Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

San Pablo II Apt 2bedroom

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,184 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 - 10 nights


About the property

This beautiful apartment offered by the Genteel-Home company, is ideal to enjoy a magnificent stay in Seville and feel at home.

Its 90m2 are distributed over a welcoming living room with dining area from where you could enjoy beautiful views of the city; two double bedrooms, one with double bed and one with a trundle bed; a practical fully equipped kitchen with all necessary utensils; and two complete bathrooms.

For more information, contact us.

Agreements with public parking.

** 6 nights minimun stay during the Holly Week ( 8th of April till 17th of April).

DEPOSIT: You will be asked for the card details upon arrival at the apartment.

More Details

Property Manager
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english, french, spanish
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
February 23, 2018

About Genteel-Home

Genteel-Home offers the best apartments in Seville, Madrid and Granada. Houses, penthouses, lofts,... the offer is varied but all our properties have a common denominator: the quality and a great location, just in the best areas of each city. To enjoy a cup of tea on a terrace overlooking the Cathedral of Seville, stay in a modern loft located in the very centre of Madrid or contemplate the Alhambra from the garden are just some of the wonders that offer our apartments.

Genteel-Home purchased this apartment in 2013


Seville Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1184 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 30
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Check in from 21:00h has an extra cost of 30€ that the customers will have to pay to the person who makes the check in by cash
  • Check in from 00:00h has an extra cost of 50€ that the customers will have to pay to the person who makes the check in by cash
  • Parties, loud music at any time or any behavior or activity that is annoying to the neighbourhood is forbidden
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • - toilet , shower
    - toilet , shower
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • - 1 double
    - 2 twin/ single
  • Television
  • arboretum
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • ruins
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis


Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

63% Complete
27% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
San Pablo II Apt 2bedroom
average rating of 4.5454545 based on 11 reviews

Ok Stay

  • 3 of 5

The apartment was ok. The door knob in the master bedroom was broke and kept falling off. Also the air conditioner had a leak the entire stay. We had to use pots to capture the water. The apartment does have two bathrooms, but one is in the closet of the second bedroom. The shower floor seemed to have mildew since and it was terribly small.

The best part about the apartment was how management had someone meet us when we arrived and walked us through the place. They also were quick to respond to the leak although it was not fixed.

  • Submitted: May 31, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comment. However, we'd like to digress regarding the air conditioning because you reported this leak at 9h in the morning and at 14h it had been already repaired. The technician made a temporary arrangement thanks to which there wasn't other leaks during your stay as we had to wait for you to leave to make the necessary work to fix the a/c machine to not bother you. Inmediately after your departure the work started and it has alredy finished so there isn't any problem. About the bathroom floor, it's made of a wood especially designed and treated for water so it doesn't generate mildew. Thank you again for your words and hope to see you soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Stay

  • 4 of 5

Firstly, we would like to thank the staff at Genteel Homes, they were very efficient and friendly. Before arriving, we were in contact with the check in team, and once we arrived at the apartment we were met by Teresa who showed us around the apartment and gave us valuable information regarding the area, places of interest etc. She also helped us with our luggage to the apartment and with finding the best access to and from the apartment as we had a wheelchair user.

The apartment itself was lovely with a great location! The apartment was very clean and bright! We loved the view from the living room and having Spanish TV instead of English was a bonus for us! Had no problems with the WIFI connection. The apartment felt safe and what made it more enjoyable was that the staff were always attentive if you needed anything. The kitchen is well equipped with all the necessities, they even provided some oil, sugar and salt and I think there was some coffee which was handy as we didn’t want to buy those things just for a week’s stay. All bathrooms had enough toilet paper to last us a week which was nice, again making it easier that we didn’t have to buy it ourselves. The main bedroom has large wardrobe space, which is just as well as in the second bedroom one of the beds is pushed up against the wardrobe so you have no access to it as there is simply no space.

The only downside was that the second bedroom (which is not shown in pictures fully) which is a twin room has a free-standing sick in it and a shower in the same room. The shower room is separated with frosted glass but the toilet is there also. So, if you were to be seated on the toilet you would also be facing the shower head. Going to the toilet you would hope that the floor had dried if you had had a shower otherwise wet feet! Very mix matched. From that room, you could also hear every noise coming from the public hallway, so everyone walking down the stairs or in and out of their apartment, going into the lifts etc. It wasn't a major major issue but just so you are aware for those light sleepers it is very noisy.

Would we recommend this apartment? YES, it was a lovely holiday, we often stay in rented accommodation when going to Spain and this was a nice one with a friendly company so YES we would.

  • Submitted: May 22, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Susanna, thank you on your encouraging and supportive review! It is great and heart-warming to read of your experience during your stay with us and we are so pleased that we were able to make your stay a memorable success. It makes all our hard work and effort worthwhile and my sincere thank you on your kind words. We hope we will have the pleasure of greeting you again.BR Genteel Home
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
San Francisco, CA

Modern apartment

  • 4 of 5

This was a nice find. The apartment is centrally located and we walked to all the sites. It is in the same building as El Corte Ingles and there is a supermarket in the basement. Very convenient. The apartment was clean with modern appliances.

  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Sandy, Thank you very much for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future. Kind regards, Genteel Home team
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Perfect location

  • 5 of 5

This place was in a great location. We could walk to everything that we wanted to see. Close by shops, the market and more. It was a comfortable stay and we had everything we needed there.

  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Monica, thank you very much for sharing your experience.I am delighted to know that you enjoyed every touch of the apartment during your stay. We hope to welcome you again. Warm regards, Genteel Home.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Amazing apartment!

  • 5 of 5

If I had to describe this apartment in one word, it would be perfect! I agree with the description, since it is very luminous and spacious, as well as comfortable, which make us feel like at home.

In addition to this, it is located in the centre of the city, so we could visit all the tourist attractions on foot. We can’t wait to return!

  • Submitted: May 7, 2014
  • Stayed: April 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
10 0

Fenomenal, limpio, completo cómodo y, muy bien situado

  • 5 of 5

Recomendable para rodas aquellas personas que quieran un puso céntrico, con todo lo necesario para pasar unos días inolvidables

  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
11 Kilometres
Aeropuerto San Pablo de Sevilla
Nearest Barpub
20 Metres
Bar cuesta
Nearest Golf
7 Kilometres
Real Club de Golf de Sevilla
Nearest Train
2.5 Kilometres
Santa Justa
Nearest Motorway
500 Metres
Nearest Restaurant
500 Metres
El Tabanco de Sevilla
Nearest Ski
286 Kilometres
Sierra Nevada
Nearest Beach
100 Kilometres
Car: not necessary

San Pablo apartment is located in a privileged location in central Seville. You could walk to the Cathedral, The Alcazar or Giralda. Located a few minutes away.

Moreover, it's an area full of tapas bars, excellent restaurants, cafes, etc. Also close to the main commercial area where the best shops are.

The best of Seville at your fingertips.


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $258.84
Final cleaning $43.81 + Tax

*Prices are settled for 1-2 people. The standard nightly rate for 3-4 people is 120€ and for 5 people is 135€*

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties