check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Kaye Corbliss

Member since: 2006
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Stay for $125/Night - 4 bed/4bath Beautiful Top Floor Condo - Details Below!*

12 Reviews
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 6 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Ocean Isle Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedroom 4 Bath sleeps 12. Spacious deck with great view of the Ocean and Sound

*During the month of October or November stay for just $125/night! Three night minimum. Includes cleaning. Hurry this deal expires October 1st, 2016.

This condo is beautifully decorated, exceptionally clean and comfortable. Great for multi-generations. Located on the peaceful and upscale west end of Ocean Isle Beach. This home has breathtaking ocean views, across the street from beach access and free access to the beach club with swimming pool and hot tub during the summer. Four Spacious bedrooms each with its own bath and T.V. Large kitchen and dining area with comfortable living room. Use the central air conditioning or open the large windows and let in the ocean breeze. Watch or play tennis. The courts are just steps away.

Bring your family or a few friends. This is a great place to be after a long day of golf. There's nothing better than relaxing on the deck after 18 holes. There are over 30 fantastic golf courses within a half hour of Ocean Isle Beach. Or slip away for a girlfriends getaway. The Value Season and the Off Season offer great pricing for a long weekend of golf or a visit to local wineries and outlet shops.

Located near Myrtle Beach and Wilmington there is no reason to stay anywhere else.

*Must book by September 15th, 2016.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Kaye Corbliss (Owner)
Member since: 2006
Call Owner
Speaks: english

What makes this condo unique

100's of Golf Courses

Jet Ski Rental

Turtle Watch

Mini golf

Fishing on pier or rent a boat

Bike rentals available

Golf cart rentals available

Reviews

5
based on 12 traveler reviews

Stay for $125/Night - 4 bed/4bath Beautiful Top Floor Condo - Details Below!*
average rating of 5.0 based on 12 reviews
Chapel Hill
5

Best Rental at OIB

  • 5 of 5

My family and I just finished up a wonderful stay at this condo. We had 4 adults and 2 kids under the age of 6. The condo was perfectly situated on the island to be quick access to restaurants, etc as well as very easy access to the beach. The beach access is directly across the street from this unit which made for a really quick walk. The view from the living room and back deck were amazing - it makes you feel like you are beachfront. There is a really spacious elevator located directly beside the parking for this unit which made the unloading and loading process very easy. The unit is on the top floor (3rd Floor) of the building. The inside of the condo was extremely clean and well maintained. We cooked most of our meals and the kitchen had everything we needed. The bonus area (4th bedroom) was perfect for the kids. With a Playstation and XBox 360, the limited amount of time we did end up spending in the condo was enjoyable for the adults and kids. Between the condo and the weather (low 70's every day) we had the perfect Thanksgiving vacation. My family has stayed at several rentals in this area and Kaye and Matt's place was hands down the best deal we have run across. We will certainly keep it in mind for our next beach get-a-way.

  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Pataskala (Columbus) Ohio
5

Great

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful, 3 generations stayed this past week, we had a great time! A first in this area, we totally enjoyed our stay in this pretty and well equipped condo. Enjoyed a very clean beach, beautiful pool, boating and lots of family time! Owner super easy to work with!

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay. Ocean Isle is a wonderful place for a family to stay, so if you decide to come back, we will offer you a repeat renters discount! Thank you so much for the feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5

This condo exceeded my expectations in every way! It was clean, comfortable, and beautifully decorated. It's RIGHT across the street from the beach and has amazing views. The owners were easily accessible and great to work with. Ocean Isle is gorgeous, and this staying in this condo is definitely going to become a family tradition for us!

  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
United States
5

Our home away from home

  • 5 of 5

We cannot say enough wonderful things about our stay at this Ocean Isle Beach Condo. It is warm and inviting, impeccably decorated and so well maintained it feels brand new. It has a spectacular ocean view and a wonderful community pool overlooking the ocean! Some of our most enjoyable moments is just sitting out on the deck in the morning having breakfast watching for dolphins. The condo has everything you could possibly need for your stay and one of the nicest family vacation spots we've ever come across. The owners are very accommodating and handle arrangements with such ease it is just the start to a hassle free and very relaxing vacation. This is actually our third stay at this condo and we can highly recommend it. Our kids were younger the first time we went and begged to go back, and now as teenagers, they are just as excited as we are when planning the trip. They have gone fishing, jet skiing, golfing and enjoy a trip to Barefoot Landing a unique outdoor shopping area just minutes away in North Myrtle Beach where you can have your picture taken with tigers, ride a mechanical bull or even a camel. You can do as much or as little as you want. We love it and plan on many more trips to come. Although we just returned, I'm already counting the days until we go back next year:)

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Blacksburg, VA
5

Dakota

  • 5 of 5

The location of the condo is amazing! The beach is right across the street and there are plenty of things to do around the area. I stayed here with a bunch of friends for spring break last year as well and we had a great time. The view is wonderful and you couldn't feel more at home! The list to come here for vacation goes on and on...

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Jacksonville, FL
5

Ocean Isle Getaway

  • 5 of 5

This was the perfect spot to bring our family. My ons brought some of there friends and they all had a great time. The view from the top floor deck i precisely as pictured and we were even able to watch the meteor shower. Being on the top floor also makes the place more private and secluded. The neighborhood was quiet throughout our stay. The unit was immaculate when we arrived and had all of the little things we needed to quickly make it our home away from home. The pool is very nice and an excellent place to 'set up camp' so that you can go back and forth to the beach which is only a couple of yards away. Overall, we had a great time. I would certainly recommend this place to my friends.

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you had a great time. We try to make sure families are as comfortable as possible. Kaye & Matt
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Wilmington & Myrtle Beach Airports
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Route 17
Car: recommended

Families look no further! This condo is perfect for little ones and grandparents alike. The elevator makes access to the third floor easy. Enjoy the beautiful view of the ocean - which is right across the street - as well as the sound. As a guest of the Islander Villas you have free use of the pool and its amenities, tennis courts as well as wireless internet. Great golf and tourist attractions are close by. The amenities inside and out make it so comfortable and homey you won't want your vacation to end!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Ocean Isle Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Value Season (Fall)
Aug 21 2016 - Sep 30 2016
2 night minimum stay
$275
$1,550
 
 
Off Season (Fall/Winter)
Oct 1 2016 - Dec 31 2016
2 night minimum stay
$175
$795
 
 
Off Season (Winter)
Jan 1 2017 - Mar 4 2017
2 night minimum stay
$150
$895
 
 
Value Season
Mar 5 2017 - May 20 2017
2 night minimum stay
$250
$1,350
 
 
In Season (Summer)
May 21 2017 - Aug 19 2017
6 night minimum stay
$375
$2,195
 
 
Value Season (Late Sum/Fall)
Aug 20 2017 - Sep 29 2017
2 night minimum stay
$275
$1,550
 
 
Off Season (Late Fall)
Oct 1 2017 - Dec 30 2017
2 night minimum stay
$175
$895
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$200
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $0
Tax Rate 12.75%

In-Season $2150; Value Season $1695; Off Season $895
In-Season $2150/wk Value-Season $1695/wk Off-Season $895/ wk
All Prices Include Cleaning
Sheets included During In-Season
Contact us for specials and multiple week discounts

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 0% refund if canceled at least 0 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Ocean Isle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1800 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beach View
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Master
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , 1 twin/ single , Fishy
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , 1 twin/ single , handicap access
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen , game room
  • Bedroom #3 has handicapped accessible bathroom. Bedroom #4 is also gaming room for kids. All bedrooms have their own bathrooms. Two rollaway beds available.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • Tennis Court
  • Wood Deck
  • 6 garden chairs
  • 4 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed ...
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers