check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Ocean View! Indoor Pool! Our condo is Available Off-Season & Winter!

11 Reviews
Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights


Minimum Stay
3 - 4 nights


Myrtle Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

WELCOME!! Have an Awesome Vacation....

Please Enjoy our Comfortable condo..Located in the 'B' Building with the Indoor Pool. We have recently upgraded the condo with fresh paint, new Flat Screen HDTV's, New Dining room set and new flooring and bathroom vanities. Please take a look at our new pictures. For your Convenience, the Beds are already made up! Ready for your family to Start your Vacation!

Come on down and enjoy the Beach!! Myrtle Beach Resort is the Best!! Great vacation...Family Fun...Great Holiday Vacation available...Privately Managed by the Owner...

'Casamer,' A little bit of the Caribbean! Come and enjoy our Non-Smoking condo in Myrtle Beach Resort - A Family Place

Our spacious 'Caribbean Get-Away' is located on the 4th floor in the Atrium Building of Myrtle Beach Resort. Our unit now has a beautiful Tile floor in the Living/Dining area, Kitchen and Hallway. For your comfort, there is a Queen, Sleeper sofa in the Living room along with a 42' HDTV. This two bedroom, two bath, SMOKE-FREE condo will be your 'home-away-from-home' the minute you enter. Comfortably furnished and recently painted.

We offer a Queen Bed in the freshly painted Master Bedroom, 2 Twin beds in the guest bedroom, a Queen sleeper sofa, fully equipped kitchen, and 2 baths.

When you awaken in the morning you can enjoy your morning coffee on the Balcony with a View of the Ocean in Myrtle Beach. There are a couple Bar Stools for your enjoyment. Or relax in one of our Adirondack chairs.. If you prefer, you can take your coffee down to the beach!

After breakfast, take a few strides and stroll along Myrtle Beach, play a round of Golf at nearby courses (15 within 30 min drive). One afternoon, do the 'Tourist things' near by at the Strand, play Miniature golf,or fish off the Pier. Then return to the quiet serenity this beautiful condo provides in Myrtle Beach Resort.

After dinner, at home or a nearby restaurant, pop over to the ocean front Cabana bar (Seasonal), for some Live music by the ocean. Don't forget to take a late night walk along the Shore in Myrtle Beach. Beautiful!!

Utilize the on-site pools and hot tubs, tennis courts, basketball court and Saunas. Cook on the grill by the playground. If per chance it rains, Swim in our Indoor pools or relax with a good book. Our resort has 24 hour security, elevators and luggage carts for your convenience. The Laundry room is steps away.

Best of all- THE LAZY RIVER AND WATERPARK!!! This area has the second longest Lazy River in Myrtle Beach, a Bucket Plunge area, and a wade-in pool for the little ones! Don't forget the big Kids- a large outdoor Whirlpool!!

Remember when you book with an owner... You know exactly which unit you will be staying in...Check out the resort's rates and add-on fees. Then book with an Owner for a Great Deal...Feel good about saving Money! We also own a 1 bedroom unit at the same resort. It is VRBO #61323.

You will want to return again and again to our Gated Community in Fabulous Myrtle Beach!!

Sleeping Arrangements:

* Bedroom One - Queen-size Bed

* Bedroom Two - Two Twin-Size Beds

* Living Room - Queen Sleeper Sofa

Resort Maximum occupancy is 6 guests

NEW Myrtle Beach Law- On April 15th, 2015-A ruling was made by Horry County prohibiting tents year round on the beaches of Myrtle Beach, this includes a shade canopy. Umbrellas up to 7' 6' across are still permitted. We-the owners, and The Resort have no control over this new rule.

Keywords: Non-Smoking Resort Condominium,Owner-managed

More Details
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Member since: 2002
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
October 3, 2016
Call Owner

About Julia

Hello! The picture is my husband, Vince and myself- Julia, enjoying Myrtle Beach! I enjoy managing our property. We love to travel and have been able to do much more of it, since we have become Empty- Nesters!! I also Play Tennis, Plan our Neighborhood events, and Love visiting our daughters and hanging out with Friends and Family. We work hard to maintain our condo and every year we add improvements for our guests.

Julia purchased this condo in 2001

Why Julia chose Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area

We chose this Resort after a detailed search of Myrtle Beach. We had been vacationing in the Myrtle Beach area for a long time. When we moved to Georgia, it became feasible for our Family to purchase in Myrtle Beach. The Resort enables us to enjoy mini vacations, while letting us rent to others. It has been a great place for our Family Reunions. Because the Myrtle Beach Resort has so much to offer, it has made it enjoyable for me to manage.

What makes this condo unique

In the rental market today, there are fewer and fewer Owner-managed properties. Ours is one of them! We have a beautiful new dining set which can be used as a desk in the winter. Our condo is located in the Indoor Pool section. We strive to update our unit every year and keep it Affordable and Comfortable!

Guestbook comments from the owner

Condo looks great as usual. Love the backsplash and new stove and oven!
Jul 2014
  • 1 of 8


based on 11 traveler reviews

Ocean View! Indoor Pool! Our condo is Available Off-Season & Winter!
average rating of 4.181818 based on 19 reviews

Home Away from Home

  • 5 of 5

This condo was truly awesome! My family and I loved all of the perks (books, board games, beach equipment, fully stocked kitchen, etc) that was available at the condo. The indoor pool was also a lifesaver for my son during the rain showers. However, he enjoyed the full basketball court and other pools as well. I have rented from many different owners/managements but I must say that Julia/Vince were AWESOME! They were very responsive and addressed any questions/concerns I had prior to arrival. However, once we arrived all of our expectations were met.

Traveler's Advice: 1)There is a Wal-Mart Market Place directly across from the Resort. 2) Pools open from 9am-11pm. 3) Awesome security/resort staff! 4) Gym and Saunas (wet and dry) located on the first floor. 5) Plenty of parking. 6) Bike rack located outside of building. 7) Miniature Golf for $5/person located within a mile of resort. 8) DJ or band at the bar from 7pm-11pm (We were there for the weekend). 9) The Commons (recreation, shopping, dining, theater, etc.) is located within less than a 5 minute drive. 10) Broadway at the Beach was awesome and the parking is free (There is a $5 all day parking garage very close to Boardwalk near Ripley's!!!

This was my first time in many visits to Myrtle Beach not staying within walking distance to Boardwalk. It was my husband's and son's first visit. I can guarantee that it will not be my last. And I highly recommend this property!!

  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Champaign IL

So nice and comfortable

  • 5 of 5

We visited this condo for a family vacation. Our family of 5 was so comfortable here and my kids loved the boat themed room. The kitchen has everything you need to prepare meals which is a real money saver when you are travelling. There was also beach equipment so we didn't have to rent from the resort. The resort had very good amenities such as pools, a lazy river, a beach bar, ice cream shop and beach access. Great value for my money. This was my first time renting directly from an owner and I was kind of nervous about it. Julia was patient with me and did everything she could to help me through the process. My security deposit was also promptly returned. Thank you!!!

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the kind words! It's guests like you that make this journey so rewarding for us. As owners, we are here to help. We are so glad you had a Great Stay! We truly appreciate your choosing to stay with us. We work hard to keep our condo Clean, Updated and Affordable. We look forward to having you vacation with us again in the future. Myrtle Beach is truly a Special Place to be. Happy Travels-Julia and Vince
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Newark Ohio United States

Great condo!!!

  • 5 of 5

I came here for getaway with my girls. It was the perfect place to come!! I felt very safe the entire time. I loved the gated community and seeing security guards always on the grounds. This condo had plenty of space and was just a short walk to the beach. I have dealt with Julia and Vince in the past and they are excellent to work with. They are great at communicating and doing so promptly. Their prices are very affordable and I will continue to book with them for my Myrtle Beach vacations!!!

  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you had a Great vacation! Thank you for taking time to write a review, as we greatly appreciate it. We work hard to keep our condo Clean, updated and Affordable. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Happy Travels-Julia and Vince
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Where do you live?

Great Rental

  • 5 of 5

We have stayed here for 3 years now. The condo is right in the middle of everything. Owners are super nice, and easy to communicate with. Love the decor too, especially in the kids' bedroom! Thanks for making it a great stay!

  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you had a Great vacation! We truly appreciate your choosing to stay with us. We work hard to keep our condo Clean, updated and Affordable. We look forward to having you vacation with us again in the future. Happy Travels-Julia and Vince
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 3 of 5

We stayed at this condo for a week in March. The condo itself was very nicely decorated. However, since we departed on March 27 we are still waiting for our deposit check to be returned to us. It is now July 20 . We have emailed the owners directly and their response to us is that they have mailed it. We spoke to our post office and they informed us that the homeowners could have easily contacted the U.S.A. post office to put a trace on the envelope. We are very disappointed and feel that this is not the way to treat your paying guests. We paid our dues before we arrived and feel we have been extremely mistreated. This does not say much for Myrtle Beach Resort to rent from owners versus the resort itself .

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: As our guest reports, her check was Lost in the mail. I wish we could track her check, but It is not possible to track 1st class US mail. I did as she asked, and used her own, self-addressed envelope. I am sorry this became such an issue. Please understand, we did Not cash her check. She told me - “We really feel bad but what do you suggest we do ?” I understand her frustration, but the mail system between the US and Canada is out of anyone’s control. I am still concerned about this issue. However, we don’t see how we could have done anything differently. We have been using our Security Deposit System for over 10 years and this is a first for us. We hope you will not be discouraged from renting from us, due to this one rare occurrence. We will continue to Follow-up with our guest, in hopes of resolving this issue.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

We had a wonderful stay!

  • 1 of 5

This condo was perfect for our family.The kitchen was very well stocked with everything we needed to prepare meals and save some money on eating out.View were beautiful, just a quick walk to the beach and lazy river.Thank you for making our first trip to Myrtle Beach amazing. Looking forward to coming back! Liliya.

  • Submitted: May 30, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your positive review, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you return to Myrtle beach again some day!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Over 100 Golf Courses,The Minor league Pelicans, Ocean Front Cabana Bar with Live Entertainment in the Summer, THE OCEAN!!, Check-In 3:00PM / Check-Out 10:00AM


Rates & Availability

Myrtle Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
Late Fall
Oct 1 2016 - Oct 29 2016
4 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 11.0%

Our Weekly rates include Linens for the condo, the exit cleaning fee, and a parking pass. Rates are subject to change till reservation is confirmed. Rates may be higher during Holiday times. Please do inquire, there may be an unadvertised special. We also own #61323, a less expensive 1 bedroom unit, in the same complex. We are now looking for Winter Guests.

Please do us a favor and read all of the reviews, including those I have entered. Some of the Comments are by our previous, valued guests!

We accept checks and Paypal is available. For weekly rentals, we require a deposit of $400 and the balance is due 30 days prior to arrival. Your reservation is Not guaranteed until payment is received. We collect a Refundable Damage deposit of $350, through Paypal. Cancellation policy available upon request.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Myrtle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 4
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Ocean View ...
  • Family
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • casamer - 1 queen
    sailboat - 2 twin/ single
  • Queen size Beds (1) Master Bedroom, Twin or Single Beds (2) 2 twins in guest room, Queen Sleeper sofa in Living Room
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
  • Toys ...
  • Balcony ...
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna ...
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Elevators, Laundry Room on Site, 24 Hour Security, Family Resort ****Great Myrtle Beach Location!

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties