- english, spanish
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
Minimum age of primary renter:21
Max guests:4 (sleeps up to 4 adults)
100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Perfect Place For Our Fishing Trip
My brother and I stayed at the El Medano Ejidal for a long weekend fishing trip. The location was perfect. The accommodations were just what we needed for our stay. The accommodations were quiet and there were always taxi's right across the street. We could choose to walk to the location on the Marina where we would meet our charter or we could take a cab. We liked being able to walk to our favorite restaurants which were only 4 or 5 blocks from the condominium. We did not use the pool but it looked inviting and there were always people at the pool. The ride that was arranged for us from the airport was perfect as we were able to stop at a food store and pick up early morning breakfast supplies and still make it to the property in less than 40 minutes. For those who have been to Cabo before they'd appreciate the speed and service of the transit to and from the airport. The room was comfortable and provided everything we wanted and allowed us to leave early, nap in the afternoon after fishing and then enjoy dinner in the town.
Thanks for the review, we really appreciate them and we look forward to seeing you back again one day soon
Excellent...this was a gr8 stay...this condo is all updated with all excellent features
One of the best Condo's I have stayed at. Excellent and new appliances, Cable TV and very comfortable furniture. Short walk to pool and Bar, and on the 1st floor which made it very easy to get around. I am highly recommending your Condo and certainly will request again for next year. Thanks for making my stay so pleasant at your home!
thanks for the review
we really appreciate them and we look forward to seeing you back again soon
Good location but dirty
Let’s start with the positive. The place is at a great location and was quiet compared to the noise from the street. It was fully furnished and the kitchen was stocked with anything you need. The down side of this is that the place was dirty. The bathroom looked like it’s had not been scrubbed down a lot and the linens (duvet and washable pillow cases) were dirty. Kitchen faucet needs replacing too. Overall you got the sense that you stayed at someone’s dirty place. I addressed the concerns with management and they seemed to listen and agree. To sum up I would stay again here due the positives but would be prepared to scrub a little..
Thank you for your comments! I have talked to the maids and let them know about your concerns, our policy is to keep the condos clean and well maintained at all times.
We completely remodelled the condo a couple years ago with the intention of making it a beautiful vacation rental for all our guests to enjoy. Again, sorry for the incovenience but I am glad to hear that you had a nice stay with us.
Marnina Sol experience
Great unit stayed at MS many times always
Maggie was very nice and helpful
thanks for the review , we really appreciate them and especially from repeat guests
we look forward to your next stay with us
Relaxing resort with great location
We loved our stay at Marina Sol! Our condo was updated and clean and our minor concerns were immediately addressed and fixed after contacting management. I was impressed with how quickly management replied to my e-mails and they were very helpful with any questions we had. The unit was smaller than the pictures looked, but still fit our group of 4 nicely. Wifi was spotty, so don't plan on working when you're on vacation! We loved taco night at the poolside restaurant and the whole complex was quiet and relaxing. Best of all, we could walk everywhere we wanted which saved us money on a car rental. I would definitely rent this unit next time I come to Cabo!
Thanks for the review , we really appreciate them
we have our own high speed modem as well as a land line with free world wide calling in the condo , so I'm not sure why you did not have quality high speed internet.
I will ask my IT guy to check the modem.
Anyways glad you had a great vacation and we look forward to your return visit