check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Owner

Member since: 2006
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Real By Owner***2nd flr***any 2016 wks left***$715 wk***Beach Chairs too

14 Reviews
Sleeps5
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

Panama City Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Bunk Area, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 5)

***By Owner Weekly only Saturday to Saturday***

***Holiday weeks may be higher***

***Please, add cleaning fee $125/hotel tax 12.5%***

*****Beach Chair Service included*****

***NO SMOKING**NO PETS**NO SINGLES UNDER 21***

***Lowest floor condo available at Splash Resort***

Please note: Our rates are not negotiable, as we are competitively priced and these email requests will not be answered.

Our condo is a 'REAL BY OWNER', truly owner managed, unlike many of the others that are managed by a rental management company, and have no idea what their unit looks like.

We also vacation in our condo, making sure that everything is well taken care of, updated, comfortable, fully equipped and clean for our guests.

Daily Beach Chair Service is now included with our rentals, two beach lounge chairs with cushions and an umbrella are reserved for you at the beachfront---over $200 savings. Available March thru October

###PLEASE NOTE: TO GET HIGH QUALITY IN THE VIDEO (to the left), start the video and PLACE MOUSE OVER 'UP ARROW' (under the word tube) AND CLICK THE RED HQ***

Our 'By Owner' Panama City Beach vacation rental is located in the WEST TOWER--Same tower that the Water park is in, low floor, the first floor of condos, which is actually the SECOND FLOOR, amenities are on the first! You'll NEVER have to WAIT for an elevator here. And the views are spectacular!! We're a 'NON SMOKING', 'NO PET' unit located on the family oriented 'west end' of the beach, where there is less congestion. Yet, we're close to the new Pier Park for the convenience of shopping and dining, and a short drive to all of the amusements.

Splash is the most popular and #1 requested resort in Panama City Beach, rated in the top 15 in the travel magazines. Come see for yourself what everyones talking about. You'll never want to stay anywhere else.

Our professionally decorated condo offers oceanfront views from the family room and the kitchen.

Starting with our new keyless entry system, where a special code is set for each guest, no more lost keys, totally hassle free.

We're always updating and have newer carpeting in the family room and master bedroom, which features a king size bed, high quality designer linens/pillows, top of the line mattress for luxury comfort, along with a flat screen tv/dvd and private bath. The bunkbed area also features luxury bedding, and a second bathroom to comfortably accommodate a family of 4 to 5.

The master bath features a full size garden soaking tub, and both bathrooms have granite counters, rainfall shower heads, luxury thick, plush towels, along with local fun beach artwork.

The kitchen is fully equipped with the latest in appliances; including a George Foreman grill, crockpot and coffee grinder...everything you'll need to prepare a meal, or treat yourself to one of the many restaurants within walking distance. There is also a laundry room with a large capacity washer/dryer for those of you who feel the need to do laundry during your vacation.

The family room has newer carpeting, flat screen tv and dvd player along with our personal updated movie collection (PG) with a wide variety. We also have board games, books, magazines and cards if there's a rainy day or for those special family times.

Newly updated also***we've just signed on with one of the best cleaning services on the beach***insuring that our condo will be exceptionally cleaned upon your arrival.

Keywords: oceanfront, beachfront, condo, vacation, rental, 2nd floor, low floor, lower floor

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Owner
Member since: 2006
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Guestbook comments from the owner

Thank you so much We really enjoyed staying in your lovely condo at Splash! We had a wonderful time. This was my one year boys first beach trip and I must say Splash has everything You can ask for to keep even a little one entertained Your condo was very nice and clean and you were very nice and easy to work with Look forward to hopefully staying with you again

Thanks,

Jennifer
Aug 2010
  • 1 of 12

Reviews

5
based on 14 traveler reviews

Real By Owner***2nd flr***any 2016 wks left***$715 wk***Beach Chairs too
average rating of 5.0 based on 26 reviews
5

Our second year at Splash!

  • 5 of 5

Our stay at Splash was great. This resort has a unique atmosphere for those with children; not to say it is exclusively youth oriented. My children loved the pools, water park, lazy river and of course the beach! The owner keeps the condo organized and clean. There was nothing we needed that was not included. There are even extras like board games, stuffed animals, beach toys and a lot of great family friendly DVD's. We experienced zero issues with anything in the condo and the Splash staff were friendly and always moving about cleaning and helping. The owner was great to work with and I highly recommend you choose this condo for your visit to Splash and PCB.

  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect Week!

  • 5 of 5

We have traveled to PCB at least once a year for several years, this was our 2nd stay at Splash but 1st stay in this Condo/Unit. When we walked in my wife & I both said "cleanest condo we have stayed at", and we are not kidding. Everything was in place and the cleaning staff had done a fantastic job getting things in place for our arrival. Perfect condo for myself, my wife and two boys 8 & 4. Also was the nice touch of beach toys in the laundry closet. We have already many times referred this unit to our friends as well as looking in the future for our next trip to Splash. Comfy beds, and everything you need for a great stay. We even cooked in a couple of nights and found everything that we needed to prepare a meal just like we were home. Also can't say enough about the beach chair service, it was nice to know that each morning we didn't have to rush down to find a place on the beach but that our chairs would be there and ready when we were ready. Just want to say thanks to Luci for all she did to make our stay perfect. Prompt communication as well as return of our deposit on our arrival home, can't wait to work with her again. Also, please do yourself a favor and go 1 mile West Of Splash to Thomas Donuts, they serve breakfast, lunch & dinner and we found ourselves there often during the week! If I could give this unit 10 Stars we would!

  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Gavin family

  • 5 of 5

I highly recommend this room. Very clean! Very organized! Has everything you will need for your stay!! The Owners are very easy to work with. The kitchen has all you'll need for preparing food. I have a 5 and 8 year old, Splash was a perfect Resort. The location is very family oriented. Can't wait to book our next stay!!!!🏝🏖👍⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Perfect condo!!

  • 5 of 5

We loved our stay with our 3 year old! He couldn't get enough of the water park and the bunk beds w/spongebob pillow!! We were very happy to see how clean everything was.We have had some bad experiences in the past so it was great to feel at home and cozy on vacation. The condo is absolutely adorable and Luci has everything so organized! It was perfect for us and the view is exceptional!! We will be back for next years vacation!! Thanks so much :)

  • Submitted: May 21, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Dahlonega, ga
5

We loved our stay!

  • 5 of 5

This unit was perfect for our family! Our 4yr old enjoyed the bunk beds and eating on the balcony, and our 11 month old took his first steps in the beautifully decorated living room.

Having 2 bathrooms made things easy when getting ready, and we utilized the kitchen for several "home cooked" meals. The beach chairs included made it easy to keep a close eye on the kids while enjoying some relaxation and a good book.

It was hard to leave such a great place and we look forward to out next stay in beautiful Panama City!

  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Clean, convenient family friendly!

  • 5 of 5

Hands down the best place to stay if you have kids! Condo was very clean and looked exactly the way pictured. We loved the fact that this condo is positioned near the elevator and that it was on the first level! Made for short wait times and less hassle getting to the pool areas and beach with kid gear. Don and Luci were great to work with! I requested information on the best places to eat/shop for groceries and they provided a very helpful list. I was very appreciative and would highly recommend!

  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
10 Miles
Northwest Florida Beaches International (ECP)

Photos

Rates & Availability

Panama City Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Fall/Winter
Oct 15 2016 - Dec 31 2016
7 night minimum stay
$715
 

Additional information about rental rates

Fall Security Deposit $200
resort registration fee $20
cleaning fee $125 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.5%

Fall and winter security deposit is $200
Check ins are Saturday after 3:00 p.m. and check outs are Saturday before 10:00 a.m.

Security deposit is a separate amount, $300, which will guarantee the reservation and is refundable.
This deposit is due within one week of confirming the reservation and can be a personal check.
The payment is due 45 days prior to your stay and can be either a cashiers, certified check or money order in US funds.
The payment can also be charged, Visa, Discover or Master card with a 3.5% fee

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 5
  • King size beds (1) Our mattresses are 'King Jamison', which are the luxury mattresses used in upscale hotels, along with Hollander pillows (400 thread count) for that perfect sleeping experience. The designer comforter is from Macy's exclusive line of coastal creations., Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) sleeper sofa has a queen size mattress, Bunk Beds (1) Our bunks also have the 'Jamison' mattresses, which are the highest quality available. The comforters are designs by Ty Pennington.
Entertainment:
  • Air Hockey
  • Books ...
  • DVD Player ...
  • Game Room ...
  • Games ...
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
We're on the lowest floor of condos, first floor, which is actually the second floor, as the lobby is on the first. This low floor helps families feel comfortable with their children on the balcony. Our condo features high quality, extra large, thick, plush towels, unlike what the management/rental companies use. We also have available for your use an iron/ironing board, hair dryer in the master bathroom, full length mirror, clock radio/alarm, vacuum cleaner, mop/broom, hangars in the closet, extra blankets, private DVD (PG) collection (for variety of ages), board games/books/magazines/cards, coffee filters, spices, dishtowels, dishsoap/cleaning products, toilet paper (one day), all you need to bring are your own beach towels and lots of sunscreen.

Partner Offers