Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Sep Special ...2 BD / 2BA...Gulf Front.

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

This beautiful ,12th floor, two bedroom, two bath ,luxury unit is overlooking the Gulf of Mexico’s emerald waters in the West part of Panama city beach with indoor, outdoor gulf front heated pool, large gulf front outdoor pool with waterfall, oversized Jacuzzi( 18 persons capacity), sauna, gulf front fitness center, spacious covered parking, 4 high speed elevators, two gas/electric barbeque grills, nearby shopping facilities , restaurants and entertainment locations.

Our luxurious suite provides guests the comfort of home and the beauty of the white sands beaches of emerald waters of Panama city Beach, Florida. The gulf front living room with spacious 271 square feet balcony has been decorated with beautiful flowers and wall hangings, leather sofa bed, love seat, Tiffany lamps, entertainment center ,telephone , HD flat screen television, DVD player, VCR and internet access.

The dining room is occupied with comfortable chairs around the beautiful wood table next to granite kitchen counter with bar stools. The gulf front master bedroom has King size bed, television, DVD player, Tiffany lamp, , closet and access to the balcony through a separate door. The master bathroom has vanity, bath tub and shower.

The guest bedroom has queen size bed , closet, television, DVD player and its own bathroom with vanity, bath tub and shower. Kitchen has all kinds of appliances including refrigerator, icemaker, microwave, stove, dishwasher, coffee maker, toaster, blender, electric mixer, utensils, variety of glasses , dishes, pots and pans.

The laundry closet has a large capacity washer and dryer, iron, iron board and vacuum cleaner.

More Details

Owner
Pari
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 18, 2017

Guestbook comments from the owner

Thank you for another wonderful trip this year!!! I will be in contact with you again.
Sep 2014
  • 1 of 1

Map

Amenities

West Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 12
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna
Onsite Services:
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Steam Room

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(31 traveler reviews)

67% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
12% Complete
3% Complete
Sep Special ...2 BD / 2BA...Gulf Front.
average rating of 4.322581 based on 32 reviews
4

Gorgeous views and great location

  • 4 of 5

Gorgeous views from the large balcony, easy access to shopping and restaurants, and close to the beach! Loved the location.

The condo is very nice and I liked not needing a key during our stay. The living room furniture is somewhat lumpy and uncomfortable, but nothing we couldn't get around. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The owner was very responsive to any questions or issues and was easy to contact. We had one minor problem (no turntable in the microwave) and were told the cleaning crew had broken it when they cleaned and a new one was on order. It didn't arrive during our 2 week stay.

The balcony is very large and has lots of room. The only thing I would mention is the chairs on the balcony have rusted legs which made them wobble when we sat in them. The lounger on the balcony was perfect for reading and snoozing - and as my husband called it - shark or dolphin patrol.

This part is no reflection on the owner or the condo. Parking was very frustrating. The garage space is limited and so is the access (only 1 way in/out). There is no indication where to park to check in and unload your vehicle and on Saturdays it's very congested. There is a 2 level parking structure across the street with a handy bridge to make crossing the street easier. This is a good option after you have unloaded your vehicle in the garage. It would be helpful if there were some information provided about parking and where to unload your vehicle.

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very spacious!

  • 5 of 5

The room was great. Had lots of space for the 5 of us. Clean and beautiful! Will def. look into staying here again. Owner was great and very easy to get ahold of.

  • Submitted: May 21, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing View and Location

  • 5 of 5

Just got back from our stay at Emerald Isle, the condo was amazing, we loved the view, the location, very comfortable beds...owner was awesome to work with...will stay again...

  • Submitted: May 8, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very Clean!

  • 4 of 5

Loved the condo, owner communicated very well and tried to make sure our stay went smoothly. Property was clean and close to the beach ! We will be staying in this condo again in the future !!!

  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Atlanta
5

Beautiful, Relaxing , and Convenient

  • 5 of 5

This condo had everything that was needed to make our stay memorable. It is very beautifully decorated, has a gorgeous view ,and has great access to shopping and restaurants . Owner is very responsive and nice. Enjoyed our stay and definitely recommend this unit to others.

  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
2

Not up to standard

  • 2 of 5

This was my third stay at Emerald Isle. I really like this place. I do wish they had a kiddie pool though. And this visit the "heated" pool was not heated at all. My first two times here I stayed in the same condo, which was already booked this time. So I booked this one because of the price. There was barely enough towels for the 6 of us (after we took the laundry out of the dryer). It felt like there was sand in my bed. Laying in bed felt like I was on a table with a mattress pad thrown on it. One of the chairs on the balcony had a rusted, broken seat, the rest were rusty and cheap. Only 4 functional chairs for a condo that sleeps 6. Luckily we had some camp chairs. The lumpy couch was uncomfortable but suitable for someone's basement or a bachelor pad. There was one roll of paper towels, one roll of toilet paper per bathroom, no extra trash bags, and no laundry detergent but we were told were we're supposed to clean the linens when we left. I was told these things would be supplied for the first two days then we were on our own (we booked 6 nights). When I asked to be supplied with these things the owner told me to purchase them and I would be reimbursed. The cooking and eating utensils were adequate for maybe a bachelor. When we first used the washer it made a horrible noise and burned rubber smell filled the condo. The owner said to go ahead and use it anyway, the belt was just replaced. Complained again the next day and she finally sent a repairman. Would not stay here again, would not recommend someone else to stay unless they wanted to bring all their own TP paper towels, towels, laundry detergent and you like a hard bed.

  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We always mention to the guests that some supplies like paper towel, toilet tissues, garbage bags, dish washer detergent will be provided for up to two days, but when 6 adult guests staying in a standard two bedroom unit, these supplies won't last long. The guest contacted us early Sunday morning ( next morning after their arrival ) and asked for more supplies . We explained to the guest that the condominium guests are responsible to supply those for the rest of their stay, but when the guests insisted, we told them, we wouldn't mind to reimburse them for the purchase since it was Sunday and no crew were available. There are plenty of bath towels in the unit ( up to 10 towels ) and the guests are responsible to wash them during their stay, but we never asked the guests to wash linens or towels before they left. Our cleaning crew takes care of cleaning after the guest's departure. When the guests contacted us regarding the washing machine making noise and smells, we told them that the belt was replaced prior to their arrival and they shouldn't be worried about it. When they contacted us again the next day, we sent the technician right away ( probably a big load was put in the machine because the belt was broken again ). We always appreciate the feedback from our previous guests because that would have help us improve the condition of our units. We also appreciate them to let us know about any issues during their stay because most of them can be taken care of easily.
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $100
Damage Deposit $200

The refundable damage deposit is subject to change.
$20 for one parking pass and six wrist bands is not included in the quote and to be paid to the office upon arrival. Two parking passes will be allowed per unit.
We have no pet and no smoking policy for this unit. No exception !!!!!
Smoking in the unit and evidence of pets will forfeit the refundable deposit.
Please adhere to all the housekeeping rules or we will charge an additional cleaning fee.

Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties