Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Spring Break Special 35% disc -5th night FREE, 8 BR, 10 BA, 11 beds, call Angie

Sleeps22
Bedrooms 8
Bathrooms10
Space 7,000 sq. ft.
Property type castle
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Castle, 8 Master/Guest Suites, 10 bath, 11 beds (Sleeps up to 22 Comfortably)

Las Vegas Mini Castles

8 Master/Guest Suites, 10 bath, 11 beds, sleeps up to 22 comfortably.

2017 Spring Break Special: 35% discount, 5th night FREE, must book and pay reservation in FULL. Booking dates: April 12 thru April 17, 2017. Travel dates April 12, 2017 thru March 31, 2018.

Call Angie at 714-396-2912 now for details on all discounts. Some restrictions apply.

Experience the Adventure at our Las Vegas Mini Castles!!!

Host to 'A' list Celebrities, Professional Athletes and more!!!

CASTLES in the Desert! Strip views! Get the Royal Treatment in our Exquisite Luxury Resort and Accommodations of 7,000 Square Feet. 8 Private Master/Guest Suites with 10 Bath, located in a Private gated community of just the 4 Mini Castles Estates, ½ mile East of Las Vegas Blvd, South.

This is the absolute Grandest property and VALUE with ALL the amenities that you can lease in Vegas. See our web site link below. We have the ability to accommodate up to 70 Guests when leasing all 3 Castle properties.

2017 Specials!!! Call US First!!! We will match any rate for a comparable Luxury Property. Call us 1st to negotiate your best rate available!!!

Our Multi-Million Dollar Castle Estates offer you the opportunity to have the privacy, comfort and luxury you enjoy and desire while traveling and entertaining.

The Las Vegas Mini-Castles are among the few privately owned estates in Vegas available with the quality and integrity comparable to resort penthouses and suites.

Trying to find that “Perfect” property for your Corporate Retreat, Anniversary or Celebration, Special get-together, or just tired of the same old Hotels when your company is in town for the annual conventions and your group wants to be together and have the ability to entertain clients when necessary?

You will be enchanted with the many Custom features thru-out the property. (Marble and Hardwood floors, Stonework, Granite counters, Wrought Iron rails, Cherry wood Cabinetry, etc)

Please view Castle # 2 (8 Master/Guest Suites) on our web site listed below.

The Formal Dining room has a Custom Granite Dining table that seats 10 and functional for all of your catering needs and includes a Butler’s Pantry with formal dishes and stemware.

Our Chef’s kitchens include Wolfe appliances thru-out, 4 burner stove top , Sub-Zero Fridge, convection ovens, warming drawer, Keurig coffee maker, dishwasher, walk-in pantry, the best Calphalon pots and pans and baking cookware/utensils available.

All Kitchen Nooks seats 8 comfortably.

Full Wet Bars allows you to serve all your guests the drinks of their choice.

The Great Rooms have a 3 piece sectional that seats 10 to enjoy the Big Screen HDTV and Fireplace.

There are a total of 2 laundry rooms: 1 located on the main floor and 1 in the Guest house

The Main floor of each Castle property has (2) Master Suites, each with a King Bed, Fireplace, Breakfast bars and Entertainment Centers/TV’s and wireless internet.

***The second story of Castle # 2 has 4 Master/Guest Suites upstairs -1 Suite has 1 King bed, 1 Suite has 1 Queen bed and 2 Suites have 2 Queen beds each. Castle # 2 has a total of 8 BR, 10 BA and includes 3 King beds and 8 Queen beds. The second story also has a Bonus room and balcony.

***Each Castle has a 2 Guest Suite, 1 Bath, Guest House with a full kitchen, laundry, and living room with fireplace. 1 Guest Suite has one Queen bed and the other Guest Suite has 2 Queen beds. These Guest Suite totals and beds are included in the total number of Guest Suites for each Castle.

Castle # 2 has a basement with a Billiard table, Poker table, TV, Wet bar and Entertaining Center with recliners.

Each Castle has:

A Custom pool with cascading water features and a separate above ground Jacuzzi with 40 jets that is hot 24/7 - no extra charge.

Gas BBQ with 2-drink fridges, seats up to 14.

Pool bath and shower.

And many other unbelievable features!!!

Total amenities for Castle # 2 include:

7,000 Square Feet of Total Luxury living and entertaining space,

8 Master/Guest Suites, 10 Bath, 11 beds, 2 Kitchens, 2 Laundry rooms, a Formal Dining room, Great Room, Bonus room-upstairs, 1 Basement, Custom pool with above ground Jacuzzi/spa’s and BBQ’s.

3 King beds, and 8 Queen beds . Sleeps up to 22 Guests.

FREE Wifi

We encourage the Discrete Guest to take full advantage of all the pleasures the Castle has to offer!!!

Keywords: LV Mini Castles 18 Luxury Guest Suites, 22 BA Call for best rates!!! 714-396-2912

More Details

Owner
Angela
Member since: 2002
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 13, 2017

Amenities

Las Vegas Castle Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • castle
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 7000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 22
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Please contact owner for any Special requests
  • In the event you need to cancel a reservation, we offer a 100% credit towards a future rental.
Location Type:
  • Resort
  • Rural
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Computer Available
  • Filtered Water
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Gas Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • PC
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking On Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Safe
  • Security System
  • Shampoo
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Catering Available ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave ...
  • Mini Refrigerator
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Room
Bathrooms:
  • 10 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
    Bathroom 4 -
    Bathroom 5 -
    Bathroom 6 -
    Bathroom 7 -
    Bathroom 8 -
    Bathroom 9 -
    Bathroom 10 -
Bedrooms:
  • 8 Bedrooms, Sleeps 22
  • King size beds (3), Queen size Beds (6)
Entertainment:
  • Audio Tape Player
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Barbecue
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gated Community
  • Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Terrace
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • jetted tub
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Housekeeper
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • Babysitter
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
5-Fireplaces, 2 Full Kitchens, 2 Laundry rooms

Reviews

4.3/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

Spring Break Special 35% disc -5th night FREE, 8 BR, 10 BA, 11 beds, call Angie
average rating of 4.25 based on 4 reviews
5

New Home Away From Home!!

  • 5 of 5

Wow, just WOW! Annette and her staff were extremely prompt and attentive. Rented Castle#3 for my husband's 40th birthday and super bowl. No stone was left unturned. The home was clean and comfy. Would recommend Las Vegas Mini Castles! Will be returning soon so that we can swim in that beautiful pool :-)

Joy

  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Won't be returning.

  • 2 of 5

We were disappointed in this property. I booked this place for a company retreat - the owner knew this and said this was the best property to do it in Las Vegas. I hardly EVER write bad reviews but I had to for this one. There was paint/dye in the bathtub that looked like blood. When her helper came she didn't listen to anything we were saying - she didn't even want to look in the bathroom. She instead called her daughter to talk to the guest that was staying in that room to explain what it was. It def was not hair dye.That same night (1st night) the grand master suite had an issue with the sink. The sink was still full of stagnant water until the day we left the property ( a total of 4 days.) The casita did not have the capability to be locked from the inside. This should also have been disclosed. We had to ask one of the girls to lock us "in" and unlock us in the morning. It's a little uneasy going to sleep knowing we had no way of getting out OR if we had kept it unlock it would feel unsafe for the guests who were inside. She emailed later saying it was possible to lock this unit- There should have been a walkthrough if a door can't be locked in an obvious way. There were 10 of us trying to figure out how to lock the door and decided since it was late to lock it from the outside. Also, in this casita, one of the closets, didn't have a closet rod to hold our clothes. We found only 1 hair dryer in the entire property. I think this is definitely something you should also disclose especially if you can house 22 people in this property.

Some other little things that weren't a big deal but probably should be fixed or taken care of were:

*The upstairs TV in the living area didn't have cable.

*There were old muffins inside the pantry. we were told that the house didn't have guests for 3 days so having that inside the pantry felt a little icky.

*None of the plates and bowls are microwavable.

Annette did not come to meet us AT ALL during the entire stay even with all the issues we were having. When I came a couple months before to check the property but when I got there she had her housecleaner meet with me - thought that was rude since I had been texting with her the whole time even up until I got to the gate to get the security code. That should have been a sign. If you're considering renting this place, I would definitely think about going elsewhere.

  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Nikki, (copy of response sent to Nikki on May 24, 2016) My Property manager/Assistant explained to me the stain on the bathtub was hair dye and I do know about that. But when you explained it to me on the phone, it sounded like it was fresh blood and that the cleaners had not cleaned the tub at all. It in fact is a stain. We are not happy that a guest dyed their hair and that it permanently stained the tub. There is nothing we can do about the permanent stain. But you can rest assured the tub had been thoroughly cleaned and sanitized. In the Master bedroom, the handles on both sinks were working when you arrived. You called and said a part of the sink drain lever came off and got stuck in the sink. Adriana drained the one sink and explained to please ONLY use the other sink. Adriana called the plumber who came out on Monday and fixed it. That was their first available appointment. Any water that may have been in the sink upon departure was because someone used the sink. The casita is lockable from the inside. You just have to push the handle all the way down. Unlike the handles in the house which have to be pulled all the way up to lock. If we had known about this issue, we could have shown everyone how the handles and locks work. It was not necessary to “lock” anyone in the Casita. We do not advertise that we have hair dryers or toiletries in the properties. The TV in the bonus room has cable. It just does not have a DVR cable box which is not needed for viewing the TV channels. All the TV’s have cable. We stock muffins, croissants, water bottles, soda, meats, cheeses and food items for all our guests. The muffins in the pantry were purchased fresh the day of your arrival along with the other food items you found in the kitchen upon arrival. You can see this by the “bakery date” on the package. All of the dishes in the kitchen are microwavable. I wish you could have called me or Adriana on all the issues you wrote about, because most just needed an explanation. As far as the sink goes, it was working previously to your arrival and as soon as you brought that to our attention, we did what we could to accommodate you while waiting for the plumbers service call. Adriana is the Property Manager in charge of assisting all guests. I handle the administrative side. We would appreciate the opportunity for you to have a better experience in the property and will comp you for a future visit. Best regards, Annette
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

BEAUTIFUL!!!! Large Group.....ALL HAPPY!!!

  • 5 of 5

Our group was large! We rented two of the houses. We were there for a Tough Mudder race.....Team 51-50!! We had a great time staying at the houses. It had everything we needed. The houses were beautiful, clean and stocked with things we never thought of to bring. As a large group of 25 people, not one person had a complaint!! We all look forward to next years Tough Mudder!!!.....we are staying here again!!

  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Riverside, CA
5

Best experience.

  • 5 of 5

So my family and i decided to stay for here for a weeding. The owner you can contact 24/7 if you need anything. Best customer service..on top of the house are nuts. Everything was new and looked amazing. The pictures don't do the house justice. The house was big and had tons of space. Planning on going back again for SEMA. Thanks for everything Annette.

  • Submitted: May 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
10 0

Map

Nearest Airport
5 Miles
McCarren Airport

The Castles are located 1/2 mile from Las Vegas Blvd at the South end of the Strip.

2 Minutes from the South Point Hotel and Casino

2 Minutes to the nearest Freeway on ramp for the 15 Fwy

Photos

Rates & Availability

Las Vegas Castle Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$2,350
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $450
Security Deposit $2,500

$2500 Security Deposit
$450 Cleaning fee

50% Deposit required to make a reservation
Balance is due no later than 45 days prior to arrival

If you are paying lease in full, please ask if we can offer you an additional discount

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Available
Unavailable

Partner Offers