check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Kathy Porche

Member since: 2007
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Best on the Beach for Families

21 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

Panama City Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Bunk Area, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

This is truly a property you will want to return to every year! Parents can relax while kids play in the Waterpark play area.

This Windsong unit is professionally decorated for comfort and relaxation. Located on the 14th floor, corner unit, the 40 ft. balcony affords beautiful sunrise and sunset views, and is the largest balcony of any on the property. Both master bedrooms have very comfortable king size beds. Living room and both master bedrooms have direct access to the balcony. Over 1500 sq. feet of beautifully appointed space.

There are three 40' LCD-HD TV's and 3 DVD players for everyone's enjoyment.

Secured WI-FI in unit.

Dining table seats 6 plus breakfast bar seats 4.

Beach area is over 400 feet of sugar white sand with beach chairs and umbrella available; not included in rental.

Full size washer and dryer in unit.

Fitness center on site, overlooking the beautiful Gulf waters. The perfect place for two families, or bring the grandparents!

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Kathy Porche (Owner)
Member since: 2007
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.7
based on 21 traveler reviews

Best on the Beach for Families
average rating of 4.714286 based on 21 reviews
Riceville Tennessee
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

The room was awesome, exactly as pictured, even better. The kitchen is fully stocked for cooking meals and the living room and bedrooms are very comfortable. The large baloncy made for great views for breakfest, lunch and supper. Splash resort kids play area is awesome, along with the 2 other pools and lazy river.

  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Highly recommend this condo!

  • 5 of 5

We were very happy that we chose to stay at this condo! The owners responded very quickly when we checked to see if the unit was still available. This corner condo had wonderful views of the ocean! We loved that both bedrooms as well as the living room had balcony access. We enjoyed seeing dolphins from our balcony view. The condo was very clean, had comfortable beds, and everything we needed to enjoy our stay. We really like where this property is located in PCB. It is close enough to enjoy the local attractions, but far enough away that the beach didn't feel crowded. The pools were clean and well maintained. We would definitely stay here again!

  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Tennessee
4

Very nice condo!

  • 4 of 5

We loved this condo - especially the 2 masters suites both with access to the deck. Our only complaint was that the water in the splash park was COLD!! But that had nothing to do with our accommodations. Overall this place was awesome for kids!!!! Our daughter had an awesome time!! The location was quite a ways from some of our favorites restaurants (schooners) but it was close to pier park which was nice.

  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Florence, Alabama
5

Wonderful condo

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful condo. Furnishings very nice. Comfortable beds, even the sofa sleeper was comfortable. Nice kitchen utensils and cookware. Very very nice accommodations.

  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Bob. I know this was a special vacation for you and your family. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Loretta
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Birmingham AL
5

anniversary trip

  • 5 of 5

Everything was wonderful. The condo was beautiful and the view was magnificent!!

  • Submitted: May 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Can't wait to come back!

  • 5 of 5

Amazing! The owners were very helpful and got back with you quickly. The kids LOVED the bunk beds! Beautiful condo with a great view. Kitchen had everything we needed. The beds were extremely comfortable. The location is perfect for small children, not a lot of walking to get to the condo. We can't wait to come back next year!!! Must go to Shell Island!

  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay. Will be looking forward to having you as guest again next year. Loretta
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Guests at this Sterling Resort property enjoy special treatment at Bay Point Golf Resort as well as Reflections Day Spa. Also sunset sailing cruises at discount prices

Photos

Rates & Availability

Panama City Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Fall
Sep 6 2016 - Oct 31 2016
3 night minimum stay
$224
$1,345
 
 
Winter
Nov 1 2016 - Feb 28 2017
3 night minimum stay
$166
$995
$1,200
 
 
Spring I
Mar 1 2017 - Mar 11 2017
3 night minimum stay
$216
$1,295
 
 
Spring Break
Mar 12 2017 - Apr 7 2017
3 night minimum stay
$266
$1,595
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning/damage waiver $210 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.5%

Saturday to Saturday rental only during peak summer season.

30% of total due on booking and the remainder due 30 days prior to arrival

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 14
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1505 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • King size beds (1) Each bedroom has a king size bed., Queen size Beds (1) Pull out couch is queen size bed, Bunk Beds (1) Separate bunk room area
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Children's water park, adult's lazy river, complete workout area, arcade, two heated pools with jacuzzi, Plasma TV's Along Beachside Pool, Watch movies while relaxing in the pool, Alvin's Island Store on site, 1 mile from new Pier Park restaurants, shopping.

Partner Offers