check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Call Now For Special Pricing and Deals

Member since: 2003
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Direct Oceanfront 3BR/3BA Luxury Beach Condo

8 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

Golden Arms Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

Please ask for Atlantic Villas 302.

Minimum stay excludes peak season dates. Nightly rates listed are based on a 7 night stay. Shorter stays are welcomed: please inquire for an exact quote. PLEASE NOTE: We do not keep this calendar up to date. Please call or email us for availability. During peak season we accept Saturday to Saturday bookings only, but try to accommodate any length stay whenever possible. We are looking forward to booking your vacation!

This impressive three bedroom and three bathroom unit features all of the luxuries of a high end resort with the added bonus of a beautiful ocean view! You don't want to miss this beautiful 3 bedroom, 3 bath condo that sleeps 8.

Enjoy your breakfast every morning on the balcony and enjoy the breathtaking views of the Atlantic Ocean. After a long day at the beach, come back and relax in the Jacuzzi tub in the master bathroom. This unit is perfect for those who want to treat themselves to relaxing luxury accommodations for their beach vacation.

Enjoy this stylishly decorated direct ocean front unit with all the luxuries of home and more! There's a gourmet kitchen with granite counter tops, which is great for both entertaining and dining. There are flat screen TVs throughout the home. You'll discover a comfortable King size bed in the Master. An elegant walk in shower, private toilet, and a Jacuzzi tub await you in the master bathroom. The second bedroom has a beautiful Queen-size bed; you'll find Twin Bunks and Twin/Full Bunks in the 3rd Bedroom. All 3 bedrooms have TVs. The bedrooms have spacious walk-in closets.

Off both the Living Room and the Master Bedroom, there are sliding glass doors that open to a large balcony with an unbeatable view of the Atlantic Villas pool and the ocean. The Atlantic Villas pool is heated starting mid-December. However, the heater is turned off when the temp drops below 50 degrees at night.

Atlantic Villas is an exclusive, luxury, Oceanside condominium located directly on beautiful New Smyrna Beach. Every one of the only 19 units boasts direct oceanfront locations and offers guest outstanding views and superior amenities.

Atlantic Villas, New Smyrna Luxury on the Ocean

The units here are all 3 bedroom/3 bath units with modern, fully equipped kitchens and bathrooms. The complex was built in 2006 and down to the smallest detail, these high end beach condos are top notch. Atlantic Vilas has a pool with a separate hot tub on a pristine pool deck that faces the ocean. A charcoal barbecue grill, underground parking, FREE wireless internet, a community room for gatherings and parties, and building security system all provided for the guests.Every unit has spacious balconies with fabulous views.

Right Outside of Your Door

New Smyrna Beach is known for its small town character and family atmosphere. The warm climate, wide, white sand beaches, and variety of outdoor activities make this the perfect vacation spot. There are a vast array of local attractions including the scenic Lighthouse at Ponce Inlet, Turtle Mound at Canaveral National Seashore, Historic Flagler Avenue and Canal Street with their quaint shops, galleries and restaurants (just 2 blocks away), Sugar Mill Ruins, Turnbull ruins, and the Beacon movie theater. There are several great New Smyrna golf courses close to the condo, so be prepared to tee it up.

What Else is Special About Atlantic Villas?

In addition to local sites to see, there are also more famous attractions within an hour's drive, including Disney World and Universal Studios, Sea World, Blue Springs, Central Florida Zoo, Kennedy Space Center, Daytona International Speedway and beautiful, historic St. Augustine. These are easy 'Day trips' from New Smyrna Beach. You'll never be at a loss for things to do if you stay with us here in New Smyrna, FL. Atlantic Villas rentals are minimum 7 days, so you'll be able to squeeze in as much or as little as you like on your beach holiday. This unit is in a prime location. When you stay here, you are walking distance to Flagler Avenue, shops, restaurants, and even a FABULOUS spa! Only 45 minutes to Mount Dora for some great antique shopping!

Reserve Your Spot Today - Atlantic Villas is the Place to Be!

With luxury furnishings, an ideal location, picturesque views, underground parking and amenities, these beachfront condos book up fast. Our inventory is in real time, so if you find a unit that suits your schedule- book it. You can reserve your beachfront condo online in minutes. Plus, you can eliminate your anxiety with travel insurance at a great rate. Search the Atlantic Villas rentals available now and book your fantastic New Smyrna Beach vacation.

Tired of wading through all of these listings? We have secure online booking available 24/7 and accept all major credit cards. Our staff is available now to assist you. Let us help you find the perfect property for your beach vacation.

**Please Call or Email for availability as these calendars are not kept up to date.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Call Now For Special Pricing and Deals (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Speaks: english

About Call Now For Special Pricing and Deals

For Guaranteed lowest rate go to: GreatOceanCondos.com

Welcome to Great Ocean Condos and Homes! Founded in 2008, we are the only multi-complex online booking network with live 24/7 SECURE, online booking for your New Smyrna Beach, Ponce Inlet, Port Orange and Daytona Beach Shores vacation. After almost 10 years of ownership, Jennifer, our owner and CEO, has grown the company from her single property to over 230 properties accommodating over 5,000 reservations per year. Our greatest compliment is when our guests refer our web site to their friends and relatives. Their great 'word of mouth' have helped us distinguish ourselves as the leading vacation rental company in our area. We booked over 5,000 reservations accommodating over 25,000 guests in 2015.

You can book with confidence when you book one of our properties as we truly provide travelers complete views of each complex and unit, secure online booking and outstanding customer service to make your beach vacation a memorable and relaxing experience. We are available 24/7 throughout your stay to answer any questions you may have about your property and the local area. We provide our guests with superior service, many options for their vacation stays, and quick response times. Our trademarked phrase is “Look Before you Book” and our customers do! Call or email us today- we are available from 8am to 10pm, 7 days a week, 365 days a year! We look forward to finding the perfect beach vacation spot for you! Jennifer and The Great Ocean Team

Guestbook comments from the manager

Everything was clean when we arrived, we found the complex delightful and we had a wonderful time. We found everything to be in good order. We would like to check availability for next May! Jane Hames
May 2012
  • 1 of 2

Reviews

4.8
based on 8 traveler reviews

Direct Oceanfront 3BR/3BA Luxury Beach Condo
average rating of 4.75 based on 10 reviews
5

Family trip

  • 5 of 5

Love this condo and New Smyrna beach.We have rented this unit for 2 yrs. now and have reserved for next year. I will say that we think the mattress in the Master bedroom needs to be replaced as it is sagging on both sides, other than that the place is perfect in every way!

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Don, Thank you for your review! We have let the owner know about the mattress. We hope that you come visit us soon and utilize your return guest discount. -The Great Ocean Condos Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
New Albany, IN
5

Family trip

  • 5 of 5

Condo was as described! It had most everything we needed-could use few more large serving bowls-but we made do with what was there! Did minimal cooking anyway-it is vacation after all! Our adult kids had plenty of room & view was nice! Nice having washer/dryer for all the towels! Beds were comfortable! This was our 4th trip to NSB but first on the drive beach area. It was not a problem & it was nice being close to Flagler

  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Atlantic Villas. Please keep us in mind for the future, we can't wait to have you back! - Jennifer and The Great Ocean Team
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Family trip

  • 4 of 5

We just got back from our stay at Atlantic Villas. We normally vacation at cocoa beach but we were bringing a larger group this year and couldn't find anything at cocoa beach to accommodate the larger numbers. This condo was great. It's the best one we've rented thus far. When I vacation, I want to stay somewhere that's at least as nice as my own home ("roughing it" is not my style. And the vast majority of the condos feel like I'm "roughing it"). I was very satisfied here. There was plenty of space for the 6 of us to relax and be comfortable. I did need to do some initial cleaning when we first arrived - some areas the cleaning people had overlooked. Also, I'm a complete germaphobe. The beach and the town were nice...but not nearly as enjoyable as cocoa beach, for me personally. If I could put this condo in cocoa beach...I'd never have to look for another condo.

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Jenny, thanks for taking the time to write a review of this beautiful condo! And thanks for giving New Smyrna Beach a try this year! - The Great Ocean Condos Team
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Holland, MI
5

Property Manager, Christopher Smith from Man About Town, needs improvement

  • 5 of 5

We loved out condo. It was well appointed and the location was perfect for our family spring break. However, when our 17 and 18 year old boys hung their hammocks in the palm trees out front our experience at Atlantic Villas went sideways. Our boys saw some kids hang their hammocks in the morning without issue. Hammocks in the palms were not covered in the extensive and detailed rental agreement. Not long after our boys hung their hammocks in the evening the property manager, Christopher Smith from Man About Town, approached them about taking their hammocks down. He was demeaning and confrontational in his approach. I saw what was going on from our balcony and ask Christopher to please come up to our condo and discuss what the issue was. When he came to the condo (with 3 home owner’s association board members) he was dismissive, confrontational and rude. When I asked Christopher to please come to me the next time he had an issue with my kids he stalked out of the condo without shaking my extended hand. The look of shock on the faces of the board members was priceless. I work for a Fortune 500 company in the service industry. Christopher and his attitude would last less than 5 minutes in our company. I can’t believe the Atlantic Villas residents put up with his attitude and lack of respect. They can do better and should expect more giving the quality of their condos.

  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Your experience with the onsite Atlantic Villas Property Manager was very unfortunate, and we are sorry to hear that your confrontation with him marred your otherwise nice vacation in this beautiful condo. Even with this negative experience with one individual, you were still able to rate the property 5 stars, which is outstanding. As the Vacation Rental Property Manager of over 165 condos and homes in New Smyrna in dozens of different complexes, we do not have control over the behavior of the individual complex management personnel. We will contact the onsite manager and address these issues with him, as we do not want your experience to happen again. Thank you for your feedback and please do consider staying with us again. - The Great Ocean Condos Team
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Bedord, IN
5

Excellent Spring Break Vacation!

  • 5 of 5

Although we usually vacation in Fort Myers, Fl we thought we would try somewhere new this year. I am so glad we did. This was a wonderful place. The condo and beach were wonderful. I have already told fellow co-workers about it who are wanting a place to go in the fall. It was very quiet, there were not a lot of spring breakers around.

  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, Lindsey, and thank you for spreading the word about Central Florida's #1 beach, New Smyrna Beach! We hope to host you and/or some of your co-workers again. You know how to find us. - The Great Ocean Condos Team
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

great view

  • 4 of 5

condo was clean, spacious plenty of linens and beach towels, view was spectacular and building was very secure, location great, close to town, didnt know how i would feel about being on the driving part of the beach, but didnt mind it a bit. i would recommend this property to anyone, loved being close to Blackbeards, our favorite restaurant.

  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Map

Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Daytona Beach International Airport
Nearest Barpub
2 Miles
Many Local Choices
Nearest Ferry
3 Miles
Water Taxi Express
Nearest Golf
4 Miles
Many Courses Available
Nearest Train
25 Miles
Sanford Amtrack Station
Nearest Motorway
9 Miles
Interstate 95
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
Many Local Choices
Nearest Beach
New Smyrna Beach
Car: recommended

New Smyrna Beach is just 55 miles northeast of Orlando and all of that city’s world-famous tourist attractions. You can experience the magic of Disney World, Epcot, MGM, and Animal Kingdom with only a 1 ½ hour drive. Universal Studios, Islands of Adventure, and Sea World are just a 1 hour 15 minute drive. Travel south on Highway A1A to the Kennedy Space Center (1 hour) or north to Daytona Beach (20 minutes). Highway A1A will take you to J.B.’s Famous Fish Camp or the manatee park along the way. The lighthouse at Ponce Inlet is also a short drive. Venture inland to the St. John’s River and visit the legendary Blue Springs State Park to see the Florida Manatee up close in their natural habitat (winter months).

Photos

Rates & Availability

Golden Arms Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Sep 24 2016 - Sep 30 2016
7 night minimum stay
$1,434
$5,635
 
 
Oct 1 2016 - Oct 7 2016
7 night minimum stay
$1,450
$5,700
 
 
Oct 8 2016 - Oct 14 2016
7 night minimum stay
$1,851
$5,728
 
 
Oct 15 2016 - Oct 21 2016
7 night minimum stay
$2,190
$4,044
 
 
Oct 22 2016 - Oct 28 2016
7 night minimum stay
$1,542
$3,618
 
 
Oct 29 2016 - Nov 4 2016
7 night minimum stay
$1,496
$4,044
 
 
Nov 5 2016 - Nov 11 2016
7 night minimum stay
$1,511
$4,007
 
 
Nov 12 2016 - Nov 18 2016
7 night minimum stay
$1,481
$4,320
 
 
Nov 19 2016 - Nov 25 2016
7 night minimum stay
$2,252
$4,665
 
 
Nov 26 2016 - Dec 2 2016
7 night minimum stay
$1,434
$4,548
 
 
Dec 3 2016 - Dec 9 2016
7 night minimum stay
$1,419
$5,650
 
 
Dec 10 2016 - Dec 16 2016
7 night minimum stay
$1,434
$5,518
 
 
Dec 17 2016 - Dec 23 2016
7 night minimum stay
$1,606
$5,373
 
 
Dec 24 2016 - Dec 30 2016
7 night minimum stay
$2,556
$5,227
 
 
Dec 31 2016 - Jan 6 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,978
$4,352
 
 
Jan 7 2017 - Jan 13 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,978
$4,493
 
 
Jan 14 2017 - Jan 20 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,978
$4,779
 
 
Jan 21 2017 - Jan 27 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,978
$5,354
 
 
Jan 28 2017 - Feb 3 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,852
$5,784
 
 
Feb 4 2017 - Feb 10 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,070
$7,779
 
 
Feb 11 2017 - Feb 17 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,278
$9,345
 
 
Feb 18 2017 - Feb 24 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,496
$10,700
 
 
Feb 25 2017 - Mar 3 2017
7 night minimum stay
$3,225
$12,367
 
 
Mar 4 2017 - Mar 10 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,940
$12,341
 
 
Mar 11 2017 - Mar 17 2017
7 night minimum stay
$3,319
$12,044
 
 
Mar 18 2017 - Mar 24 2017
7 night minimum stay
$3,823
$11,613
 
 
Mar 25 2017 - Mar 31 2017
7 night minimum stay
$3,199
$11,168
 
 
Apr 1 2017 - Apr 7 2017
7 night minimum stay
$3,108
$9,400
 
 
Apr 8 2017 - Apr 14 2017
7 night minimum stay
$3,043
$8,168
 
 
Apr 15 2017 - Apr 21 2017
7 night minimum stay
$3,225
$6,957
 
 
Apr 22 2017 - Apr 28 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,684
$5,757
 
 
Apr 29 2017 - May 5 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,658
$5,977
 
 
May 6 2017 - May 12 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,619
$6,638
 
 
May 13 2017 - May 19 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,813
$7,276
 
 
May 20 2017 - May 26 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,943
$7,848
 
 
May 27 2017 - Jun 2 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,435
$8,344
 
 
Jun 3 2017 - Jun 9 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,370
$8,443
 
 
Jun 10 2017 - Jun 16 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,486
$9,378
 
 
Jun 17 2017 - Jun 23 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,525
$9,433
 
 
Jun 24 2017 - Jun 30 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,551
$9,422
 
 
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 7 2017
7 night minimum stay
$3,471
$9,356
 
 
Jul 8 2017 - Jul 14 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,551
$8,487
 
 
Jul 15 2017 - Jul 21 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,512
$8,146
 
 
Jul 22 2017 - Jul 28 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,473
$7,617
 
 
Jul 29 2017 - Aug 4 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,448
$7,056
 
 
Aug 5 2017 - Aug 11 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,150
$6,428
 
 
Aug 12 2017 - Aug 18 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,891
$6,671
 
 
Aug 19 2017 - Aug 25 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,813
$6,307
 
 
Aug 26 2017 - Sep 1 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,709
$5,999
 
 
Sep 2 2017 - Sep 8 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,435
$5,768
 
 
Sep 9 2017 - Sep 15 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,463
$4,931
 
 
Sep 16 2017 - Sep 22 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,450
$5,063
 
 
Sep 23 2017 - Sep 29 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,437
$5,691
 
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Golden Arms Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2136 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Free Long Distance
  • Garage
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 double , 3 twin/ single
  • Master bedroom has a king size bed, second bedroom has a queen size bed, and the third bedroom has double bunk beds. One bunk bed has two twin beds, the other has a twin bed on top and a full size bed on bottom.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hot air ballooning
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties