DATES GOING QUICKLY!!
Pool / Spa
- 100% refund if you cancel at least 60 days before check-in.
- No refund if you cancel less than 60 days before check-in.
Damage and incidentals
You will be responsible for any damage to the rental property caused by you or your party during your stay.
Max guests: 10
Minimum age of primary renter: 25
- *MUST BE 25 TO RENT *NO PARTYING *GUEST PAYS $500.00 FINE IF VIOLATION GIVEN THROUGH OCEAN LAKES *NO LEWD, VULGAR LANGUAGE ALLOWED
- *CONTRACT MUST BE PRINTED AND MAILED TO ADDRESS ON TOP OF CONTRACT WITHIN 10 DAYS OF BOOKING
- *PERSON SIGNING CONTRACT IS RESPONSIBLE FOR OCCUPYING PROPERTY FOR ENTIRE STAY/CANNOT SIGN FOR OTHER VISITORS TO OCCUPY PROPERTY
Enhanced cleaning practices
Check in and check out with no person-to-person contact
Cleaned with disinfectant
Unfortunately, we were evacuated after only 2 days due to a hurricane. We enjoyed our stay & would definitely stay here again. Great location!
Thank you for the review Denise!! And we were very sad that happened but are looking forward to your next staying and praying for beautiful sunny days for you!!! See you soon!
Overall a fun week at the beach.
Overall we had a good time!
Pros: House was beautiful and clean. Location was pretty good. Not far from the beach. Bottom area got a great breeze and had a TV where we played iHeartRadio. It was good hangout spot. Cindy- the property manager was easy to communicate with and very attentive. My toddler loved the waterpark- definitely the biggest positive of the trip.
Cons: The house porch was wonderful- however it overlooked a trailer which I do not feel was disclosed in the pictures. It was disappointing to me when we first arrived. We were supposed to rent a golf cart from the property manager however apparently it was revoked due to past guests not following the rules. This was out of control of the manager but just be prepared as this may happen for future guests. This was a huge negative as I had to stand in an hour plus line at check-in to get an OceanLakes cart and also unable to get a Limo cart which we planned. Also internet stopped working for 36+ hours. Cindy did resolve the issue- however this was an inconvenience. I also had never stayed at OceanLakes- which was more crowded than anticipated. Get car tags ahead a time if possible- that was also another hour line at checkin.
I’m glad to hear you had a great time! Ocean Lakes is a special place and everyone here works hard to make sure our guest are comfortable and enjoy their stay! I’m very glad to hear you did!!
I am so sorry for Spectrum’s issue with the internet. And am glad they got it resolved by fixing the cable down the street that had came uncovered and damaged over time, which unfortunately affected the whole street. The Internet works perfectly now thankfully!
Ocean Lakes is a family campground and has various homes of modest to luxurious levels, as there are 2500 homes located inside Ocean lakes. And yes, There are a lot of vacationers as Ocean Lakes has been voted the #1 Campground for numerous years. Part of what makes this park unique is the golf cart experience and we try to have our private carts available to our guest when possible, but if a violation is received by a guest breaking the rules, the homeowner gets a violation on their house which means the homeowner does not get to have a cart at the property for a year. Therefore, the homeowner had no choice but to remove the cart. But thankfully Ocean Lakes has over a thousand to rent!
The express passes are a must! We always send the express pass forms to our guest to send in for their car passes to avoid the lines. It is important to fill out and send those in promptly so you can drive directly to the property:)
Thank you for writing a review, for your compliments on the home and myself as well! We appreciate you staying with us and hope you will come back again one day!
Enjoy the rest of your summer Rebecca:)
This home was perfect for our family vacation. It was very clean. The decor was bright and beachy. The view was amazing. We felt very safe and it was perfectly set up for our two young grandkids to enjoy the spaces. Cindy, the property manager, answered all our questions promptly. She is on top of things. We would definitely rent this house again.
Thank you so much for the kind review Jody! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and would love to have you back anytime!!!
What a wonderful trip!!!
My family was coming together for my daughters graduation from Coastal Carolina University. We have family who live in Murrells Inlet and wanted to be close to them. We had relatives coming up from Florida and down from New Jersey and New York. This house was perfect! Everyone LOVED it! It is beautifully decorated and spacious! It is within walking distance to the beach and water park/pool area! Plus a short drive to in inlet and the college. The rental process was so easy as well! The communication before hand with any questions and linen rentals was top notch. The house was clean and had everything you could want. We could not have been happier! Thank you for letting us stay in your fabulous home for such a special family event! We will be back!
Thank you for the wonderful review Kelly!! That’s exactly what we want all of our guest to experience when choosing M’Ocean Granted! We are so pleased you had a wonderful time and look forward to when you can return!!!!
Thank you again!!
Why Karen Collins chose Myrtle Beach
Immaculate home with a beautiful ocean view in the most desirable section of Ocean Lakes Family Campground!!!