check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Kona Coast Vacations

Member since: 2001
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Enjoy the Pounding Surf on Your Ocean Front Lanai at Sea Village #1101!

89 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Kailua-Kona Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 6

Crashing waves and amazing sunsets from this corner end unit with views of the Pacific Ocean from both lanais off of the living room and the master bedroom. Wake up in the morning to enjoy the ocean blue from the queen bed in the master bedroom, have coffee on the lanai off the living room and enjoy meals in the dining room surrounded by tropical views. This sunny condo allows you to feel close to the ocean everywhere you look. Stroll along the beautiful grounds to the courtyard with picnic tables, nearby spa and ocean side pool. This is the ideal destination for your honeymoon, family vacation, or relaxing get-away. Soak in the Hawaiian sun, while keeping an eye out for migrating whales and spinner dolphins.

There is a 3 night minimum stay / 10 night minimum during Christmas & Ironman. This is a non-smoking, no pets property. Hawaii Tax ID: W01014174-01

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Kona Coast Vacations (Property Manager)
Member since: 2001
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.6
based on 89 traveler reviews

Enjoy the Pounding Surf on Your Ocean Front Lanai at Sea Village #1101!
average rating of 4.6292133 based on 89 reviews
5

Another wonderful stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is the 7th time we have stayed in this unit...and, once again, it we found the property to be exactly what we hoped for. The management company was very helpful and looked after our requests and needs.

  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Kona Coast Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Washington Twp, MI
5

Loved The Condo. Exactly As Pictured

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This place was fabulous. Very clean and had everytning we needed for a wonderful vacation. Snorkles, fins, beach toys and chairs. The pool and hot tub area were very clean. The only thing I would suggest is aircondirioning in the bedrooms. We would definatly stay here again.

  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful Views

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We absolutely loved staying here, the layout was perfect for my family and we loved being so close to the pool and BBQ's.

  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Chantilly, VA
5

Fantastic

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Sea Village 1101 is a great townhouse style condo. It is plenty spacious for our small family of 3. The location of the community is perfect. You can walk to downtown or beaches. Taking stuff with you the drive is even easier. There is no a/c but plenty of fans. Sleeping to the crashing waves right outside the master br was amazing! The kitchen is well stocked for a rental. Having the bbq grills just steps outside the front door was great for lunch. My wife and I would buy this place if it ever comes on the market!

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Kona Coast Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lapeer, MI
5

Awesome view!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This condo is exactly as pictured. The unit is beautiful and view even more. We enjoyed listening to the sound of waves all night long and getting up to watch the sun rise from the lanai. The downside is the water is not accessible from the front of this property but we sure did enjoy watching the surf. Provided are beach chairs, towels, snorkel gear, and a beach umbrella.

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Kona Coast Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Naalehu, HI
5

4th of July 2016

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was a memorable 4th of July stacation! Parking was available near the condo & the condo was equipped with all amenities.There were numerous fans but still too hot; ac would be comfortable [use solar for electric] My husband slept on the sofa couch and when he awoke, there was a dead mice under the sheet!Luckily he did not get bit.

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Kona Coast Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Discounts offered for booking less than 30 days and/or 60 days from arrival . For Last Minutes Offers and Coupon Codes:
    Please email KCV at reservations@konacoastvacations.com or call 1-877-322-2407

    Please add 13.416% Hawaii taxes.Choice between a Security deposit protection plan 49.00 or an equivalent security deposit.
    Booking fee and Departure Cleaning Fee Vary (please place an inquiry for amount).

    Deposit is equivalent to the 3 nights rent; balance due 90 days prior to arrival, travel insurance is available.

    Rates are subject to verification at time of booking. To book direct and save go to www.konacoastvacations.com
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Kailua-Kona Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 2.5
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Partner Offers