check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

BeachBoyz Rentals

Member since: 2005
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Oceanfront Condo in Myrtle Beach

3 Reviews
Sleeps5
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Myrtle Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5

A beautiful oceanfront condo for rent in Myrtle Beach. This unit looks directly at the blue waters of the Atlantic Ocean. Enjoy your stay at this 33 acre gated oceanfront complex which comes complete with six swimming pools (2 indoors), spas, saunas, exercise rooms, arcades, volleyball, basketball and tennis courts. The Myrtle Beach Resort includes an on-site deli with multiple locations, oceanfront cabana bar with live entertainment (in-season), and convenience store. An on-site security staff patrols the resort 24 hours/day. And a 400' Lazy River Water Park complete with kids pool and water features. This beautifully decorated condo offers a queen-size bed, a queen-size sleeper sofa, and a single bunk unit for sleeping up to 5 persons. And with a fully-equipped kitchen, this condo offers many of the amenities you enjoy at home. Located on the 5th floor, this condo offers breathtaking views of the beach and ocean. Free wireless internet.

From the balcony enjoy the view of the oceanfront pool (the largest oceanfront pool on the Grand Strand).

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
BeachBoyz Rentals (Owner)
Member since: 2005
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Guestbook comments from the owner

Joey, thanks so much for allowing us to schedule at such a late date. We sure have had an enjoyable time. Our 7 1/2 year old was very pleased that we didn't have to take a room below the fifth floor, as he wants up high for the view. Great weather and no threat of storms for the first time for us. We think your condo is really super and are already looking forward to next September. The condo was great! We will definately keep your phone number for future trips. Again thank you God Bless.
Sep 2007
  • 1 of 42

Reviews

5
based on 3 traveler reviews

Oceanfront Condo in Myrtle Beach
average rating of 5.0 based on 45 reviews
fairborn, ohio
5

Guestbook Comment

  • 5 of 5

Joey, We had a great time and thank you for allowing us to stay in your condo. We loved the view!The Resort is agreat placewith lots to do. We will be booking with you again for next summer. It will be our 3rd stay in your condo. Thanks again Sharon and Jeff Smith Fairborn Ohio

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2007
  • Stayed: Jul 2007
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
10 1
Charleston, WV
5

Resort Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Our vacation was fantastic and easy! We were able to book the condo and recieve the keys with 72 hours. The process was simple and the communication with the owner was excellent. This condo is beautiful, well maintained and clean with comfortable furniture and plenty of space. The view is amazing and amenities of the Resort were plentiful. We loved the easy access to the beach, pools and oceanfront bar / restaurant! We have already recommended to our friends and intend to return as our vacation was easy, relaxed and beautiful as it should be!

  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Northeast Ohio
5

Guestbook Comment

  • 5 of 5

Our first family vacation to Myrtle Beach was absolutely AMAZING thanks to the beautiful, comfortable and affordable accommodations offered by Beach Boyz Rentals! We are already planning a return trip next year! The view from the 5th floor private balcony was breathtaking overlooking the nature pond, the beach/ocean, an outdoor pool, and the cabana bar. The condo was cozy, clean and well decorated. Our entire family (even our 11 and 12 year old daughters) had a great time and was impressed with the security, privacy and beautiful grounds at the Myrtle Beach Resort. Our 3-yr old had fun watching the airplanes, playing in the sand, jumping over waves and swimming in the "bucket pool". Our 11 and 12-yr old daughters loved swimming in all the pools, shopping at the resort store, and feeling safe walking the grounds together. My husband and I loved the lazy river, walks on the beach, the close proximity of the beach (where I spent most of my time shelling), the balcony and awesome view and watching mom & dad duck chase intruders from their home! Joey from Beach Boyz Rentals gets 100 stars for his accommodations, communication, kindness, advice and family-friendly reasonable rental rate! We also loved the live entertainment at Nassau Ned's Cabana Bar that we could listen to from our balcony. We were sad to have to leave after only a week and we can't wait to go back to our home away from home! I could go on and on about this place but you should check it out for yourself! We have recommended this condo to all our friends and family! Thanks millions Joey! :-D

  • Submitted: May 21, 2008
  • Stayed: Apr 2008
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
11 0

Map

Nearest Airport
2 Miles
Myrtle Beach International

The Myrtle Beach Resort is located just minutes south of downtown Myrtle Beach, an area that caters to vacationers and locals year round. Within a few minutes drive of the Myrtle Beach Resort you will find multiple dining alternatives, miniature golf, boating excursions, and fishing and sight-seeing cruises. Murrells Inlet, Pawleys Island and Georgetown communities are located just a few miles south of the resort. The Myrtle Beach international Airport is located just 3 miles north, and the infamous old Pavilion area and new boardwalk are just 5 minutes north of the MBR. In addition, the Coastal Grand Mall, Broadway At The Beach, dinner theaters, nightlife, dining, and more can be found just a short drive away. The Myrtle Beach area is home to 90+ golf courses, so come prepared to play a few rounds. But if a quiet day of relaxing is more in tune with your needs, grab a book, sit on the beach and enjoy the waves of the Atlantic Ocean.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Myrtle Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Fall
Sep 3 2016 - Dec 31 2016
3 night minimum stay
$125
$795
$895
 

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 11.0%

$125-$145/night, $695-$1195/week
Rates include linens, pre-paid parking pass, and departure cleanup service. Some special rates and discounts apply, please contact us for more information.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Myrtle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 5
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Gym
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Parking
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 5
  • Bedroom - 1 queen , 1 twin/ single , 1 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Child's Swing
  • Gated Community
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Porch Furniture
  • Tennis
  • Tennis Court
  • Walkway to Water
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Sauna
  • Spa Whirlpool
  • Steam Shower
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
1 queen, 1 twin, 1 sleep sofa. Exercise room; deli; cabana bar.

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website:

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties