expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right

New apartment in the center of Rome near the subway station(free Wi-Fi, A/C)

San Giovanni, St. John Lateran, Rome, Italy
  • Apartment430 sq. ft.
  • Bedrooms0
  • Sleeps3
  • Bathrooms1
  • Half Baths0
  • Mininum Stay3 nights

Loft Apartment that sleeps up to 3 people.

The studio is 40sqm, with a big closet, drawers, TV and free wifi

You also have a sofa bed for the third person, the connected kitchen corner is very cute and provided with a toaster, a coffee maker, a kettle and all needed to cook.

All the studio except bathroom and kitchen corner has wooden floor.

Sheets and towels are provided, as well as hand soap and dishes soap.

Property Manager


Member Since 2014
Response rate:
Response time:
within a few hours
english, italian
Calendar last updated:
Mar 13, 2018


    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Heater
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking


      • 0 Bedrooms, Sleeps 3
      • 1 queen, 1 sleep sofa /futon


        • 1 Bathroom
        • Bathroom 1
          toilet, shower, bidet

          Location Type

            • Downtown
            • Town


                • Budget
                • Family
                • Historic
                • Romantic
                • Tourist Attractions


                    • Guests provide their own meals


                        • Linens Provided
                        • Air Conditioning
                        • Heating
                        • Internet
                        • Iron & Board
                        • Hair Dryer
                        • Living Room
                        • Parking
                        • Towels Provided
                        • Washing Machine
                        • Free Wifi


                            • Coffee Maker
                            • Dishes & Utensils
                            • Kitchen
                            • Microwave
                            • Refrigerator
                            • Stove
                            • Toaster


                                • Dining Area
                                • comfy seating for 4 people


                                    • DVD Player
                                    • Television
                                    • Video Library


                                        • limited accessibility
                                        • not suitable for children


                                            • playground
                                            • botanical garden
                                            • cinemas
                                            • library
                                            • live theater
                                            • museums
                                            • churches
                                            • restaurants
                                            • ruins
                                            • synagogues
                                            • winery tours
                                            • zoo

                                              Leisure Activities

                                                • eco tourism
                                                • horseback riding
                                                • outlet shopping
                                                • sight seeing
                                                • walking

                                                  Local Services & Businesses

                                                    • ATM/bank
                                                    • Babysitter
                                                    • fitness center
                                                    • groceries
                                                    • hospital
                                                    • laundromat
                                                    • massage therapist
                                                    • medical services

                                                      House Rules

                                                      Check-in: Flessibile

                                                      Check-out: Flessibile

                                                      Cancellation Policy

                                                      100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.

                                                      6 Reviews

                                                      Very Good4/5

                                                      Latest reviews

                                                      Wspaniale wczasy!

                                                      zbyszek o.

                                                      Mielismy wspanialy pobyt w Rzymie w tym przyjemnym apartamencie! Wlasciciel Michele okazal sie byc bardzo uczynny i zadbal o to aby nam niczego nie brakowalo podczas naszego pobytu. Okolica jest bardzo dobra, dobry punkt komunikacyjny ze srodkami transportu publicznego, w pare minut moglismy dotrzec do najwazniejszych atrakcji turystycznych Rzymu. Godne polecenia!

                                                      great place, poor management

                                                      Claudia C.Brooklyn, NY

                                                      Apartment located in a pretty neighborhood provided every comfort. Warm heaters. All appliances worked and WiFi was good. Stores, coffee shops and restaurants within walking distance. Subway and banks, too. Acceptable cleanliness.

                                                      Poor communication with owner/manager: last minute changes, not ready at the time of appointment and forgot request for no scented detergents in bed sheets. Very important for somebody who's allergic. Holy mamma helped recover from the mess.

                                                      Owner's Response:

                                                      Dear Mrs Claudia,

                                                      We are happy to hear you liked our property and the neighbourhood.

                                                      We did change your booking last minute; However, we upgraded you from a studio (40 square meters) to 3 bedrooms apartment ( 80 square meters) with the same standards of furniture and services and close to the same metro station.

                                                      Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience about the bed sheets.

                                                      We did ask our laundry for no scented detergents; perhaps there has been a misunderstanding.

                                                      Lastly, we kindly ask you to call or send a message prior to your arrival.

                                                      We did not hear from you and you had to wait but we were there in 10 minutes.

                                                      We are looking forward to welcome you again in Rome

                                                      All the best


                                                      Everything we needed!

                                                      stephanie l.Plano, TX

                                                      This was a great small apartment. The owners were easy to work with and made it very easy to get in and out. This neighborhood was easy to get around and had everything we needed to feel settled. The Metro station was just around the block and we always felt safe coming and going. We left about an hour before we actually needed to be at the tour stops, but that gave us time to grab a coffee and enjoy the piazzas and use the bathroom before heading out. Everything in the apartment was perfect. The AC worked well, the kitchen was well equipped for simple meals, the shower was small but was perfect for one average sized person. The decor has changed just a little but functionally, the apartment is just as advertised. I was worried that we might be too far from city center, but it really didn't matter with the Metro so close. We felt very safe and the doors were very sturdy. Thanks for a wonderful holiday!

                                                      Owner's Response:

                                                      Thank you Stephanie :)

                                                      Una estancia muy agradable!

                                                      Sergi S.

                                                      Tuvimos una estancia muy agradable en este apartamento. El servicio de la persona de contacto - Michele - era impecable. Nos ayudaba prácticamente en todo y sabíamos que podíamos contar con él en cualquier momento. El apartamento era limpio, bien equipado y confortable. La zona era muy segura. Nos sentimos como en casa. ¡Gracias y hasta pronto!

                                                      Everything was perfect!

                                                      Kinga H.

                                                      We were very happy with our stay at this apartment, the location was perfect, it was clean, and well equipped, also the communication with the contact person was very good. Recommended!

                                                      reception era terribile !!!

                                                      Laurent D.


                                                      grazioso appartamento, buona posizione (stazione della metropolitana più vicina e Tuscolana), ma la reception era terribile !!! Nonostante i nostri numerosi scambi di e-mail in cui abbiamo chiarito il nostro arrivo e il nostro numero di telefono cellulare, abbiamo aspettato diverse ore fuori l'appartamento (con un bambino !!!, che lo stress !!). Noi il numero di telefono del nostro contatto era in difficoltà .... Quando il nostro contatto è stato finalmente deciso di unirsi a noi, ha detto che dovevamo gestire più di 15 appartamenti, che hanno giustificato a lui il fatto che lui è stato nominato prima !!! E 'lontano da collegamento proprétaire / turismo

                                                      che delusione!

                                                      Owner's Response:

                                                      Dear Mr Laurent

                                                      Many thanks for your feedback,

                                                      We are happy to hear you liked our apartment and enjoyed the convenient location.

                                                      We are deeply sorry about the inconvenience at the check-in.

                                                      Unfortunately, we had a major issue with the phones and we were not able to promptly communicate with you.

                                                      As an apology for the delay we offered one night on complimentary basis, which you accepted, as you then enjoyed the rest of your time in Rome.

                                                      We are looking forward to welcome you again in Rome.

                                                      All the best



                                                      San Giovanni, St. John Lateran, Rome, Italy

                                                      We are about 1 min. walking distance from the station “Ponte Lungo” line A, only 5 stops to the main “Termini” station. About 1 min. you have “Tuscolana” railway station where you can catch the train to “Fiumicino” airport (35 min.). The apartment is located in “via tuscolana” in Appia neighbourhood, which is a very central shopping area. Ciampino airport is 12 km.

                                                      6 Reviews

                                                      Very Good 4/5

                                                      Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                      For booking assistance, call 888-829-7076

                                                      Property # 1201325