check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Stay in Style! Classy Comfortable 4BR Villa, with Private Pool

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
12
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

Description

Indian Creek House Rental Photos and Description

Villa, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 10-12)

The Bushe villa is a magical 4 bedroom / 3 bathroom pool home, located in the popular subdivision of Indian Creek.

This home features your own south facing private screened in pool. The home has a master bedroom with a king size bed, color television, private bathroom and walk in closet. Next bedroom has a twin bed and bunk beds. Third bedroom has a full size bed and both share a bathroom. In the front of the home is the fourth bedroom fitted with a queen size bed and private bath. Perfect for two families!

The living room has a cable television, vcr player, dvd player, PlayStation 2, sliding glass doors leading to the screened in pool and plenty of seating. The kitchen is fully equipped with all the needed utensils and cookware. Separate dining area is a great place to enjoy a home cooked meal and plan for your next day of Florida sunshine! Treat your family to a wonderful vacation home.

Sleeps up to 10 very comfortable.

The Bushe villa is located just off Highway 192 in the popular Indian Creek subdivision. Community basketball, tennis courts and putting green are great for the kids. Disney World is a short drive of 5-10 minutes. Close to everything, but in a nice quiet subdivision.

A perfect place to spend your vacation. !

Keywords: Villa

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Sandra & Jason Bushe
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english, french, german, spanish, portuguese, russian, italian, dutch, swedish, greek, czech, danish, norwegian, polish, hungarian, finnish, turkish, Google Translate is a great tool! :)
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 11, 2016
Call Manager

About Sandra & Jason Bushe

We are a family of 7 people from Ireland. Our 5 children range in age from 21 to 7, girls and boys. We fell in love with Florida in 1992, and our dream was to one day own our own home there! :)

Sandra & Jason Bushe purchased this house in 2007

Why Sandra & Jason Bushe chose Kissimmee

We viewed many properties when we were purchasing our home, and this one stood out. It had everything we wanted, close to Disney, all the attractions, restaurants etc, was not overlooked, bright and spacious and has a playground at back which is 100% safe for our kids.

What makes this house unique

Great for kids with games room and safe visible playground. Great neighborhood, close to all amenities, Disney only 4 miles and great access to motorways etc.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(27 traveler reviews)

Stay in Style! Classy Comfortable 4BR Villa, with Private Pool
average rating of 4.4444447 based on 27 reviews
3

Clarifying a review

  • 3 of 5

Aug 8/16. I just read the review written by people from Napanee stating they rented the house in Feb/16 and wish to advise that I rented the house from Feb 7/16 - Feb 27/16. I was there with my family for a Disney/Get-away trip.

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Gail I am confused, I dont see the other review yo reference from people from Napanee? Jason
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

wonderful unit

  • 3 of 5

This property of Jason and Sandra Bushe was a wonderful place. We were four golfers but the place could have provided for eight. All accommodations were as advertised. The home was well kept and clean. The pool area was clean with plenty of lunge chairs for all. We visited the first week of may from the New England area so we wanted a south facing pool to be able to lay out in the sun after our round of gold. It was perfect. The master bedroom was fantastic with its own shower and whirlpool bath. The other rooms were well appointed with televisions in each. There were plenty of towels and linens. We had asked for a grill for BBQ and it was provided with a full tank. We had an issue with the gas stove top and oven not working and it was resolved within 24 hours. We also had an issue with the pool door alarm and it too was resolved immediately while we were out golfing. We really liked this home and would stay here again.

We did have a significant issue with the refund of our security deposit. It was supposed to be returned within 7 days after our stay but we did not receive until two months later. We had to send may emails to the owner and VRBO and kind of got a run around. VRBO said they would be glad to assist us but then did nothing. Finally, after many emails, they told us to contact the owner. We believe the owner who sent us copies of his email to VRBO asking to process the refund only to be told there was some kind of problem processing through VRBO. I want to make it clear that the owner was responsive and cooperative and it is our belief that the problem lies with VRBO. The process was irritating and left a bad taste but I do no blame the owner. This is my first rental with VRBO although a group of us goes to the area yearly. My friend who booked in 2105 told me he did not have to provide a security deposit, which struck me as unusual, but maybe in the future we will inquire about a similar no security deposit process. It would have saved us a lot of grief this time.

All in all, a wonderful place to stay and I would recommend this rental and the owners. Be careful about the security deposit.

Cary Grant

  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Comfortable 4BR Villa, with Private Pool Indian Creek | Property ID p127617vb

  • 2 of 5

The house was lovely and well maintained. HOWEVER - BEWARE - I will caution however, that i stayed in April 2016 and have not received my refund deposit back. I have written several emails that have gone unanswered. Very disappointed in the management of the process.

  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Ann The refund error is totally VRBO issue. Your are one of 3 guests we have had with the same issue. It has taken VRBO 3 months to sort this issue. The other guests were emailing VRBO along with myself, and still the response was very poor. I am disappointed that yo feel my home is only worth a 2 star rating because of an issue outside my control. No mention of the facilities or amenities? Thanks for staying with us. Sandy & Jason
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Napanee, Ontario, canada
5

Fantastic place

  • 5 of 5

Just got,back from a month in this fantastic place. I would recommend this place highly. The owners were very nice to deal with. It was very clean and everything you need is there. Close to restaurants, Disney, Old Town etc. We phoned management and they were right there to help us out. Nice play ground behind the pool for kids. Actually I can't say enough about this place. If we go back to Kissimme that certainly would be the house to rent. Again Thankyou for our stay

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
lebanon, OH
5

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5

This was the perfect place for us to stay on our Disney Vacation! This house is wonderful; large enough for the 6 people family with plenty of room left over. It's very close to Disney gates and gave us a quiet place to stay after the parks. The owners were easy to deal with. They responded to my many questions in a timely manner and worked diligently to get my refund back. The home is clean, and well loved. The downside for us was that the pool heat is solar and it was chilly. The owners told us up front that it's solar heating, and it honestly didn't stop the kids from swimming. But it was too cold for me.

This home is very close to all the shopping, restaurants and attractions. Also, if you have little kids there is a playground in the back yeard, which we utilized almost every day. I would highly recommend the home and I can't wait to stay there again!!

  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

WONDERFUL FAMILY VACATION

  • 5 of 5

The home is just as the pictures show, beautiful! We had a family of 10 and it was very comfortable and we all had plenty of room. It is in a very quiet subdivision but very close to everything! Target is right down the road! It was close the Disney Parks and Universal Studios. The owners are very nice and easy to work with and very quick to response. We will definitely choose this for our family vacation again.

  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

SeaWorld Orlando
"Probably the best park in Orlando. Be amazed by the stunning Shamu shows, dolphin shows, wh..."
Universal Studios Florida
"2 parks - Islands of Adventure & Universal Studios. Brilliant movie sets, recreations where ..."
Islands of Adventure
The Wizarding World of Harry Potter
Wet 'n Wild
Florida Mall
"Fantastic shopping, beautiful luxurious surrounds, bargains galore, a must visit"
Aquatica
The Cheesecake Factory
"Fantastic food in a great setting - make sure you leave room to choose your preferred cheesc..."
WonderWorks
Orlando Premium Outlets
"A shoppers paradise - great prices on all your favourite brands.. dont miss out!"
Bonefish Grill
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
Walmart Supercenter
Buffalo Wild Wings
"Wings, Wings and more wings. Great fun, great setting and great prices. Best bar in the area..."
Golden Corral
"Eat as much as you can... great value and great food!"
Bahama Breeze
"Wow - absolute top nosh, a taste of the Caribbean!"
Nearest Airport
24 Miles
Orlando International Airport (MCO)
Nearest Barpub
1.5 Miles
Outback/Buffalo Wild Wings/TGis/Carabbas/Giordanos
Nearest Ferry
67 Miles
Port Canaveral
Nearest Golf
0.25 Miles
Mystic Dunes
Nearest Train
15 Miles
Kissimmee (AMTRAK)
Nearest Motorway
1.5 Miles
Hwy 429 / Hwy 192
Nearest Restaurant
1.5 Miles
Buffalo Wild Wings/Outback Steakhouse/Red Lobster
Nearest Beach
72 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Indian Creek House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Christmas
Dec 20 - Jan 4
7 night minimum stay
$840
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$120
From
$120
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$714
$2,400
 

Additional information about rental rates

Pool Heat $20 + Tax
Gas Grill/BBQ $50 + Tax
Cleaning $85 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $200
Tax Rate 13.0%

Rates subject to change until reservation is confirmed
ALL damage will be charged for including games room equipment and stains etc
Any missing items will be charged in full
Smoking within the house will result in damage deposit refund being withheld
Unauthorised pets will result in damage deposit refund being witheld

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Indian Creek House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 2000 sq. ft.
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking
  • Free Long Distance ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Convertible bed(s) - 1 sleep sofa /futon
    Master Bedroom - 1 king , 1 baby crib , Large EnSuite
    Bedroom 4 - 1 twin/ single , 3 bunk bed , Shares Ensuite with Bedroom 3
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , Shares EnSuite with Bedroom 4
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , Large Ensuite
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Baby Cribs (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1), Bunk Beds (1) Double Bed on Bottom with single on top
Entertainment:
  • Air Hockey
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Toys
  • VCR
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hot air ballooning
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • racquetball
  • roller blading
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
Notes:
Looks out on to childrens play area. Also has tennis courts, soccer pitches, playgrounds and putting green

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties