Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Direct Ocean Front, 3rd Flr, Central location, Spring Months available

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 550 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-6)

*********************************************************************************

Location, Location,Location. In the heart of Myrtle Beach DIRECT Ocean Front on the beach & yet close to all major Attractions. Walking distance to Star Wheel, Convention Center, Boardwalk, Restaurants, Mini-Golf, Arcades, and more.

Looking for a Winter Vacation or Romantic Getaway ? The experience of Tropical Winds blowing through the Palm Trees. Surrounding Tropical Landscaping. Breathe in Fresh Atlantic Ocean Breezes. Enjoy the most beautiful Sunsets & Sunrises.

Check out the 180 Degree View of the Ocean & Beach from your 3rd Floor DIRECT oceanfront Private Balcony.

Our 'Central' Myrtle Beach location at 2106 North Ocean blvd & 21st Ave North. makes this one of the most desirable locations on all of the Grand Strand Area.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Condo Description :

2 Full (Double) Size Beds

1 Full (Double) Size Wall Bed

1 Queen size Sleeper Sofa in Living Room Area

Full Kitchen with residential size Appliances.

Separate sink from Commode & Shower

3rd Floor Private Balcony.

****** Local Area Attractions and Entertainment ******

Amusement Parks - Myrtle Waves Water Park - 2 Miles off Joe White Blvd. Featuring Water Slides, Snack Bars, in Park Rest Rooms, Ample Parking

The old Pavilion area is only 4 Blocks South.Featuring specialty Gift Shops & Arcades, & Restaurants.Ride the new ! Star Wheel ! Walk the famous Myrtle Beach Boardwalk that leads to The Family Kingdom Amusement Park at 300 South Ocean Blvd. the Beaches only Ocean Front Amusement and Water Park

Shopping - Coastal Grand Mall - 3 Miles off Hwy 17 By-Pass Plus Eagles & Wings Gift & T-Shirt Shops. Grocery Store in easy walking distance.

Broadway at the Beach - Many Specialty Shops, Restaurants, Amusement Rides, Ripley's Aquarium, Arcade, Boat Ride, New for 2012 Zip Line Ride

Outlet Malls - Easy driving access within 5 Mile Radius

Wings & Eagles Gift shops are just a short walk away.

Pier 14 Fishing Pier & Restaurant just 4 Blocks south on Ocean Blvd.

Pro Golf - Within 5 Mile Radius

Miniature Golf - Easy 2-3 Block distance

Restaurants - Side Walk Cafes, Fine Dining, Sandwich Shops, Pizza Parlor, Breakfast Restaurants.

Other Attractions : Helicopter Rides, Sun Cruz Casino Boat, even Sunset Cruises out of Georgetown, S.C.

*********************************************************************************

The Travel Channel rates Myrtle Beach, S.C. as one of the top beaches for Family Vacationing in America.

Keywords: direct ocean front, centrally located, shopping,restaurants,low floor,attractions, condo, Cal Ripken Complex, Pro Golf, Miniature Golf, Minor League Baseball.

More Details

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2003
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 24, 2017

Amenities

Myrtle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 550 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed ...
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 2 double
  • Full Size Beds (2), Full size Sleeper Sofa or Futons (1), Full Size Murphy Bed (1) in the Living Room Area of condo.
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Boat ...
  • Golf ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • paddle boating
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Property Location : Breakers Sail Fish Resort Unit 310 2106 North Ocean Blvd & 21st Ave North Myrtle Beach, S.C. 29577

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

Direct Ocean Front, 3rd Flr, Central location, Spring Months available
average rating of 4.3636365 based on 11 reviews
5

Sailfish

  • 5 of 5

This condo was in a perfect location! The beach is the best right in front of this resort. It's the only place we seen where you can rent a private cabana on the beach from the life guard. It's literally steps away from the condo. There is just so much to do! All the free amenities you get to use that come along with being a part of the Breakers Resort was awesome. There is so much to do right at the resort. Our kids loved it! This condo was great for the price. You can't beat it really. We will defiantly rent from Brian again in the future.

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Krystina, Thanks for your input it was my pleasure being your Host for your stay. Regards Brian
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great unit for the price. Right on the beach! Everything was comfortable and quiet.

  • 4 of 5

The building (elevator, corridors, etc.) is a little 'tired' and the kitchen was a little tight for two people at the same time. But the view was great! My wife and I made the reservation at the last minute to get away from the snow and just 'chill' for a few days. We ate in, did a lot of reading, watched the sunrise every morning, and took long walks on the beach. It was a good spot for doing that, with a nice balcony and a comfy recliner and sofa in the living room. A great place to rest and 're-charge' during the winter.

  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks, I appreciate your input & please come stay again in the future. Brian
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Beautiful ocean front scenery.

  • 3 of 5

The property was very clean, and very acomendating for my husband and I. Right on the ocean and had ocean view, just beautiful. Love that we did not need to drive to Restruants and Boardwalk. Sorry we had to evacuate in the middle of our stay.

  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Needs work...

  • 2 of 5

The condo is satisfactory. The location is great. The pool area was nice. One reviewer from March stated that the bathroom fan didn't work and Brian replied that it was replaced. It did not work when I was there in June and it certainly didn't look like a new fan. The living room had unpainted plaster repair spots on the wall. The stove was not level so the morning eggs and pancakes were thicker on the right side. If I return to Myrtle Beach I would stay in the same area in a different condo.

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sorry to hear the condo was not up to your standards. I will address all the issues in the near future. The wall had been fixed several times before & Guests keep nicking it up carelessly with the recliner chair being too close. Did the plaster on the wall keep you from enjoying your stay ? The stove is new this year & if it had been reported by this Guest then it would have been fixed that same day however I did not know about the stove until now. All that is required to fix the stove is to adjust the Leveling Pads underneath the stove. The fan in the Bathroom was replaced back in June but since has broke down again. I did not know about it until now. It will be looked at between rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great location, very clean, beautiful area.

  • 5 of 5

Very pleased, location was terrific.

Bottom line, I would go again to this condo and I would recommend it to friends.

  • Submitted: May 31, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Rick & Patty was a pleasure to be your Host. Hope you will return.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

GREAT PLACE!!

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I were looking for a perfect ocean view affordable place to take three 18 year olds for their senior spring break. This unit was perfect!!! Very clean! Great shower! Comfortable beds, private rooms! We could shut the bedroom door plus the living room had a door for sleeping at night or changing. It was as private as could be with 5 people staying there. The 2 pools and hot tub were amazing! Then there was the view! WOW!! We had a direct view of the ocean. The sunrise from our balcony was priceless. We ate breakfast and lunch in the condo everyday and dinner out. The kitchen had everything we needed. We walked to every dinner, putt putt, and several shops. All with in just a few blocks. Walking can be very difficult for me so I was extremely pleased that my family didn't have to get in the car for everything we did. The beach was beautiful and clean. We saw a lifeguard in a truck everyday. Last but not least. Brian was a pleasure to work with. He has been so easy to get ahold of. This stay has made my husband and I want to invest in a condo in the future. We will return forsure!!!

  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
6 Miles
Myrtle Beach Jet Port
Car: not necessary

Helicopter Rides & Evening Cruises

Photos

Rates & Availability

Myrtle Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Early Spring
Apr 2 2017 - Apr 30 2017
4 night minimum stay
$90
$500
$1,800
 
 
Late Spring
May 1 2017 - May 12 2017
4 night minimum stay
$125
$650
 
 
Biker Week
May 13 2017 - May 20 2017
4 night minimum stay
$135
$800
 
 
Late Spring
May 21 2017 - May 24 2017
4 night minimum stay
$125
 
 
Biker Week
May 25 2017 - May 29 2017
4 night minimum stay
$150
 
 
Early Summer
May 30 2017 - Jun 9 2017
4 night minimum stay
$150
$800
 
 
Summer
Jun 10 2017 - Aug 11 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,200
 
 
Summer
Aug 12 2017 - Aug 29 2017
4 night minimum stay
$125
$800
 
 
Summer
Aug 30 2017 - Sep 3 2017
4 night minimum stay
$145
 
 
Late Summer
Sep 4 2017 - Sep 30 2017
4 night minimum stay
$100
$600
$1,400
 
 
Early Fall
Oct 1 2017 - Oct 31 2017
4 night minimum stay
$75
$350
$950
 
 
Fall
Nov 1 2017 - Nov 30 2017
4 night minimum stay
$75
$300
$850
 
 
Late Fall
Dec 1 2017 - Dec 31 2017
4 night minimum stay
$75
$250
$750
 
 
Winter
Jan 2 2018 - Jan 31 2018
4 night minimum stay
$75
$250
$750
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $200
Tax Rate 13.0%

*********************************************************************************

Disclaimer PLEASE Notice we have an age restriction of 25 or older to rent here unsupervised. Identification is required at check-in. If you are under the age of 25 you will have forfeited the total cost of the Reservation and not be permitted to stay in this condo. Pets are NOT accepted NO exceptions period. Smoking is NOT allowed throughout the condo. Management reserves the right to substitute furniture, furniture style, or color. Management also reserves the right to move Guests to a comparable alternate rental unit only if deemed as necessary. Any Guest that declines the change will receive a full refund of what has been paid minus the processing fee of 150.00.

Ownership & Management is NOT LIABLE FOR Tenants LOST OR STOLEN BELONGINGS, OR INJURIES WHILE OCCUPYING THIS PROPERTY. Management is NOT liable for Vehicles Towed from any Unauthorized Parking Zones. Management reserves the right to move Guests to a comparable rental unit only if deemed as necessary, such as an emergency or the sale of the rental property

Cancellation Policy - Canceled Reservations from 1-7 Days after the booking date there is a Cancellation charge of 150.00. Cancellation from the 8th Day up to 35 Days prior to Arrival Date half a refund, NO Refund for canceled reservations 35 days or less prior to arrival date. In the event of a mandatory evacuation you will only pay for days used.

Disclaimer - Please note you are subject to terms & policies when charges are approved for a reservation payment & Confirmation is issued.


*********************************************************************************

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available
Unavailable