check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Owner

Member since: 2007
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Wonderful 3 BR/3 BA Beach Front Ground Floor

8 Reviews
Sleeps11
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

Laguna Beach Estates Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 10-11)

Beautiful views await your arrival at this beachfront, ground floor condo unit just a few steps into the white sand of the Gulf of Mexico. This 3 bedroom, 3 bath unit is one of only eleven units in the complex. Tranquil open beach on either side of the condo. Unit sleeps 8 comfortably with open kitchen, dining and den area with views from all three rooms. Recently updated with travertine tile and new paint and fixtures throughout. Cook your dinner as you enjoy the sunset from the open kitchen and then dine overlooking the wonderful Gulf of Mexico on the large covered deck if you choose. Cable TV available in all three bedrooms and den along with VCR and DVD players. Bathroom in each bedroom providing complete privacy for multi-family accommodations. Designated parking place directly out front of unit with several additional unmarked spaces. Close to grocery, shopping, dining, entertainment, and golfing, yet quiet and family oriented.

Keywords: Condominium

Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Owner
Member since: 2007
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.9
based on 8 traveler reviews

Wonderful 3 BR/3 BA Beach Front Ground Floor
average rating of 4.875 based on 8 reviews
Yazoo City, MS, USA
5

K. Lee of MS

  • 5 of 5

We stayed a week in this lovely condo and were very pleased with it. It is spacious, clean, and comfortable. The pictures do not do it justice, as some of the furniture and televisions have been updated. The location was perfect...convenient to get where you wanted to go but in a quieter location of PCB. The ocean view was to die for both inside with the expansive windows and outside on the deck. Very easy beach access to a quiet beach. The owners were great to work with and very accomodating. We will definitely stay here again!

  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
Washington, DC metro area
4

Quiet relaxing gulf front condo

  • 4 of 5

This was a spacious condo with wonderful gulf front access. If you like relaxing and just watching the water this unit is perfect. The views are just wonderful. It's away from the high rise condos yet close to everything. Owner was friendly and easy to deal with. Furniture is a little dated but this unit is well worth the stay. I will stay at this location again!

  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
St. Louis, MO
5

great place

  • 5 of 5

This was a wonderful place for our 10 day stay in early October. The location is perfect, and the beach was just a few steps away and secluded. The layout of the condo is great, easy beach access and we spent many mornings and evenings enjoying the wonderful view. Everything we needed was in the condo. The kitchen was well stocked. It was very clean and we just thoroughly enjoyed the location and the condo. We have traveled to that section of Laguna Beach for quite a few years, and this condo far exceeded the other places we have rented. I would recommend this for families and adult groups. It was just perfect.

  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Fort Deposit, AL
5

The Best Pirates Fest Weekend Get Away.

  • 5 of 5

My family stayed at this beach house for Pirates Fest Oct. 2013. It was great, so clean and quiet. We have stayed at a lot of beach homes in PCB in the past 40 years and this home is byfar the best. We enjoyed it so much and would recommend it to anyone looking for a vacation week or weekend. Thank you so much for letting us relax at your beach home.

  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Flower Mound, TX
5

Wonderful Vacation Get Away -- We will be back!

  • 5 of 5

Thanks for a wonderful week! The property was exactly as described and as the pictures show. It was clean, with a well-stocked kitchen for cooking. There is a laid back pace on this end of PCB-away from all the high rises. We love it so much we are considering buying property here! But if we don't, we will always check to see if this gem is available again!

Sit on the back porch and watch the dolphins! Relax inside and enjoy the games that are provided, or watch a movie on the vcr or dvd. Connect with the wi-fi if you need to stay in touch, or just update your facebook with amazing pictures! There's nothing lacking in this unit.

Thanks for a wonderful vacation!

  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Kay Y., June 2012.

  • 5 of 5

The listing was right on the money! Our family: 6 adults & two toddlers had a WONDERFUL week! My husband and I planned the week for us, our two grown children and their families. Perfect. Three bedrooms with three baths gave each "family" private space, and the "public" areas were ample and very sufficient for all to be together. The beach space was ideal: not crowded like at a high rise, but still with other folks close by to interact. We chose to cook in most days, but a few trips to "Thomas Diner" for donuts in the mornings, and an evening or two to "Buddy's Fresh Seafood". and then one family evening in to PCB proper for dinner out. All in all, a most wonderful vacation at this condo. We hope to make it an annual event here!

  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
ecp
Nearest Point of Interest
Pier Park
Nearest Point of Interest
Northwest Florida International Airport
Car: not necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Laguna Beach Estates Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
summer rates
May 25 - Jul 30
7 night minimum stay
$1,925
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$220
$1,400
 

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Laguna Beach Estates Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1555 sq. ft.
  • 2 stories
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
    Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , 1 bunk bed , 1 murphy bed
  • Queen size Beds (3),Sleep Sofa or Futons (1), Bunk Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • VCR
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties