The Hilltop at Eagle Ridge will delight you with its scenic forest vistas and a seasonal view of Broken Bow Lake. Spread across three floors there is room for multiple couples, families or just a lot of friends. The spacious kitchen and double living areas are sure to accommodate everyone. From the charming fire pit, and the covered hot tub, to the large upper deck and cozy fireplace, you'll find the perfect spot to settle in for the evening. The down stairs living & game room features a foosball table, big screen tv and card table for some late night fun. Truly, this cabin is one of a kind. The Hilltop at Eagle Ridge also has WIFI, Satellite, DVD, charcoal grill/wood smoker, washer & dryer, and best of all, is pet friendly. The cabin is located at the end of a private road surrounded by National Forest with thousands of acres to explore in any direction. It's just a ten minute exploration down to a secluded cove of Broken Bow Lake! This cabin's proximity to The Camp House at Eagle Ridge, The Lookout at Eagle Ridge and the Trail House at Eagle Ridge makes it conducive for large family or class reunions.
Cabins in Broken Bow
- Calendar last updated:
- Feb 19, 2019
Pool / Spa
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 11:00 AM
100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
Beautifully decorated. Spacious and comfortable. Views of the national forrest with a bonus of the setting sun. Quick and easy drive from Hochatown. The owners have equipped the home with your basic needs. Easily sleeps 14 people in a warm and comfortable manner.
Thank you so much for the positive review. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope that you return very soon!
Loved it, the cabin was perfect for my family, a lot of space. Will love to come back
Dawson Family Weekend
Beautiful cabin with an Awesome view. Worked perfect for our family weekend getaway !
Beautiful and peaceful stay
Overall the cabin was breath taking. Everyone had a bed, plenty of things to do, we almost didn’t want to leave.
I gave the stay a 4 Star because one room lost power the first night. Reached out to the company who said someone will be by to fix it. This never happened, so the room stayed without power.
Thank you so much for your positive review of The Hilltop at Eagle Ridge. It is indeed a beautiful place and we are overjoyed that you had the time and the room to relax. I wanted you to know that we do have an after hours routine between the office and maintenance. We admit that the ball was dropped on this one and we accept full responsibility for that. We have refunded 10% to you in hopes that this eases the inconvenience of having no power in the one bedroom.