2 Bedrooms, 1 Bath, Sleeps 6
Tour this property
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Check-in: 3:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
Minimum age of primary renter:25
Little house great location. Pans need to be replaced.not the cleanest place we stayed. Brewary and proximity to Booth Bay was great.
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please rest assured that we will review our strict housekeeping standards with our cleaning vendors and replace any pots and pans as needed. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to the next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Review for Cottage 633
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
We had a lovely relaxing time in Boothbay and we were very comfortable in our cottage.
Camp fires, brews, and fun
We enjoyed our stay. The property was conveniently located at a brewery . It was easy to access, clean, and a great price:)
Lack of info on listing required multiple calls to property manager.
Overall nice but a few easy opportunities for improvement.
1) clear how to lock door. not stated how to lock door. had to call.
2)no kitchen trash bags in starter accessories. told was in another building via email. had to call. never found bldg with door code and bought own trash bags.
3)bathroom sink drains very,very slowly. I think it is clogged.
4) my wife thinks curtains looked torn. as a man did not notice.
5)as we mentioned, hair found in bed AFTER we slept in bed. not good yuck.
6) although TV a low priority most channels told us to call. did not do it.
7)Not obvious where to dump trash. had to call.
Suggest including items where we called in instructions to renter and FAQs.
Angie and Brett
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. While we're glad you had a good stay with us, we’re sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. We wish we had known about these concerns during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please note that information regarding the use of our digital lock and dumpster location is available in our Home Instructions, which all guests receive prior to arrival. Our local Field Operations Team is following up on everything else you've mentioned and will make sure your cleanliness feedback is addressed with Housekeeping and any outstanding maintenance issues are resolved as needed. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
First time using TurnKey
The property manager was adequately helpful.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
I was happy with the location.
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Our stay was okay at best... the cottage was clean, the beds were as hard as a rocks and so was the couch. The fire pit was really to close to the front of the cottage.. when we used the grill it was scary the grill was right next to a pine tree which could have easily catch on fire... my husband had to cut part of a limb off because it did catch on fire. For the money we paid we will never use turnkey again. We also had to help people with getting into their cottage because they did not understand how to use the lock. Very disappointed overall
Hi Melissa, Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear that your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about any issues you encountered during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is checking on the property and will make sure any outstanding items are addressed as needed. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Clean great location small cottage
Clean, small cottage in great location. Needed more towels for 5 to 6 people. I would not have 4 people and 2 dogs. Need s larger place. Perfect for 2 of us with the dogs.
Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that the home was perfect for the two of you and your dogs. As for the lack of towels, we will look into stocking the home with extra towels for the larger groups that check-in. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team