Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Terra Verde Resort home near Disney with Pool and Spa. Free internet and HBO

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 2,000 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedroom, 3 Bath, free high speed Internet and free HBO premium channels

This luxury Disney vacation villa is located in Terra Verde Resort, just minutes away from the Disney Theme Parks. It is spacious and professionally decorated. Complete with 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, this elegant villa is perfect for family and friends, sleeping up to 8 guests. Large Samsung LED TVs, free cable TV, free US phone calls and free wireless Internet access are all included. Washer and dryer are provided for your convenience as well. The screened/heated pool and spa in the backyard is a perfect place for relaxation. The backyard faces the county conservation so you can enjoy your own beautiful view. With the fully equipped kitchen, you can enjoy a home-cooked meal instead of eating out every day. Resort amenities include clubhouse, concierge desk, beach volleyball court, children play area, stocked fishing lake, community swimming pool and spa, exercise center, Cyber Cafe and arcade room. The resort is a gated community with 24 hour on site security guards.

Golf and shopping near by.

Pool/Spa heating is additional at $25/day or 160/week. Pool heating hours: 9:00 am to 9:00 pm.

Gas grill rental is %44/week.

More Details

Owner
Linn
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 18, 2017

Amenities

Terra Verde Resort House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Resort ...
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master Bedroom 1 - 1 king , TV, radio clock
    Master Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , radio clock
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Gated Community
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Walkway to Water
  • 6 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Additional roller beds, baby crib, portable baby crib, high chair and gas grill are available upon request. A small rental fee may apply. Free baby stroller. Rental fee: gas grill : $55/week. High Chair: $40/week. Roll away Bed: $50/week. tax not included in the above price.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(34 traveler reviews)

76% Complete
14% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
Terra Verde Resort home near Disney with Pool and Spa. Free internet and HBO
average rating of 4.5882354 based on 34 reviews
4

wonderful

  • 4 of 5

we had a wonderful time everthing was just the way I wonted it thanks

  • Submitted: May 30, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Recommended!

  • 4 of 5

This property is located in a nice, well maintained community. The house is comfortable with all desired amenities. As a family we enjoyed our overall stay here. Some small issue with the A/C but the owner compensated us for the inconvenience. I recommend this property.

  • Submitted: May 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Comfortable stay, great pool & whirlpool

  • 5 of 5

This 4 bedroom house is large & comfortable. We spent all of our free time in the pool. If you book during the winter, get the pool heated. This is located in a safe neighborhood. You will need to purchase dish soap, laundry detergent & ice for the first night.

Owner responded quickly to inquiries.

  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Roscommon, MI
5

Best family vacation ever!!!

  • 5 of 5

The property was perfect for our family of 7.

  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Nightmare stay

  • 1 of 5

We had a nightmare stay at this home. The pool was broken and unusable during our stay. We specially rented this home for the pool/spa. The TV in the living room was unable to pull in any stations, with inadequate internet connection. The beds were very uncomfortable and lumpy. To top it off, the water main backed up into the whole house. The house was grungy and dirty. The kitchen was ill equipped and the blender could not mix milk and bananas.

I do not recommend staying in this mess.

  • Submitted: Dec 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry about all issues you have experienced. The pool heater worked fine for previous tenant and the management turned on the pool heating a few days prior your arrival so that the pool water would be warm when you arrived. Unfortunately, the pool heater capacitor was broken and it was fixed on the third day due to the part issue. I have refunded your entire pool heating fee for not being able to use the pool for some days. Regarding the main drain block issue, you notified me late afternoon and the office was closed. I finally reached the management company emergency tech who called a plumber to come in and fix the main block issue at that night. The management and I were not aware of any house cleanness issue and you also told me the house was clean after you checked-in. It would be helpful if you can provide the specific issue of cleanness so that we can improve the cleaning in the future. I understand these unfortunately events that may cause your unnecessary stress during your stay. The management company and I are always trying to do our best to handle these unexpected events. We also gave you $100 for your inconvenience. Thank you for your feedback, I will work with Management Company to replace beds and blender, and make this house more comfortable for our guests. Again sorry about your inconvenience and you are welcome to come back next time.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Very Comfortable Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5

This is an excellent home in an very quiet neighborhood barely 15 minutes from Disney World. Linn was very nice and accommodated us greatly. We had plenty of room to spread out in the house. We enjoyed the pool as much as possible despite the rain. Keep in mind there is an extra summer time fee for heating the pool and hot tub but Linn was very nice to address our concerns and help get the pool heated. Also, be sure to pack your own dish/clothes washing detergent as well as bring your own trash liners.

  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
17 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Motorway
4 Miles
I-4 and 192 East
Car: necessary

This villa is located in Terra Verde Resort, a gated resort community and one of the top 5 vacation resorts in Orlando area.

Terra Verde Resort is centrally located to all Orlando attractions.

8 minute drive to Walt Disney World’s Main Gate;

10 minute drive to Sea World;

12 minute drive to Universal Studios.

The resort sits 2 miles south of highway 192 on Poinciana Blvd. It is close to all shops and restaurants on highway 192.

The address of resort: 109 Madeira Beach Blvd, Kissimmee, Florida 34746

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $100
Damage Deposit $200

Rate is subject to changed until confirmed. Cleaning fee is $100 plus tax . Tax (13%) is additional and not included in the above rate. The damage deposit is $200.00. Pool / spa heating requires additional fee at $25/day and $160/week. Gas grill rental is $55/week.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Canceled bookings will not receive a refund