check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

keith stansberry

Member since: 2007
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Downtown Napa-Walk to Everything! Unit B

52 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Napa Condo Rental Photos and Description

Apartment, 2 Bedrooms, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4)

Napa City Certified Vacation Rental Permit #VR16-0058 - Napa Business License #26075 -Beautifully decorated 2 bedroom, 1 bath 826 square foot condo in downtown Napa. Villa Murialdo – An Authentic Villa in the Heart of Charming Napa, directly across from the Napa River Inn with all its amenities and the entrance to the River Walk!

Imagine your perfect Napa vacation, complete with touring, wine, great food and luxury! Picture yourself staying in a lovely villa that offers everything you might need to make your getaway ideal. Villa Murialdo is the choice location to make your Napa dreams a reality!

Hospitality awaits you…

Your villa is perfectly situated in the heart of everything Napa has to offer. Spacious, meticulously clean and modern, it has all the amenities you might need and some you don’t even know you need. With every modern convenience you can dream of, this villa truly offers the comfort of home. Relax on the patio with a newly discovered wine or sit back and chat in the cozy living room.

In the heart of Napa…

Visiting Napa is so very much about the experience of the region and all it has to offer. Choosing a luxurious accommodation right in the heart of Napa means you are close to absolutely everything you want to experience during your stay. It truly is about location, location, location; and Villa Murialdo offers the ideal one. Located in the heart all the excitement of Napa, Villa Murialdo is within walking distance of world famous restaurants and a short drive from the renowned wineries.

The finest food and wine pairing of all…

Make the most of your visit by trying some of the mouthwatering, world-renowned restaurants like Celadon, Angele, Cole’s Chophouse, Morimoto’s or Tyler Florence, all within STEPS of your front door. No Napa trip would be complete without wine. Your villa is conveniently located an easy stroll away from 17 wine tasting rooms. Napa Valley wineries are just a scenic 10 to 40 minute drive from your villa.

Living al fresco…

No matter how you unwind, Villa Murialdo is the perfect place for you. Outdoor enthusiasts will love hiking, bike riding, river riding and kayaking through breathtaking Napa Valley. For those who want some pampering, your villa is conveniently close to luxury spas that rival the best anywhere. Afterwards come home to a peaceful, perfectly appointed villa before you embark on your next Napa adventure.

Nestled in wine country, Villa Murialdo is ideal for a romantic getaway or a vacation with family or friends. Reserve today. Your Napa getaway awaits…

Keywords: Apartment

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
keith stansberry (Owner)
Member since: 2007
Call Owner
Speaks: english

About keith stansberry

My wife and I purchased this Property recently from the Stansberry's. Keith and Sandy.

We are so very glad to be able to continue with the Villa Murialdo Legacy that Keith and Sandy worked so hard to establish for the last 7 years.

We hope you will enjoy your stay here in Downtown Napa, and let us be part of the reason you come back to Napa to visit this World Class Wine Country.

Thanks, Scott and Rebecca Heskes

keith stansberry purchased this condo in 2016

Why keith stansberry chose Napa Valley

This is the only Vacation Rental property with in a few steps of all that Downtown Napa has to offer, Restaurants, Shops, and of course Wine tasting.

What makes this condo unique

We also have 3 other properties, you can view at:

vrbo.com/134157 - Another (2 bed / 1 bath Unit) A Upstairs Unit

vrbo.com/879227 - (2 bed / 2 bath Unit) A Downstairs Unit

vrbo.com/219858 - (2 bed / 2 bath) A Upstairs Unit

Guestbook comments from the owner

We stayed here for 2 nights with. Mother couple and it was perfect for us. Sandra met us on arrival and gave a great list of places to visit and restaurants to try. The apt is in the most perfect location, just steps from everything downtown. It is pretty and clean and for $150/couple/night, it is a great deal over any of the local hotels. I would stay here again.
Oct 2014
  • 1 of 83

Reviews

4.9
based on 52 traveler reviews

Downtown Napa-Walk to Everything! Unit B
average rating of 4.8846154 based on 135 reviews
Twin Cities
5

Napa Gem

  • 5 of 5

We travelled with another couple and found the location to be ideal as we were able to walk to restaurants each evening and to Sweetie Pies each morning for breakfast. We did not use the BBQ or Kitchen as we had a busy agenda, but would take advantage of these if we were staying longer. The unit was very clean and the beds were very nice. The only issue we had was the single bathroom.

  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good morning,, thanks for the comments, we're glad you enjoyed the walking downtown. Please do come back and visit. Thanks, Keith
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Maria Stein, OH
5

Perfect Location!

  • 5 of 5

The 2 bedroom, 1 bath property was perfect! I could not believe how close to the river it was. Literally 20 steps! You can take the paved walk right into town. It's a short, safe, lovely walk. Close to restaurants, bars, everything in downtown Napa. I would repeat this stay several times each year if I could! We had a medical issue a week prior to our stay and thought we may have to cancel our trip. I emailed Keith but instead of emailing in return, Keith personally called in concern. That says a lot about a person! Thanks, Keith. Linda, Randy, Terry and Sue, Ohio

  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good morning Linda, so glad you enjoyed your time here in Napa. Yes the walk to town is pretty nice. Eat dinner and just walk home. Glad you were still able to come and visit. Hope to see you again, Sorry I didn't get to meet you personally. Keith
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Illinois
5

Great place and location!

  • 5 of 5

My 3 girlfriends and I did a girls weekend in Napa, 5 days, 4 nights. This condo was perfect for our needs. The close vicinity to the downtown area was fabulous, just a short walk to numerous restaurants, bars and shops. The condo itself was very nice, well kept and clean- making our stay even more enjoyable. I would definitely recommend, we can't wait to return!

  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good morning Beth, we are very glad you enjoyed your stay. It was night to met you as well when I happened to come by. Please do come back, we do offer 15% discount to returning guests. Thanks again, Keith
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent location

  • 5 of 5

Spent three nights with another couple and enjoyed it immensely. The location could not have been any better and the amenities were great. Would not hesitate to return.

  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Gordon, we are very glad you enjoyed your stay, definitely come back and see us, we do offer a 15% discount to returning guests. Thanks again, Keith
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Really nice location

  • 5 of 5

This is a great downstairs two bedroom one bath condo very close to downtown Napa area. We walked to all the restaurants and shopping areas. It is very clean and well stocked. I do think it would feel crowded with four adults staying there but was perfect for just my husband and I. We would definitely highly recommend and would stay there again.

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fantastic!

  • 5 of 5

This condo was absolutely perfect, impeccably clean, comfortable, and a perfect location walk-able to all of downtown Napa. We Uber'd to a lot of restaurants and vineyards and the apartment was in a very convenient location to be able to do this. Keith was also incredibly helpful and friendly to work with and was always quick to get back with any questions. We can't wait to head back and hope to stay here again!

  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good morning James, We are very glad you had a good time in our little downtown property. Look forward to you coming back. Thanks again, Keith
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Napa Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Winter Season
Nov 1 2016 - Feb 28 2017
2 night minimum stay
$199
From
$249
Fri,Sat
$1,323
$5,070
 
 
BottleRock 2017
May 25 2017 - May 29 2017
3 night minimum stay
$483
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$239
From
$289
Fri,Sat
$1,533
$5,970
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $125 + Tax
Pet Fee $50
Tax Rate 12.0%

We will consider one night stays if it's last minute or fits well in the calendar! Email or call to inquire.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Napa Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 825 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Downtown
Theme:
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking Off Street
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Master Bedroom 1 Cal King bed, 2nd Bedroom 1 Queen size Bed
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Music Library
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • swimming

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties