THE ONLY FULL SERVICE RESORTS IN PANAMA CITY BEACH

* 3 OUTDOOR POOLS, 2 INDOOR POOLS, 3 HOT TUBS

* H2O BAR & GRILL ON-SITE

* MARKET SERVING STARBUCKS COFFEE, BAGELS, MUFFINS, ETC.

* MOVIE THEATER

* SPA SERVICES AVAILABLE

* PARKING GARAGE (WITH AIR CONDITIONED WALK-OVER TO CONDOS)

* FITNESS CENTER (additional fee)

* STEAM ROOM/SAUNA (additional fee)

* TENNIS COURTS

* BEACH CHAIR RENTAL, JET SKI RENTAL, PARASAILING ON SITE (added fee paid direct to on-site vendor)

* 650' OF GULF FRONTAGE

PLEASE FEEL FREE TO VISIT OUR PERSONAL WEBSITE

* NOTE: MINIMUM AGE FOR PRIMARY RENTER IS 25 YEARS, STRICTLY ENFORCED. NO EXCEPTIONS!!

* $300 DEPOSIT (DOWN PAYMENT) REQUIRED AT TIME OF RESERVATION. THIS APPLIES TOWARDS TOTAL RENTAL AMOUNT. NO REFUNDS GIVEN ON DEPOSITS.

** EFFECTIVE MARCH 2016 VRBO IS ADDING A "SERVICE FEE" TO ALL ONLINE PAYMENTS MADE. UNFORTUNATELY OWNERS HAVE NO CONTROL OVER THIS FEE. THIS IS A SEPERATE FEE CHARGED BY VRBO ADVERTISING, NOT THE CONDO OWNER. MY APOLOGIES!

* ABSOLUTELY NO PETS AND NO SMOKING ALLOWED.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Owner (Owner)
Member since: 2006
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Why Owner chose Panama City Beach

We love the Panama City area. Great fishing, crystal clean water, pure white sand - it doesn't get much better than this! Tons of great restaurants in the area.

What makes this condo unique

The view can't be beat. The beach is directly out your back door. We love the beautiful sunsets from our own private balcony. The resort is one of the top in Panama City with the best amenities.

Guestbook comments from the owner

We enjoyed our stay. The kitchen was well equipped & we had many nice dinners. The staff was efficient & helpful. View was spectacular!

Resturants, golf & shopping were great.
Feb 2011
  • 1 of 1

Reviews

4.9
based on 82 traveler reviews

Sept/Oct $120/NT + Fees~ Read Our Reviews!~Free Use of Owners Parking Space
average rating of 4.8536587 based on 83 reviews
Atlanta, Georgia
5

Guestbook Comment

  • 5 of 5

Thank you Anna Welch for the use of your wonderful and beautiful one bedroom condominium at the Majestic Beach Towers.

Your balcony looked right over the beautiful Gulf Ocean and white sandy beach.

I spent many a morning and evening sitting in you high chair on the balcony. I put the chair next to the balcony handrail and just sat back with my arm on the balcony handrail and watched the clouds go by or a beautiful sunset.

And your condo was a joy during my vacation.

I really liked all of your designing from the art work and lamps that were all representative of living on the beach.

The bedroom bedside table lamps had surfboards holding the lamp shades and the artwork on the wall had surfboards, too.

All of your furniture was very comfortable.

I really enjoyed the special, very large rattan chair with cushions. It looked like a piece of art in itself. This chair was also my favorite TV chair/beach and sky watching chair.

And although I did not use your sofa bed for sleeping, I did use the sofa to relax alot while watching some college football games while also looking though the large glass doors at the blue ocean and white clouds.

And wherever I turned, I smiled when I saw all the special little and big things you did in your designing of your walls with all of the artwork reminding me that I was on the ocean and on vacation.

And the staff were all very nice at the Majestic Beach Towers.

I was glad to see securtiy making rounds and that all of the outside door and common areas were secure using my door magnetic key for entrance.

On my first full day, I spent time beside one of the four pools.

I really enjoyed meals at the outside pool side table service bar called "H2O Bar and Grill."

I could sit at one of the many tables that are all under cover and in the shade, and see the ocean and pool, and feel and smell the ocean breeze.

Great chicken salads and quesadias and sandwiches and drinks.

I hope that I can rent from you every year for four weeks or a month.

As you can guess, I would highly recommed Ms. Anna Welch.

Anna was very courteous and kind, and prompt with all communications from the very first email to any phone calls.

I wish that I could better describe what the unit looked like, but I am sure that I left a lot out.

Thank you again Anna.

Sincerely, Ray

  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2007
  • Stayed: Sep 2007
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
13 4
Georgetown
5

Awesome condo for couples or small family

  • 5 of 5

Couldn't have been more pleased with this condo. Everything was perfect, clean, and very well equipped. Beautiful view from the balcony and quite private too. Would love to visit again.

  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Roopville, GA
5

Best Vacation Ever!!

  • 5 of 5

Our family had a great vacation this year! Anna's condo was perfect!! Everything you could ever need is in this condo. The place is beautifully decorated. The bed was comfy and my boys slept on the pullout couch and they said it was comfortable. The view from the balcony is breath taken.

  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect place

  • 5 of 5

Stayed for a week with my girlfriend. Condo is pretty immaculate, possibly the nicest/cleanest beach rental I've ever stayed in. Even better than the pictures indicate. View is unbelievable. Would stay again.

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent location/service & view! Enjoyed every second!

  • 5 of 5

We had an awesome stay here. Our friends were planning to go to PCB and last minute we wanted to go so we only had a couple weeks to find a place. Anna was so nice to us and answered all our questions. This was the first time we have ever used VRBO and weren't sure if it was safe but after speaking with Anna on the phone we knew we could trust her. Would recommend her to anyone visiting PCB! Will be back again for sure and renting the same condo!

  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great view, Great owner and parking space.

  • 4 of 5

Booking our trip was so easy. Didn't even have to go to front desk to check in. Anna the owner responded immediately to any questions I had. The condo was clean and had everything you would need.(even a fan for bedroom) The bedroom does face the road and can be a little noisy. Bed was very comfortable. Shower/ jetted bath tub was nice.

  • Submitted: May 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Panama City Bay County International Airport (ECP)
Car: not necessary

We are located at Majestic Beach Resort in Tower 1.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Long Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Sept/Oct
Sep 11 2016 - Oct 31 2016
3 night minimum stay
$120
$775
 
 
Nov/Dec
Nov 1 2016 - Dec 31 2016
3 night minimum stay
$100
$650
 
 
Jan/Feb
Jan 1 2017 - Feb 28 2017
3 night minimum stay
$75
 
 
March/April
Mar 4 2017 - Apr 29 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$900
 
 
Late Spring
Apr 30 2017 - May 26 2017
3 night minimum stay
$150
$900
 
 
Summer
May 27 2017 - Jun 30 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,200
 
 
July 4th
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 8 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,400
 
 
End of Summer
Jul 9 2017 - Aug 12 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,200
 
 
August 2017
Aug 13 2017 - Sep 1 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$900
 
 
Labor Day Week
Sep 2 2017 - Sep 9 2017
7 night minimum stay
$950
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
$1,200
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $75 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.5%

3 Night Minimum Required During Off Season
Weekly Only (Sat to Sat) During Spring/Summer
Holiday Rates May Be Higher - Inquire for Your Dates
**MUST BE AGE 25. DO NOT EVEN INQUIRE ABOUT EXCEPTIONS

** EFFECTIVE MARCH 2016 VRBO IS ADDING A "SERVICE FEE" TO ALL ONLINE PAYMENTS MADE. UNFORTUNATELY OWNERS HAVE NO CONTROL OVER THIS FEE. THIS IS A SEPERATE FEE CHARGED BY VRBO ADVERTISING, NOT THE CONDO OWNER. MY APOLOGIES! IF YOU PREFER TO MAIL ME A CHECK, THIS FEE CAN BE AVOIDED. VRBO CHARGES THIS TO ALL ONLINE PAYMENTS. PLEASE CONTACT ME DIRECTLY (DO NOT "BOOK IT NOW") IF YOU WANT TO AVOID THIS FEE **

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Long Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 15
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 753 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Parking
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • 1
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Tennis
  • Tennis Court
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • Steam Shower
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers