check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Vycki Thompson

Member since: 2003
Call Owner
Speaks: english

3rd FL Corner Unit 2 Master Bedrooms Fabulous Balcony Free Beach Chairs & WIFI

53 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Panama City Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

For Best Rate CALL the owner directly.

For a link to ALL MY RENTAL LISTINGS click on the OWNER INFO TAB below the photos.

WE HAVE SPECIALLY RESERVED TWO BEACH CHAIRS W/ UMBRELLA FOR YOUR USE WHILE AT SPLASH ABSOLUTLEY FREE! (chairs available March-October) FREE WIFI AVAILABLE IN THE CONDO!

50' BIG SCREEN SMART TV IN LIVING ROOM!

37' AND 32' TV'S IN THE BEDROOMS!

SPLASH! Located at 17739 Front Beach Rd. Just 2 miles from Pier Park!

ASK FOR THE SPLASH-WINDSONG Unit #307 if you want this 2.5 bedroom/2 bathroom unit with bunks and a queen sleeper sofa. This condo is on the 3rd floor of the east tower. BOTH MASTERS BEDROOMS ARE BALCONY SIDE!

THE WATERPARK, LAZY RIVER, TODDLER SPLASH PAD, AND GAME ROOM make this one of the most unique rental properties in Panama City Beach. Full FITNESS CENTER is available to all adult guests.

SLEEPS 8: Unit 307 has 2 true master bedrooms that each have KING beds and access to the beach side balcony. There are BUNK BEDS in an alcove area, and a QUEEN sleeper sofa in the livingroom that also has access to the beach side balcony.

OTHER SPLASH UNIT AVAILABLE NOT FEATURED HERE. CALL OR E-MAIL FOR DETAILS.

ADDITIONAL RENTAL INFORMATION:

* Max 8 guests - Minimum age 25 for all unmarried renters

* Check-in is 4:00 p.m. and Check-out is 10 a.m. Central Time

* Splash 307E is a no pet, non-smoking condominium

* $300 reservation/damage deposit is refunded after check out.

* $90 cleaning fee

* $20 one time registration fee payable to Splash Resort upon registration, covers parking and arm bands.

* Please be aware that this is a non-smoking resort. Anyone caught smoking anywhere on the property will face eviction and loss of rent and deposit.

* Paying with E-CHECK is FREE.

* Paying with a credit card has a 3% transaction fee

See our other rental listings by clicking the link MID WAY DOWN THE PAGE titled 'LINKS TO MORE INFORMATION'-'ALL MY RENTAL LISTINGS'.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Vycki Thompson (Owner)
Member since: 2003
Call Owner
Speaks: english

About Vycki Thompson

Vycki Thompson, owner/agent. Speak directly with the owner!

Vycki Thompson purchased this condo in 2006

Why Vycki Thompson chose Florida Panhandle

For rental property and personal use.

What makes this condo unique

Splash has wonderful on site amentities for young children. It is very family oriented.

Reviews

4.9
based on 53 traveler reviews

3rd FL Corner Unit 2 Master Bedrooms Fabulous Balcony Free Beach Chairs & WIFI
average rating of 4.924528 based on 53 reviews
4

All that we expected and more. Very good.

  • 4 of 5

the property was as described in listing. The unit was very clean and cheery upon entering. The only thing that was needed are more handicapped parking in parking deck. Son was in a wheel chair and we had trouble finding a parking space close.

  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful Condo...Great Vacation!

  • 5 of 5

Lovely condo...very comfortable and upscale. Decor is beautiful! We enjoyed our stay... the location is great. Owner is very easy to work with. We can't wait to return to this beautiful condo with everything you need to feel right at home!

  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful, Clean, and Stocked!

  • 5 of 5

My family with friends have vacationed at splash for four years straight. They have so much for the kids to do it's just a no-brainier!! Our condo was exactly as pictured online and very clean! The owner was such a pleasure to rent from, we will be back again!!!!

  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cumming, GA
5

Lovely, spacious condo

  • 5 of 5

Very nice vacation for my sister and me! Have stayed at Splash before and love all of the amenities and close proximity to restaurants. First time to stay in this condo. Loved that both bedrooms overlooked the Gulf. The condo was very clean, spacious and well-equipped. Huge balcony to enjoy sunsets and meals overlooking the Gulf. Condo included 2 chairs and an umbrella that we used every day. Our thanks to Anthony and Dustin for setup and moving the umbrella during the day as the sun moved. Vycki was easy to work with, accessible and responsive. Just wish we could have stayed longer.

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice place!

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our stay in this unit. Vycki was very prompt to respond to any questions and take care of any concerns we had, no matter how big or small. This was our 5th stay at Splash and we would definitely stay in 307 again!

  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

An amazing place!

  • 5 of 5

This condo was perfect for our family. Beutiful view. We saw dolphins almost every morning. And the pools were a hit with my youngest daughter. She was a bit scared of the ocean. And there's nothing like breakfast on the porch right next to the ocean. The one minor problem we had was we could not connect to the wifi. BIG problem for my teen daughter. But with one text to the condo owner she walked us through with how to connect. Saved my daughters vacation. I can't wait to come back. We will definitely rent here again.

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Saltwater Grill
"Great meal every time!"
St. Andrew's State Park
Firefly
"High end dining, perfect for "date night" without the kiddos."
Schooners
"Always a big hit. Local seafood, dining ocean side. Great live, night time entertainment"
Pineapple Willy's
"Perfect spot to watch your favorite team sports."
Hombre Golf Club
"Just one of many great golf course in the area."
Another Broken Egg
"Delicious breakfast fare"
Dee's Hang Out
"Really great food. The Fish tacos are my favorite"
J Michael’s
"Always a good meal here. Shrimp J. Michael is my favorite!"
Coconut Creek Family Fun Park
"Fun for the whole family. "
Cardenas Seafood Market
"A great place to buy fresh local seafood."
Shipwreck Island
"If your family is to old for the water park at Splash, check this one out! It's a blast for..."
Frank Brown Park
"Location for many baseball tournaments, concerts, fairs and other big events. "
Shell Island
"Fun time for the whole family!"
Rock'It Lanes
"Great spot for those rainy days when you need something to do."
Hidden Lagoon Golf & Racetrack
"Had too much sun? Here's another great way to spend the day or evening."
Mike's Cafe and Oyster Bar
"Never miss an opportunity to eat here. A real locals favorite."
Aquatic Adventures
"lots of fun beach activities"
Bonefish Grill
"Great seafood every time!"
Pier Park
"So much to see and do! Great food, shopping and entertainment"

Photos

Rates & Availability

Panama City Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Early Fall
Aug 15 2016 - Sep 29 2016
1 night minimum stay
$215
$1,290
 
 
Late Fall
Sep 30 2016 - Nov 5 2016
1 night minimum stay
$225
$1,350
 
 
Winter
Nov 6 2016 - Feb 28 2017
1 night minimum stay
$190
$1,140
 
 
Spring Break 2017
Mar 1 2017 - Apr 16 2017
1 night minimum stay
$310
$1,850
 
 
Spring
Apr 17 2017 - May 18 2017
1 night minimum stay
$270
$1,620
 
 
Peak Summer
May 19 2017 - Aug 3 2017
1 night minimum stay
$392
$2,350
 
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
$392
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300
cleaning fee $90
Tax Rate 12.62%

Paying with E-CHECK is FREE.
Paying with a credit card has a 3% transaction fee
$20 one time registration fee payable to Splash Resort upon registration, covers parking and arm bands.
Minimum age is 25 for all unmarried renters.
3 night minimum for certain seasons.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1505 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 king , king bed, shared bathroom and balcony access
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king , King bed, private bath and balcony access
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 sleep sofa /futon , queen sofa bed in Living room with balcony access
  • 2 king size beds, twin bunks, queen sleeper sofa
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • 2 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers