check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Owner

Member since: 2003
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Direct Ocean Front, 3rd Flr, Central location, Spring Months available

8 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Myrtle Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-6)

*********************************************************************************

Location, Location,Location. In the heart of Myrtle Beach DIRECT Ocean Front on the beach & yet close to all major Attractions. Walking distance to Star Wheel, Convention Center, Boardwalk, Restaurants, Mini-Golf, Arcades, and more.

Looking for a Winter Vacation or Romantic Getaway ? The experience of Tropical Winds blowing through the Palm Trees. Surrounding Tropical Landscaping. Breathe in Fresh Atlantic Ocean Breezes. Enjoy the most beautiful Sunsets & Sunrises.

Check out the 180 Degree View of the Ocean & Beach from your 3rd Floor DIRECT oceanfront Private Balcony.

Our 'Central' Myrtle Beach location at 2106 North Ocean blvd & 21st Ave North. makes this one of the most desirable locations on all of the Grand Strand Area.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Condo Description :

2 Full (Double) Size Beds

1 Full (Double) Size Wall Bed

1 Queen size Sleeper Sofa in Living Room Area

Full Kitchen with residential size Appliances.

Separate sink from Commode & Shower

3rd Floor Private Balcony.

****** Local Area Attractions and Entertainment ******

Amusement Parks - Myrtle Waves Water Park - 2 Miles off Joe White Blvd. Featuring Water Slides, Snack Bars, in Park Rest Rooms, Ample Parking

The old Pavilion area is only 4 Blocks South.Featuring specialty Gift Shops & Arcades, & Restaurants.Ride the new ! Star Wheel ! Walk the famous Myrtle Beach Boardwalk that leads to The Family Kingdom Amusement Park at 300 South Ocean Blvd. the Beaches only Ocean Front Amusement and Water Park

Shopping - Coastal Grand Mall - 3 Miles off Hwy 17 By-Pass Plus Eagles & Wings Gift & T-Shirt Shops. Grocery Store in easy walking distance.

Broadway at the Beach - Many Specialty Shops, Restaurants, Amusement Rides, Ripley's Aquarium, Arcade, Boat Ride, New for 2012 Zip Line Ride

Outlet Malls - Easy driving access within 5 Mile Radius

Wings & Eagles Gift shops are just a short walk away.

Pier 14 Fishing Pier & Restaurant just 4 Blocks south on Ocean Blvd.

Pro Golf - Within 5 Mile Radius

Miniature Golf - Easy 2-3 Block distance

Restaurants - Side Walk Cafes, Fine Dining, Sandwich Shops, Pizza Parlor, Breakfast Restaurants.

Other Attractions : Helicopter Rides, Sun Cruz Casino Boat, even Sunset Cruises out of Georgetown, S.C.

*********************************************************************************

The Travel Channel rates Myrtle Beach, S.C. as one of the top beaches for Family Vacationing in America.

Keywords: direct ocean front, centrally located, shopping,restaurants,low floor,attractions, condo, Cal Ripken Complex, Pro Golf, Miniature Golf, Minor League Baseball.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Owner
Member since: 2003
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.5
based on 8 traveler reviews

Direct Ocean Front, 3rd Flr, Central location, Spring Months available
average rating of 4.5 based on 8 reviews
2

Needs work...

  • 2 of 5

The condo is satisfactory. The location is great. The pool area was nice. One reviewer from March stated that the bathroom fan didn't work and Brian replied that it was replaced. It did not work when I was there in June and it certainly didn't look like a new fan. The living room had unpainted plaster repair spots on the wall. The stove was not level so the morning eggs and pancakes were thicker on the right side. If I return to Myrtle Beach I would stay in the same area in a different condo.

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sorry to hear the condo was not up to your standards. I will address all the issues in the near future. The wall had been fixed several times before & Guests keep nicking it up carelessly with the recliner chair being too close. Did the plaster on the wall keep you from enjoying your stay ? The stove is new this year & if it had been reported by this Guest then it would have been fixed that same day however I did not know about the stove until now. All that is required to fix the stove is to adjust the Leveling Pads underneath the stove. The fan in the Bathroom was replaced back in June but since has broke down again. I did not know about it until now. It will be looked at between rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great location, very clean, beautiful area.

  • 5 of 5

Very pleased, location was terrific.

Bottom line, I would go again to this condo and I would recommend it to friends.

  • Submitted: May 31, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Rick & Patty was a pleasure to be your Host. Hope you will return.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

GREAT PLACE!!

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I were looking for a perfect ocean view affordable place to take three 18 year olds for their senior spring break. This unit was perfect!!! Very clean! Great shower! Comfortable beds, private rooms! We could shut the bedroom door plus the living room had a door for sleeping at night or changing. It was as private as could be with 5 people staying there. The 2 pools and hot tub were amazing! Then there was the view! WOW!! We had a direct view of the ocean. The sunrise from our balcony was priceless. We ate breakfast and lunch in the condo everyday and dinner out. The kitchen had everything we needed. We walked to every dinner, putt putt, and several shops. All with in just a few blocks. Walking can be very difficult for me so I was extremely pleased that my family didn't have to get in the car for everything we did. The beach was beautiful and clean. We saw a lifeguard in a truck everyday. Last but not least. Brian was a pleasure to work with. He has been so easy to get ahold of. This stay has made my husband and I want to invest in a condo in the future. We will return forsure!!!

  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Very nice location, close to all of the Myrtle Beach nightlife. Comfortable for 4-6 people.

  • 4 of 5

Great ocean view. Short walk and convenient to the beach and the boardwalk. Everything there that you need for a weeks stay. The only complaint I would have is that the bathroom exhaust fan did not work, with 5 women taking showers right after one another, the bathroom does get a bit steamed up. It was not spotless, but clean. The Breaker's Sailfish Resort is a bit rundown and not kept up, especially the indoor pool area. I would recommend this to people who are looking for an affordable place, but not picky about it being upscale.

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for letting me know about the bathroom exhaust fan I have since had it replaced. Thanks for coming please do visit us again. Best Regards Brian
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

So clean

  • 5 of 5

It was just like staying in someone else's home. "No cheap stuff for the rental." Cookware was as good as what we use at home. The view showed the wonder of God. Elevators were great; not a lot of waiting.

  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Happy to hear you enjoyed the stay please visit us again
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wow what a great condo stay

  • 5 of 5

After searching for a place to stay in Myrtle Beach I stumbled across Brian's rental on VRBO. Was a little hesitant at 1st because of the lack of reviews, as I am a big trip advisor user and rely on the reviews. The place was excellent for us. The condo is part of the Breakers resort, which is a well known and respectable rental resort in the area. It is on the 3rd floor facing the ocean. The condo was very clean and decorated nicely. There was 2 comfortable beds in the bedroom, a kitchen area, bath with sink outside bathroom, making it easy for 2 to get ready at same time. The living room was nice with a table and 4 chairs, a couch, a recliner and TV and you walk out onto the balcony facing the ocean from the living room. There is also a TV in the bedroom. We didn't need it but they was a pull down bed in the living room and the couch made out to a bed. It was within walking distance of the Myrtle Beach Boardwalk and Broadway on the Beach entertainment complex. There is plenty of entertainment and eating places within a walk. Brian was great to work with and everything went better than expected. When I visit the area in the future I will look up Brian and rent from him, no other rentals would even be considered. Thanks Brian for the great rental

  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Happy to hear you had a great time glad to know you will come back again. Thanks for your Patronage Brian
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Map

Nearest Airport
6 Miles
Myrtle Beach Jet Port
Car: not necessary

Helicopter Rides & Evening Cruises

Photos

Rates & Availability

Myrtle Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Early Fall
Sep 5 2016 - Sep 30 2016
4 night minimum stay
$90
$550
$1,650
 
 
Fall
Oct 1 2016 - Oct 28 2016
4 night minimum stay
$90
$450
$950
 
 
Late Fall
Oct 29 2016 - Nov 25 2016
4 night minimum stay
$75
$300
$750
 
 
Early Winter
Nov 26 2016 - Dec 29 2016
3 night minimum stay
$75
$250
$650
 
 
New Years
Dec 30 2016 - Jan 1 2017
3 night minimum stay
$300
Flat fee
 
 
Winter
Jan 2 2017 - Jan 31 2017
4 night minimum stay
$75
$250
$750
 
 
Winter
Feb 1 2017 - Feb 28 2017
4 night minimum stay
$75
$400
$900
 
 
Late Winter
Mar 1 2017 - Apr 1 2017
4 night minimum stay
$75
$450
$1,400
 
 
Early Spring
Apr 2 2017 - Apr 30 2017
4 night minimum stay
$90
$500
$1,800
 
 
Late Spring
May 1 2017 - May 12 2017
4 night minimum stay
$105
$575
 
 
Biker Week
May 13 2017 - May 20 2017
4 night minimum stay
$135
$575
 
 
Late Spring
May 21 2017 - May 24 2017
4 night minimum stay
$110
 
 
Biker Week
May 25 2017 - May 29 2017
4 night minimum stay
$135
 
 
Early Summer
May 30 2017 - Jun 9 2017
4 night minimum stay
$125
$700
 
 
Summer
Jun 10 2017 - Aug 11 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,100
 
 
Summer
Aug 12 2017 - Aug 29 2017
4 night minimum stay
$125
$800
 
 
Summer
Aug 30 2017 - Sep 3 2017
4 night minimum stay
$145
 
 
Late Summer
Sep 4 2017 - Sep 30 2017
4 night minimum stay
$85
$550
$1,400
 
 
Early Fall
Oct 1 2017 - Oct 31 2017
4 night minimum stay
$75
$350
$950
 
 
Fall
Nov 1 2017 - Nov 30 2017
4 night minimum stay
$75
$300
$850
 
 
Late Fall
Dec 1 2017 - Dec 31 2017
4 night minimum stay
$75
$250
$750
 
 
Winter
Jan 2 2018 - Jan 31 2018
4 night minimum stay
$75
$250
$750
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59
Tax Rate 13.0%

Rates are subject to change without notice. We reserve the right to charge a minimum Weekly or Daily Rate year round.

Ownership & Management is NOT LIABLE FOR Tenants LOST OR STOLEN BELONGINGS, OR INJURIES WHILE OCCUPYING THIS PROPERTY. NOT liable for Vehicles Towed from any Unauthorized Parking Zones. Management reserves the right to move Guests to a comparable rental unit only if deemed as necessary, such as an emergency or the sale of the rental property

Cancellation Policy - Canceled Reservations from 1-14 Days after the booking date there is a Cancellation charge of 150.00. Cancellation from the 14th Day up to 35 Days prior to Arrival Date half a refund, NO Refund for canceled reservations 35 days prior to arrival date.

Disclaimer - Please note you are subject to terms & policies when charges are approved for reservation & Confirmation is issued.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Myrtle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 550 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 2 double
  • Full Size Beds (2), Full size Sleeper Sofa or Futons (1), Full Size Murphy Bed (1) in the Living Room Area of condo.
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Boat ...
  • Golf ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed ...
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • paddle boating
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Property Location : Breakers Sail Fish Resort Unit 310 2106 North Ocean Blvd & 21st Ave North Myrtle Beach, S.C. 29577

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties