Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Free Nights- 4BR, 4.5BA, Incredible Views!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Space 2,500 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 4.5 Baths, Sleeps 10

Stay 3-nights minimum before June 3, get additional night free.

This Mustique unit is on the 14th floor. Come experience the luxury of Mustique so you can keep coming back again and again.

With only two residences per floor, Mustique offers a high standard of luxury along the sugar-white beaches of the Gulf of Mexico. Upon entering these residences, you are greeted by the panoramic floor-to-ceiling views of the Gulf to the south, and the Gulf Shores Little Lagoon encompassing the northern landscape. Mustique has the best of both viewing Gulf and Little sunrises and sunsets that will take your breath away!

Once you get past the incredible views, you can enjoy the amenities within this 2,500 square foot residence. Spacious tall ceilings; high-quality soundproofing; limestone flooring highlights the entry foyer, living room, kitchen and master bathroom; crown molding; stained wood cabinetry in the kitchen and baths; slab granite countertops with decorative back splashes.

Southern facing master suite: extra large walk in closet, jetted garden tub with sight line to Gulf of Mexico, separate travertine shower, dual sinks, private water closet; tubs and showers with tile accents.

Northern facing master suite: large walk in closet, jetted tub, separate tiled shower, dual sinks, private water closet; full-size washer and dryer; CAT5 wiring for high speed Internet access and Direct TV in every room. WiFi is accessible, too.

Our vacation home is furnished with your comfort and ease in mind. The living area features artwork, a wet bar and a large open seating area. The seating area includes a large sectional sofa and additional chairs and tables to seat 10 guests comfortably. The entertainment cabinet has a 37' Flat Panel LCD TV and below is a VCR/DVD Player along with Stereo System and CD Player.

The dining area features seating for (10). A beautiful wood and glass table easily accommodates six, while the four matching bar stools provides additional seating.

The kitchen features stainless steel GE Monogram appliances…built-in convection wall oven, microwave, flat cook top, dishwasher, wine cooler, ice maker and side-by-side refrigerator and is complete with the kitchenware needed to prepare a gourmet meal.

The south facing master suite features a luxurious king size bed complete with custom made bedding, two night stands, a chair, and dresser with a 27' LCD Flat Panel television with DVD Player and a French door leading out to the balcony. The second Master suite has a view of both the Gulf of Mexico and the beautiful Lagoon. All bedrooms are decorated luxuriously and all have large Televisions with DVD Players. The third bedroom also has a luxurious King bed with adjoining bath, while the forth bedroom has twin beds. This is a non-smoking unit. All linens, except beach towels, are provided.

Mustique also features a fully equipped exercise room, sauna, steam room, indoor pool, outdoor pool and hot tubs!

PARKING is available for 2 vehicles during Peak season June & July. Parking passes are $25+ tax each, and good for the entire stay.

More Details

Property Manager
Simpson Properties Group
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
April 30, 2017

About Simpson Properties Group

Simpson Properties is a small, detailed-oriented vacation rental management company, headquartered in Orange Beach, Alabama. Simpson Rental specializes in boutique and concierge-level service to vacationers and offers unprecedented services for our owners. We have properties in Orange Beach, Gulf Shores, and on Perdido Key, Florida. Visit www.simpsonrental.com. Michael F. Miller, Broker.

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 14
Floor Area:
  • 2500 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 2 King beds, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
Notes:
Sauna, Steam Room, Workout Room, Additional Swimming Pool Indoors, 2 Master Suites, Incredible Sunrise and Sunset views

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(15 traveler reviews)

Free Nights- 4BR, 4.5BA, Incredible Views!
average rating of 4.8 based on 15 reviews
Montgomery, AL
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this property. It was our second visit - we had such a good time there last year, we booked it again this year. Beautiful unit, very spacious and well stocked with dishes and pots and pans for cooking in. The weather was perfect, we had a great time again!

  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

19 February thru 23 February

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very disappointed! After speaking with Pat Simpson at and explaining that we MAY have an additional vehicle because of one person in our party going on to Florida after our stay asking if that would be a problem. Mr Simpson explained that this should not cause a problem as it was early in the year. He further stated that he would have not one but three passes for us in there condo upon arrival. THERE WERE NO PASSES IN THE CONDO. Your security people sited me. As it turned out, we didn't need the additional pass. Secondly, the TV's did not work. We finally got one working. Third, the fridge was not working upon arrival. It was not fixed until Monday. Was it not reported that the fridge was not working the week before we arrived?

  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: Simpson Properties Group
Owner's Response: Hi, thanks for staying with us and we are glad the unit was spotless and you were overall satisfied. Regarding the parking passes, our records show you purchased only 1-pass but we left three in the kitchen for you. If only you had mentioned that to us when you called on Sunday evening regarding the refrigerator, we could've informed you as to where the passes were. And since it was Sunday when you arrived, our appliance tech could not get the control panel to repair the fridge until Monday. We're sorry but you told us Sunday that you understood the dilemma. The fridge and all TV's worked when we inspected the day before your arrival. Again we apologize if you were not totally satisfied and will make it right if you stay with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Pikeville
4

A spacious get away in a peaceful location

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our time at the Mustique. We found the listing to be accurate, clean, and well stocked with towels and bedding. It is such a spacious condo and because pf its location in a primarily residential area is was extremely peaceful. The only negative was that the TV's are not current enough to connect your gaming devices to them as they have no HDMI inputs. Other than that, we had a wonderful stay and made a lot of great memories.

  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Spectacular views, Quiet Area

  • 5 of 5

Our multigenerational family loves staying in the 4 bedroom condo. There is plenty of space to spread out and unbelievable views from every room. The pool, hot tub, gym and beach and lagoon access amenities are great for keeping our family entertained. And the senior citizens in our group enjoy the views from the condo and balconies.

  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Gorgeous modern luxury in a quiet neighborhood

  • 5 of 5

My birthday weekend was incredible! It started with Ms. Claudia's gratuity; from the first email, it was a breeze from correspondence, to purchasing, to setting my luggage down in the condo. The unit was flawless from the start-- generously over-sized beds and bedrooms, bathrooms, and the kicker-- monster walk in closets in every room! 2 Water heaters!

The place made cooking a pleasure. Modern top of the line appliances, 2 ice makers, 2 microwaves, big pantry, excellent condition fully-stocked cookware and small appliances.

Going home after a long day on the beach to this jewel is something you'll take immense pleasure in. The sunsets and sunrises are just absurdly beautiful and from 14 stories you'll find yourself staring out the windows a lot!

Each room gets its own bathroom, and there's a half in the hallway.

Its pretty quiet on this side of town, and you won't have to fight for real estate on the beach. Low density real estate everywhere around. Great security downstairs and on the property, and the guards are extremely courteous.

I imagine that a lot of the condos are not rented, as the place was not anywhere near full during our labor day stay, which made the elevators snappy and hardly any neighbors.

All of the furniture is top notch, from the beds, to the couches, to patio. Its all wonderfully comfortable. No complaints from anyone about not being able to sleep well.

Come and check out Ms. Claudia's little slice of heaven, and you'll be glad you did. There's not much that can top it in Gulf Shores.

  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the comments Dustin. The property in which you stayed, Mustique, is by far one of the most popular condos in our group. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you'll use Simpson Rental for your next vacation! Thanks again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

This was the nicest place we have EVER stayed! It was spring break week but we had no noise at all! The security was present at all times. We had a large group and plenty of room. The condo is very very very clean and very very very pretty. We did not want to leave!!! I hope to return and stay here again!!!!

Thanks Claudia for all your patience and help!

  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties