Brand new ultra modern 2 bedroom 3 bathroom luxury condominium directly across from Eagle Beach offering full stunning views of the ocean and pool. This property offers complete turn key accommodations for a romantic getaway or with your family. Located approximately 15 minutes from the airport this upscale beachside community features only 56 luxury condo unit with a very large pool, hot tub jacuzzi and fully equipped fitness centre in a tropical setting. The unit offers an 2 bedrooms each with a separate 3 piece bathroom. There is also a 2 piece common washroom located in the hallway.The beautiful unit offers approximately 1300 sq ft of luxury living space. Sleeping arrangements are " Master Bedroom King Size Bed " , Second bedroom offers " Queen Size Bed " and lastly there is a sleeper sofa in the living area. TV's are located in both bedroom and the living area with cable and internet included.
- Condo1300 sq. ft.
- Half Baths1
- Min Stay3 nights
Oceanview 2 bedroom with 3 bathrooms sleep 6 brand new luxury condo
- english, italian
- Calendar last updated:
- Nov 14, 2018
About Frank Giuliani
I have been in the vacation property rental business for the past 20 years and reside in Toronto, Canada. We own and manage our own resort condos in numerous locations such as Puerto Vallarta , Mexico, Las Vegas and in Huntsville, Ontario Canada. We have just added our newest property, this spectacular newly built luxurious property at Eagle Beach in Aruba for the start of 2018.
Frank Giuliani purchased this Condo in 2017
Why Frank Giuliani chose Eagle Beach
The property is a newly built luxurious condo just finished and completed for the 2018 season. The property has been built to the highest building standards in finishes, design and amenities with a speculator pool and jacuzzi. The location is one of the finest in Aruba at Eagle Beach rated among the world's best beaches.
What makes this Condo unique
You will fall in love with the quality and location of this property. The property is secured and gated with a guard house for privacy and security for all its residence and guests. The condos are fully equipped with all appliances and European furniture together with cable and internet. A convenience store is also onsite with a fitness centre. The view and sunsets are unforgettable.
Pool / Spa
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 11:00 AM
100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Awesome condo and location
This new condo complex was perfect for our week in Aruba. Situated in between Oranjestad and Palm Beach meant it was an easy drive to either spot for dinners or shopping. The condo itself was spotless, nicely decorated and very well equipped. The on-site manager was very friendly and helpful. Only a minutes walk to Eagle Beach and a couple minutes drive to a nice supermarket that had everything we wanted. We would definitely choose this condo again in the future!
Beautiful condo right across from the beach.
The condo unit is the perfect layout for 2 couples or families. We had 4 beach chairs in our unit along with beach towels. The view of the ocean is incredible. Eagle Beach is a quieter beach then Palm Beach or the downtown area, but you are only a 10 minute drive to either place. I recommend a car so you are not calling a taxi every time you want to go out, or need to go to the grocery store. I would stay here again!
Dirty, Falsly advertised and the owner is an investor who doesn’t care about guests.
At first glance, the apartment seemed very nice (aesthetically), but it was not clean. We felt dirty being there. There was food residual in the toaster, coffee grinds left in the coffee machine, and crumbs on the counter - there were ants all over the counter which managed to get into our food. But there were also roaches when we opened the closet door to the laundry machine (it won’t let me attach videos and pics)
We told the owner this right away and to his credit, he had a cleaning person sent over the next morning- but the problem with that was, we didn't feel comfortable having her clean since she looked annoyed that we got her in trouble and no good could have come from that. Also, the safe didn't work and we couldn't lock up our valuables/ passports for her to come and clean. plus we cleaned the whole apt top to bottom that night ourselves anyway.
Also important to note: it’s a bit of false advertisement. the bbq's were set up, but only 1 bbq worked and inside, the burners didn't all work (only 2 burners of the 4 worked- and with Aruba tradewinds our food never cooked) we had to throw so much food out. Also the hot tub is not hot (it's just bubbles) we waited and waited but it never heated up. The management's response to this is that things just aren't set up yet. it's all very new. Well we chose the place because of the hot tub! Apparently it works now according to the owner; but it definitely didn’t work then!
We had to throw out a lot of food that we couldn't grill, the hot tub didn’t work, the gym wasn’t ready, we felt the place was dirty. So we thought we were being pragmatic in only asking the owner for a refund of the cleaning fee since we purchased expensive cleaning supplies ourselves and re-cleaned everything, but he refused!- I think that was wrong and very petty on his part.
I would honestly stay away from this place and I hope you take this review seriously. Bad people shouldn’t be rewarded. Very money hungry on his part.
We also wanted to bring to your attention that security is lacking. there is no one there at night when you need them to be. and non residents of the condo come in and just hang/ listen to loud music by the pool at 3am. This didnt bother us, but in speaking with another guest it bothered them.
Sorry we could not meet your expectations. We attempted to promptly resolve all your concerns. However you clearly instructed us not to allow our staff access to your condo with or without your attendance, and we complied with your request. We feel your comments are exaggerated and bias. Our staff takes great pride with the property and it's guests. We believe in great customer service.
Property was brand new and exceptionally maintained.
Everything about this place was superb- beautiful grounds, with infinity pool, hot tub, fire pit and small children’s play area. There was also a barbecue grill and ice machine by the pool. The gym hasn’t been completed yet unfortunately.
The unit was well equipped with towels, linens and kitchen needs and was well designed. My favorite aspect of the unit was the beautiful view of the ocean. I’d wake up every morning and drink my coffee on the balcony admiring Gods masterpiece.
All in all, everything was perfect.
New, modern, and clean condo one block from Eagle Beach
We enjoyed our stay at this guard-gated property. The owner is very responsive and pleasant. Everything was new and clean. The kitchen was stocked with most necessary supplies, but don't expect everything to be on hand. It took us Americans a while to figure out how to work the appliances (electric stove and oven), so directions would be appreciated. The large balcony provided great views of sunsets. Both bedrooms have their own private bathroom along with a powder room. The property was quiet and not crowded during our stay in July. The pool area is nice and clean, but the jacuzzi was not heated.
The delicious Chalet Suisse is next door and open for dinner (I loved the ribeye). A huge grocery store with reasonably priced alcohol is just a few blocks away (15 min walk or a couple min drive) but doesn't provide free plastic or paper bags. Either bring your own or buy reusable bags there. There are some nearby properties with restaurants or bars, but the location is generally not very walkable to many restaurants/bars or shopping options. We rented a car, so it wasn't an issue (there is ample parking onsite). A couple beach chairs are provided, but you can also rent lounge chairs under an umbrella at the beach. Jet skis are also rented nearby, but De Palm Tours drops bus loads of people at the nearby beach so it gets more crowded in the afternoon. Never as crowded as Palm Beach though. We really preferred the quieter Eagle Beach to Palm Beach, which is about five minutes away by car.
One thing I did not like is that my credit was charged the $1500 damage deposit upon booking the condo, so I actually had to pay that off with my credit card prior to my stay in order to avoid being charged interest. In my experience, rentals typically put a hold on a credit card for the damage deposit and only charge you if there's actual damage after the stay, so this approach was unexpected and not really appreciated. I'm not sure if this is a VRBO or property-specific policy though.
Better than The Regent Grand in Turks and Caicos!
LE Vent is the New Place to go in Aruba......and the view is AWESOME!!!!
Frank and his wife out did themselves with the fixtures and furniture in their unit. They created luxury amenities and a unit for people to enjoy. When we checked in, we noticed a few things, but Frank is getting them corrected. The previous renters did not take care of this unit, and hopefully they will vet better in the future. However, the view from this unit is out of this world, and overlooks the pool and has a view of Eagle Beach and a magnificent sunset which is out of this world.
The kitchen has every appliance a person can imagine. If you thought you left something at home, no worries because they included it right for you. There are also beach chairs and a cooler for you to take along. At the pool there is an ice cooler to fill up to keep your beverages cool.
The bedrooms are very comfortable with blackout curtains as the only thing which kills the ambiance is the lighting; that stays on all night. It even comes in through the curtain which kills the mood and if you are a light sleeper, it will keep you awake, Frank was trying to find some way to dim the lights, but they are working on it. So they are aware. As this is a brand new building, things are still being worked out. They are also making way to have beach chairs on the beach which will be great!!!
Another highlight for the pool area is the grills. You can venture to Superfoods or Ling and Sons and bring the food back to grill on the gas grills for your own personal use. The pool is a great feature and so very quiet. The grounds are kept magnificent. They are manicured with a personal touch and have such wonderful palms and flowers throughout, I haven't seen anything else like them on the island.
There were two restaurants within walking distance, Tulips which was casual and served finger food offering breakfast, lunch, and dinner; and Swiss Chalet which serves dinner and stays very busy.
We travel rather extensively and Frank and his wife are top of the notch classy people. You can't get any personable and nicer than they are, and when we met Frank, he was still trying to improve things at Le Vent. I hope people take care of their units as they take care of them! .....