check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Julie Osterman

Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Wailea Beach Villas 3bdrm/3bath Special 2016 Pricing: $995.00/night

6 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 nights

Overview

Wailea Condo Rental Photos and Description

3 bedroom/3 bath ocean view penthouse

Beautifully furnished, 2500-square-foot, three bedroom, three bath, luxury penthouse in highly desirable third floor corner location. The wrap-around lanai gives you breathtaking views of Wailea Beach, Molokini, Kaho'olawe and Lanai.

This spacious unit includes two master bedroom/bathroom suites each with a king-size bed, and an additional third bedroom with two twin beds. The living room and all three bedrooms are equipped with plasma televisions and DVD players. Enjoy the state-of-the-art gourmet kitchen and the Viking gas barbecue located on your own private lanai.

The Wailea Beach Villas are set on 11 acres of beautifully landscaped private grounds located on Maui's famous Wailea Beach, home to the Grand Wailea and Four Seasons Hotels. Fine dining and shops are just a short stroll away at the Shops at Wailea.

Enjoy the complimentary hotel-style services provided to you at The Wailea Beach Villas. Amenities include: concierge, adult pool/hot tub, family pool/hot tub, pool attendants, beach services, business center, billiard room and fitness center.

Keywords: Beautiful 3 BR/3 BA penthouse with ocean view wrap-around lanai

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Julie Osterman (Property Manager)
Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Reviews

5
based on 6 traveler reviews

Wailea Beach Villas 3bdrm/3bath Special 2016 Pricing: $995.00/night
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
5

Fantastic Villa in Wailea

  • 5 of 5

This is a fantastic villa in what I believe is the best location in Wailea. My wife, son, daugther and I stayed here in July 2015 and everything about this villa is top notch. From the entrance way, into the incredible kitchen and then the fabulous views from family room and the wrap around lanai to the large bedrooms and baths. You truly feel you are at a home (a very well appointed home). The entire property is beautiful and we enjoyed the beach side adult pool along with the direct access to the beach in front of the Grand Wailea. I have been to Maui a number of times and walked the path along the beach and always thought this would be a fantastic place to stay. I highly recommend this Wailea Beach Villa now that we have had the opportunity to enjoy such a wonderful place and look forward to coming back here.

  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Scottsdale AZ USA
5

Thank you!

  • 5 of 5

The unit is absolutely beautiful!

  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Haverford PA
5

Great Great Great

  • 5 of 5

Stayed for 8 nights Jan 2-10 2015. 6 people. Overall, property is first class. I stay at many properties and this is the very best I have ever seen. The unit-is absolutely beautiful. Well appointed, very new and clean. Every touch is included-little things like plastic bags, to aluminum foil, to the bigger things like comfortable beds, great linens, towels, etc. The view is outstanding. It is the last unit back from the beach but you feel like you are right on the beach with the great views. It's just a 3 minute walk down to pools and beach. There are attendants to get you chairs on the beach and by the pool. They even have a bottle of sunscreen by the pool. Very much has the feel of a 5 star hotel. Very convenient location, right next to Wailea Shops and hotels. Julie, the owner, is great to work with. I would highly recommend this unit.

  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5

As other reviewers have written, the photos on this site (though lovely) do not do this unit justice. We knew when we first walked in the door that we made the right choice for our first visit to Hawaii.

Opening the doors to the lanai brings the beauty of Wailea into your living room. We had many meals on the lanai, spotted whales, and watched beautiful sunsets. The grill was great to have. We grilled fresh fish that we bought at Eskimo Candy in Kihei (about 10 minutes away), a great place that was recommended by the concierge who gave us lots of other helpful information.

Wailea Beach is beautiful, as are the other beaches along the mile and a half beach path. Good snorkeling at Ulua Beach which is a 10-minute walk.

We had a nice breakfast at Longhi's in the Shops at Wailea. We also rented our snorkel gear at the Shops from the Maui Dive Shop.

The location and view from the unit are wonderful and the furnishings are very tasteful. Some lovely pictures and sculpture from the area.

I highly recommend staying at this unit if you visit Maui. The staff at the Villas is very helpful and all of our interactions with the property manager were great.

This was a dream vacation for our family!

Aloha

  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Portland, Oregon
5

Sophisticated ambiance with warmth and an unforgettable view

  • 5 of 5

The moment we arrived we knew we had made the perfect choice. The photos do not do the residence justice. The view is breathtaking. Beautiful design and artwork. The flow is perfect for entertaining. Within walking distance to many pools, the ocean, and the Shops at Wailea, it is impossible to imagine a better location. The staff were superb, recommending restaurants, an excellent personal chef, a perfect beginners surfing beach nearby. Jogged a wide, oceanfront path that went on for miles every day. Reservations were prompt and professional. I highly recommend this unit and hope to return very soon.

  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Ft Worth, Texas
5

Fabulous unit with gorgeous ocean views!

  • 5 of 5

This unit is a gorgeous, well-appointed unit with top of the line appliances and wine cooler. The lanai opens fully to the living area making it one huge open air living space. The view is exactly as shown, GORGEOUS! The mechanism to close the sliding doors was a bit challenging, but once you figured it out it was the best feature of this unit. The master suite is gorgeous with plenty of space. If you are sharing the unit with other couples you may want to draw straws to see who gets this room unless you don't care. There is a substantial difference between the "2 master suites", but the other "master" does have a king bed with an ensuite bathroom. There are many extras included with staying in this complex. The concierge is friendly and knowledgeable. The pool/beach staff is FANTASTIC as well as friendly and helpful. They have chairs and umbrellas set up for you on the beach you just have to check in with them when you arrive at the beach. The complex itself is very secure, well-maintained, quiet and private. The pools are fabulous and the pool staff does enforce the rule about kids in the adult pool which is nice. The keikei pool is also very picturesque and is a short walk from the unit. There is also a hot tub at that pool. This unit is about a 3-5 minute walk down to the beach and adult pool with a substantial set of stairs. The location is directly next to The Shops at Wailea and Wailea Beach which is accessible by foot via a gate that is controlled by your room key. The Grand Wailea is on the other side. That is a great hotel, but VERY busy with LOTS of people. If you like action, stay there, if you crave privacy and more room to hang out in the evenings then choose Wailea Beach Villas. The owner was very accommodating and easy to work with. If you have a late flight you can still access the pools and shower facilities after you check out if you stop by the concierge and get a gate key card. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS UNIT! Worth every penny! HOPE TO RETURN SOMEDAY! Try the Monkeypod Kitchen while you're there. GREAT happy hour until 5:30 with gorgeous sunset views from the patio! And if you like water activities rent equipment from Maui Ocean Activities: kayaks, paddleboards, snorkel gear, boogie boards (unlimited 4-7 day rentals or by the hour) and it's right there at the beach. Great reefs just offshore and I even had a turtle pop up right in front of my board! Whale watching from a SUP...nothing like it!

  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

Enjoy the famous Wailea Beach that fronts the property. Staff will set-up towels, chairs and umbrellas for our guests.

Located right next to the Wailea Shopping Center

Photos

Rates & Availability

Wailea Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
2016 Special Rate
Sep 20 2016 - Dec 16 2016
5 night minimum stay
$995
 
 
2016 Holiday Rate
Dec 17 2016 - Jan 2 2017
5 night minimum stay
$2,200
 
 
2017 Standard Rate
Jan 3 2017 - Dec 31 2017
5 night minimum stay
$1,200
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $1,000
Tax Rate 13.42%

Rates are subject to change.

$2000,00 deposit at booking, 50% payment 60 days in advance of arrival, 100% payment 30 days in advance. Damage deposit fully refundable should no damage occur to the unit.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Wailea Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2500 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Ocean View ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Computer Available ...
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Free Long Distance ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Catering Available
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower , Soaking tub and walk-in shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , Walk-in shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Large master suite with luxurious full bath
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king , Second master suite with luxurious 1/2 bath
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single , 2 twin beds can be converted to a king.
  • King size beds (2), Twin or Single Beds (2)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player ...
  • Music Library
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • luaus
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties