check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

****2 Bedroom Wyndham Ocean Walk Resort Blowout Specials! ****

3 Reviews
Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
5 - 7 nights


Brush / Stewarts Condo Rental Photos and Description

- Daytona Beach Florida Condo Less than a Hotel Room

2 Bedroom condo with King in the master bedroom and a King or 2 Full size beds in the 2nd bedroom. Full kitchen w/washer-dryer and private balcony. Visit our website for rates and availability. Located on The Daytona Beach Boardwalk, 3 blocks from main street Pier. Visit our website wo25 or Ridiculously low prices.

4 Ways to View Rates & make a Reservation..... Call 800 205 2242 or 417 883 1923.......

Visit our website for availability and rates at the link below.

Click on 'Availability-Check Rates' Give us a call if you have any questions............

Looking for a QUICK GET-A-Way for just a couple of nights?

Be sure to visit our HOT DEALS specials on our website at the link below.

Wyndham Ocean Walk Resort with LAZY RIVER.


Rates $69 to $399 nite. Estimates provided may not be accurate. Visit our website daytonaoceanwalk for availability and rates.

  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible

Property Manager
Internet Sales Manager (800) 205 2242
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
August 12, 2016
Call Manager

What makes this condo unique

Ocean Walk is on the Boardwalk next to the pier on the "Worlds Most Famous Beach". We have 4 outdoor pools, water slide, lazy river, kids pool, 2 indoor pools, indoor putt putt golf, restaurants, movie theater, across from the Convention Center.

Guestbook comments from the manager

We just got back from Daytona Beach, and it was the best vacation we have ever had. Ocean Walk was great, and Bob & Vicki were great to work with in setting up our room. The resort was everything they said it would be. Our condo was great, everything we needed. The kids loved the view from the balcony at night, and all the swimming pools, put put golf, movies, lazy river, ferris wheel, and on and on. We will be back next year.
Jun 2012
  • 1 of 1


based on 3 traveler reviews

****2 Bedroom Wyndham Ocean Walk Resort Blowout Specials! ****
average rating of 3.6666667 based on 4 reviews
Mt Washington

timeshare purchase

  • 1 of 5

The worst experience of my life.This timeshare is nothing but a ripoff scam salesmen beware beware beware!!!!!#

  • Submitted: May 14, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Arthur, Sorry you decided not to stay with us, but instead made a reservation at another location that sells timeshares. We STRONGLY advise travelers NOT TO PURCHASE OR ATTEND any timeshare presentations. We are sorry you did not take our advice and purchased a timeshare. through another company. We do not sell timeshares nor do we have anything to do with timeshares. Next time tell your friends to book directly with us to avoid the Timeshare Scams that are out there.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1

Great stay at the Ocean Walk Resort!

  • 5 of 5

This was my 300th trip to Daytona Beach, but the first time my husband & I had ever stayed at the Ocean Walk. We loved it so much, we'd like to come back every winter. We rented an oceanfront 1 bedroom/1 bath condo from Bob & Vicki, & the location was perfect on the 5th floor, convenient to the elevators & parking garage, & what a view! Bob & Vicki were wonderful to work with, & we felt they gave us a great deal. We actually got to meet Bob when we were there, & he gave us a tour of the larger 2 bedroom unit next-door. We plan to come back again this year, & will definitely be in touch with Bob & Vicki for a vacation rental... hopefully, the same unit. I highly recommend this resort to everyone who likes to be in the center of everything (restaurants, boardwalk, STARBUCKS!!!, fishing pier, shopping, movie theatre, etc.). It has it all!

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
22 3

Great Time at Ocean Walk

  • 5 of 5

My family and I had another great stay at Ocean Walk. Bob and Vicki set up in a great 3 BR ocean front condo. What a view. We brought friends for each of our 3 children and they all had a blast in the Lazy River. We saved so much money by cooking in our condo, vs staying in a stuffy hotel room and eating out every meal. Thank you Bob & Vicki, hope to see you again next year,

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
21 4


Nearest Airport
3 Miles
Daytona Beach International Airport
Nearest Barpub
On the Property
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Many Courses
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
A1A (Atlantic Ave) & International Blvd
Nearest Restaurant
On the Property
Nearest Beach
On the Beach On Property
Car: not necessary

Walking distance to Daytona's Night Life, Located at the North end of the Boardwalk, Across the street from the Ocean Center, Across the street from Daytona Lagoon Water Slide Park, 30 Golf Courses within 30 miles, Daytona International Speedway - Richard Petty Driving School, 1.25 hrs to Kennedy Space Center, 1.25 hrs to St. Augustine Historical Area, 1.5 hrs. to Disney, Sea World, & Universal Studios. The Ocean Walk Resort offers many five star amenities such as a sparkling blue heated indoor pool, an outdoor heated free form swimming pool with waterfalls, a bubbling Jacuzzi, a poolside tiki bar, fully-equipped fitness center and an electronic game room. Some other features include a gift shop, business center, concierge services, room services, an indoor mini golf course, a golf training center with a state-of-the-art golf simulator and an island putting green with a 300-foot 'Lazy River' winding around it! Indoor and Outdoor Pools and Water Jungle Gym for the kids.

Other Activities: Miniature Golf, Pool, Game Arcade, Movie Theater, Restaurants


Rates & Availability

Brush / Stewarts Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
spring break
Feb 19 2017 - Apr 15 2017
7 night minimum stay
Oct 8 2017 - Oct 16 2017
5 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59
Cleaning Fee $99 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

Visit our website for rates and availability Rates $79 to $399 nite plus resort fees and taxes. Rate per person/per night min room occupancy req. plus resort fees and taxes

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Brush / Stewarts Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 800 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Downtown
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Bottled Water
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Computer Available
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Safe
  • Security System
  • Shampoo
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • fax
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower , jetted tub
  • 2 Bathrooms Master Shower and jucuzzi tub, 2nd bathroom shower/tub, toilet and sink. Separate doors to the bedroom and living area.
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 king , 2 double , 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • 2 Bedroom Condo with a King Bed in the master, king or 2 full size beds in the 2nd bedroom and sleeper sofa in the living room
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Toys
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
  • Balcony
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Gated Community
  • Sand Box
  • Walkway to Water
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Spa Whirlpool
  • Whirlpool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Housekeeper
  • Massage
  • Staff
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties