Condo, 1 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6 (6 adults)
- english, french, german, spanish, portuguese, italian
Pool / Spa
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 11:00 AM
Smoking is not permitted anywhere on the premises.
Minimum age of primary renter:21
Max guests:6 (sleeps up to 6 adults)
Quiet hours are from 10 pm to 8 am.
The condo location was a quick 7-8 minute walk to Gondola Village which made it convenient. The condo itself is what I expected from the pictures and suited our purpose for lodging. Well stocked kitchen and nice bath/shower. Visited hot tub (outdoors) which was hot but bubbler needs some sork.
This house needs work
Good location and mattress were comfortable BUT this house needs work.
The dishwashers run for an alarmingly long time. They don’t provide enough amenities. We had to claim few times to get enough shampoo and conditioner. Upstairs heater is not working properly. One of the heaters (next to the entrance) was making a clicking noise all day long so we couldn’t sleep well.
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the location. We are sorry that the dishwasher ran for too long during your stay. Unfortunately, that is how the dishwasher is designed and we can not change the length of the washing cycle. We provide a starter pack of toiletries for our guests, but after that is gone we ask that they provide their own. Our local staff is aware of the heater issue and is getting that taken care of. Thank you for your feedback!
Too much major issues and Customer Disservice!
Wish I could give ZERO star. Good location and mattress were comfortable BUT this house needs work and Staff Needs Training.<br />
The dishwashers run for an alarmingly long time. They don’t provide enough amenities. We had to claim few times to get enough shampoo and conditioner. Upstairs heater is not working properly. One of the heaters (next to the entrance) was making a clicking noise all day long so we couldn’t sleep well. Stayed 4 nights with this issue and they did not fix it.<br />
I WILL NEVER USE THIS COMPANY AGAIN! THEY RUINED OUR TRIP!
Hi CeCe, we sincerely apologize for the disappointing stay you had in our home. We regret that we were not able to provide you with the vacation you had hoped for. Our property manager has looked into these issues, and we're pleased to report that the dishwasher and all heaters are working as they should. We encourage our guests to bring the toiletries they will need to have a comfortable trip, but we are glad that we were able to supply you with toiletries during your stay. We hope to have another chance to impress you.
Cozy, simple but everything you need
Simple apartment but very well organized. Very close to the pool and spa. Clean and cozy for an easy weekend with family. <br />
Do not expect a high level of furniture because you can not get better at this price range. Overall very satisfied with the quality/price ratio.
Large and in charge
this place was very spacious sleeping 6 super comfortably, with all the amenities one family would need to run a daily vibrant life, all the way down to cutting boards, blenders, lighters for the fire place, foot stools, you name it. fun stay, great location.
Awesome place to stay
Cozy place to stay, almost like home... and the location is perfect..