check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Special...Dec 1-20 ..Stay 4 / Pay 3...2 BD / 2BA...Gulf Front

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
3 nights

Description

Panama City Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

This beautiful ,12th floor, two bedroom, two bath ,luxury unit is overlooking the Gulf of Mexico’s emerald waters in the West part of Panama city beach with indoor, outdoor gulf front heated pool, large gulf front outdoor pool with waterfall, oversized Jacuzzi( 18 persons capacity), sauna, gulf front fitness center, spacious covered parking, 4 high speed elevators, two gas/electric barbeque grills, nearby shopping facilities , restaurants and entertainment locations.

Our luxurious suite provides guests the comfort of home and the beauty of the white sands beaches of emerald waters of Panama city Beach, Florida. The gulf front living room with spacious 271 square feet balcony has been decorated with beautiful flowers and wall hangings, custom made drapes, leather queen size sofa bed, love seat, Tiffany lamps, entertainment center ,telephone , television, DVD, CD player, VCR and internet access.

The dining area is occupied with comfortable chairs around the beautiful wood table next to granite kitchen counter with bar stools. The gulf front master bedroom has King size bed, television, DVD, CD player, Tiffany lamp, telephone, closet and access to the balcony through a separate door. The master bathroom has vanity, bath tub and shower.

The guest bedroom has queen size bed , closet, television, DVD, CD player and its own bathroom with vanity, bath tub and shower. Kitchen has all kinds of appliances including refrigerator, icemaker, microwave, stove, dishwasher, coffee maker, toaster, blender, electric mixer, utensils, variety of glasses , dishes, pots and pans.

The laundry closet has a large capacity washer and dryer, iron, iron board and vacuum cleaner.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
70%
Calendar last updated:
December 1, 2016
Call Owner

Guestbook comments from the owner

Thank you for another wonderful trip this year!!! I will be in contact with you again.
Sep 2014
  • 1 of 1

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(26 traveler reviews)

Special...Dec 1-20 ..Stay 4 / Pay 3...2 BD / 2BA...Gulf Front
average rating of 4.269231 based on 27 reviews
2

Not up to standard

  • 2 of 5

This was my third stay at Emerald Isle. I really like this place. I do wish they had a kiddie pool though. And this visit the "heated" pool was not heated at all. My first two times here I stayed in the same condo, which was already booked this time. So I booked this one because of the price. There was barely enough towels for the 6 of us (after we took the laundry out of the dryer). It felt like there was sand in my bed. Laying in bed felt like I was on a table with a mattress pad thrown on it. One of the chairs on the balcony had a rusted, broken seat, the rest were rusty and cheap. Only 4 functional chairs for a condo that sleeps 6. Luckily we had some camp chairs. The lumpy couch was uncomfortable but suitable for someone's basement or a bachelor pad. There was one roll of paper towels, one roll of toilet paper per bathroom, no extra trash bags, and no laundry detergent but we were told were we're supposed to clean the linens when we left. I was told these things would be supplied for the first two days then we were on our own (we booked 6 nights). When I asked to be supplied with these things the owner told me to purchase them and I would be reimbursed. The cooking and eating utensils were adequate for maybe a bachelor. When we first used the washer it made a horrible noise and burned rubber smell filled the condo. The owner said to go ahead and use it anyway, the belt was just replaced. Complained again the next day and she finally sent a repairman. Would not stay here again, would not recommend someone else to stay unless they wanted to bring all their own TP paper towels, towels, laundry detergent and you like a hard bed.

  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We always mention to the guests that some supplies like paper towel, toilet tissues, garbage bags, dish washer detergent will be provided for up to two days, but when 6 adult guests staying in a standard two bedroom unit, these supplies won't last long. The guest contacted us early Sunday morning ( next morning after their arrival ) and asked for more supplies . We explained to the guest that the condominium guests are responsible to supply those for the rest of their stay, but when the guests insisted, we told them, we wouldn't mind to reimburse them for the purchase since it was Sunday and no crew were available. There are plenty of bath towels in the unit ( up to 10 towels ) and the guests are responsible to wash them during their stay, but we never asked the guests to wash linens or towels before they left. Our cleaning crew takes care of cleaning after the guest's departure. When the guests contacted us regarding the washing machine making noise and smells, we told them that the belt was replaced prior to their arrival and they shouldn't be worried about it. When they contacted us again the next day, we sent the technician right away ( probably a big load was put in the machine because the belt was broken again ). We always appreciate the feedback from our previous guests because that would have help us improve the condition of our units. We also appreciate them to let us know about any issues during their stay because most of them can be taken care of easily.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hickory, NC
2

Depends on your expectations?

  • 2 of 5

The unit is relatively nice but is in need of repairs and a thorough cleaning. I understand that the owner has no control over what guests do to their property, however it doesn't mean that I should lower my expectations either. Overall the room just wasn't clean. There was drink on the walls, the all tile floors (no rugs) were dirty, and dust covered most everything. She offered to get someone to come clean and stated that the unit was "deep cleaned" twice a year. There was mold growing in a closet, which the owner stated was from a leak coming from the hvac unit. Once we contacted her she offered to have it fixed but they was going to be sheet rock replaced which I didn't want to deal with the mess. I let her know that I was upset with the condition of the room and that I should have been made aware that it was in need of repair prior to discovering it on my own. Her response was that I wouldn't have been able to find anywhere else to stay anyway. She was very indifferent and had no concern for customer experience. I will not rent from the same person again. I wouldn't recommend this room or this owner.

  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: There was a leak from the AC unit into that bathroom closet which we were not aware of. When our crew found out about it, we had a technician available to repair the AC unit ASAP, but the previous guests preferred not to be bothered by the repair of the closet and so did this guest. Unfortunately, Saturdays are always the busiest days of the summer for our crew since they just have a few hours to take care of all the cleaning and maintenance issues. When unexpected things happen, we appreciate the guests to cooperate with us. The closet and AC unit are now both fixed and fully functional. We DID apologize to the guest for the inconvenience.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful condo with everything you need!

  • 5 of 5

Beautifully decorated condo with everything you need. Owner Very, Very Responsive to any questions or issues. We had one minor problem (broken coffee pot). Replaced the same day. Breathtaking views from the large balcony. Elevator ride down to the ground floor and walk right out onto the beach. Would definitely stay there again and recommend to friends and family!

  • Submitted: May 30, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great ocean view

  • 4 of 5

Very well maintained unit with comfortable furnishings. Would definitely rent again.

  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Granite Falls, NC - US
5

Loved It

  • 5 of 5

The place was beautiful. Very nicely decorated. Excellent people to work with. No problems and very accommodating. The ease of not having to keep up with a key was a plus. Parking was great. Access to shopping and restaurants. Absolutely loved it. Can't wait to come back.

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 1
Nashville TN
5

Happy Renter

  • 5 of 5

My family of 5 was very happy with this property. The unit was very clean, and plenty of room for us. We had a problem with the A/C unit our first day and the property owner was very prompt in getting the unit fixed in no time. I would recomend this unit to everyone!

  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Map

Rates & Availability

Panama City Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Late Fall & Winter
Nov 7 2016 - Feb 28 2017
3 night minimum stay
$110
$660
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$110
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $100 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.5%

$20 for one parking pass and six wrist bands to be paid to the office upon arrival. Two parking passes will be allowed per unit.
We have no pet and no smoking policy for this unit. No exception ...!!!!!
Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Steam Room

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties