Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 7-9)
Check-in: 3:00 PM
Check-out: 11:00 AM
Parties are not allowed per HOA rules
Minimum age of primary renter:18
Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
Awesome place, awesome stay
Pictures show it all, great condo, great location, great managers, and a great place to rest and relax... Have been in this condo twice and it gets better every time.... Thanks to all.
Overall this property met our needs but there were some thing that would have been nice to have.
Stay at Hibicus street South Padre Island
Was very satisfied with the Condo. Had a little problem with opening the key box at the front door but after one call to the property manager somebody was sent within 15 minutes and problem was fixed in five minutes. The location was very close to the beach. The condo had a nice swimming pool and barbeque pit in the back. The owner was also very quick with returning the deposit.
Awesome!! Great location and price!!!! Will definitely be renting again!!!
Nice property for two families of 4 to share
The location of this property is just a few minutes from the beach, and is nice and tiled throughout. It was our first stay in a VRBO in SPI, so nothing else to compare it to yet, but we enjoyed the pool (a little small but great for kids to jump in) and we liked that there were showers right next to the pool to rinse off sand everytime we came back from the beach. As for the house, it's well equipped, and since we cooked a lot, I think I'll mention that you might have to scrub a couple dingy pots with caked on food on the utensils, but other than that elbow grease, there are nice dishes and cups to use. The stay was overall pleasurable! The bathrooms are stocked well with clean towels and sheets looked good too. I would stay here again.
Nice place however in need of TLC
Overall property is nice, however Housekeeping was terrible and place is in need of maintenance. Garbage Disposal did not work, toaster needs to be replaced, Butcher Block was incomplete and knives were dull. Receptacle plates are damaged, A/C filter in need of replacement. I have photos if interested. Dining table and chairs need repair as they are wobbly.
Thank you for your feedback. I understand that you had contacted my Property Manager during your stay to report that the garbage disposal was not working properly. My Property Manger offered to repair it that same day but for some reason you did not want them to repair it. Upon check-out my Property Manager inspected the garbage disposal and found that a large amount of banana peels and limes were put into the garbage disposal causing it to malfunction. The disposal was emptied and repaired. A lot of times the butcher block knives and tools are put into the top drawer below the butcher block. I have notified my property manager to resolve the other items.
Great location, located at 115 E Hibiscus St and is only a half a block from the gulf side beach. Close to shopping, restaurants and night life. Please email me regarding special rates that are offered at various times during the year.