Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

100 South Bridge Ln, #316C by Royal Destinations~Bridges~Gorgeous Views!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Space 2,164 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 6

100 South Bridge Ln, #316C by Royal Destinations

Two bikes included with your stay!

Experience one of the most stunning views along Highway 30A from the veranda of Beach Haven in The Bridges at Watersound Beach. A panorama encompassing enormous sugar sand dunes, miles of emerald green water and tranquil Camp Creek Lake is visible from virtually every room of this gulf-front gem.

Creamy white walls, knotty pine floors, high ceilings and comfortable furnishings create a mood of understated luxury. The living area is centrally located, with a wall of glass in both living and dining areas inviting the outdoors in. Behind the kitchen, a laundry room is equipped with washer and dryer, plus oversize sink. A half bath is conveniently located off the foyer entry.

Enjoy the many amenities of WaterSound Beach, including free use of The Bridges community pool and Dunesider pool. Included in your stay, you will receive, Free Wifi, two adult bikes. There is parking for 2 cars in the lot below.

Sleeping Arrangements (Sleeps 6)

Master Bedroom - King Bed, Private Bathroom with Walk in Shower and Jetted Tub

Guest Bedroom - Queen Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo

Guest Bedroom - 2 Twin Beds, Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo

WaterSound Beach is located on the 19 mile Timpoochee Trail, a paved pedestrian/bike path running the entire length of Highway 30A. It is 5 miles east of Watercolor and Seaside and 3 miles west of Rosemary Beach, all with abundant shopping and dining. Four major shopping, dining and entertainment destinations are within 22 miles, including: Grand Boulevard, Silver Sands Factory Stores, Destin Commons, and Pier Park. Golfers can choose from award-winning courses including SanDestin, Kelly Plantation, Windswept Dunes and Santa Rosa Beach Golf and Beach Club.

More Details

Property Manager
Royal Destinations
Premier Partner

This HomeAway partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
June 23, 2018

Amenities

WaterSound Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 2164 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 3.5
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis
Notes:
Starter Kit provided with paper towel, toilet paper, trash bags, and dishwasher soap. Seakelp Bath Soap, Shampoo, and Lotion provided.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(56 traveler reviews)

67% Complete
25% Complete
3% Complete
1% Complete
1% Complete
100 South Bridge Ln, #316C by Royal Destinations~Bridges~Gorgeous Views!
average rating of 4.553571 based on 56 reviews
Columbus, MS
5

BEST views on 30A!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This property has the most stunning beach views I have found on 30A. Gorgeous property with a great split bedroom plan. Master bedroom and bath are so spacious and comfortable. Living, dining, and kitchen all have floor to ceiling views and are outfitted beautifully. This property was imaculately clean. Management responded promptly and satisfactorily to any requests. You can't go wrong choosing this property!

  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the kind comments and review, Kenneth! We love the stunning views of the dune lake and Gulf right outside your back door at Beach Haven! We are so glad to hear that you had a fantastic stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Fayetteville, AR
4

Cheers to 60 Years

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time for my sisters 60th birthday. The condo was in a great location ~the views are spectacular!! The management team needs some improvement. We downloaded the App & received emails & calls in advance which made me assume they were at the top of their game. But the code to get in the gate was not correct & no one answered the 24 hour service at midnight when we arrived. Thankfully a car finally came & let us in. The next morning we had to go to another neighborhood to get our parking passes & new code ~ The directions we had were not correct. & no one seemed to know what we were asking for so we had to call & get new directions. There was a door code, a garage code and a gate code which is supposed to change weekly but it changed every day we were there & no one ever told us. It would be easy to add to the App they wanted us to download but they never did.....that was pretty frustrating to have to wait for someone to come to let us in the gate every day. We would try and call but there is hardly any cell service at this condo so they couldn't hear you & if it was after 6:00pm they did not answer. The wifi also did not work. The kitchen stove was pretty gross....grease and food left on it. The cleaning service needs some improvement. All that to say......We loved the condo. It lays out so well, the location is great and the views are breathtaking This place has the opportunity to be a 5 star rating if they management team makes some improvements and they can get cell service and wifi.

  • Submitted: May 17, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi, Rhonda! Thank you for the review. We love the panoramic views from this beach front property. The WaterSound community has recently implemented some policy changes regarding gate codes and our team at Royal Destinations is getting this information to our guests as they send it to us. Always feel free to contact the Royal Destinations emergency line if you have any future issues as we have someone on call who can help 24 hours each day. Whether it be gate codes or wifi issues, we can take care of it for you! We're so glad you had a great time for your sister's 60th birthday. We hope to see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Peachtree Corners, GA
5

5 Stars!! We enjoyed everything.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The staff was courteous and accessible. The unit that we rented was well appointed and immaculate. Not even any dust on the baseboards. The beds were comfy and of course the view was breathtaking.

  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: Royal Destinations
Owner's Response: Hi Mrs. B! Thank you so much for the nice review! We love the gulf views at Beach Haven and everything else that it has to offer. This cozy, 3 bedroom condo sleeps 6 comfortably and has all new mattresses. We love to hear good feedback on our cleaning so thank you very much! We try to hire the very best cleaners! Beach Haven is located in the gated community of Watersound Bridges and is just a short bike ride away from The Hub. The condo also comes with 2 complimentary bikes to enjoy during your stay! We hope you come back and stay with us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Birmingham, AL
5

Great weekend at Beach Haven

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful stay at Beach Haven! The views were fantastic and the beach we secluded and perfect. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: Royal Destinations
Owner's Response: Hello and thank you so much for the nice review on Beach Haven. This 3 bedroom condo has the most breathtaking views of the gulf and Camp Creek Lake. The place sleeps 6 comfortably and is in the gated community of Watersound Crossings. While staying here, you are just a short bike ride away from shops and dining in the area. We hope you come back and stay with us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
tulsa, OK
5

Excellent service and perfect location

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

wifi didn't work when we got there and we needed it for work. the management company went to great ends to get it working within 24 hours. spent the better part of a day running to get new hardware and spent an hour on the phone with cable company. Thanks for the great service!

  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello and thank you so much for the nice review on Beach Haven! We are so sorry about the wifi issues! We always try to get things repaired as quickly as possible for our guests. Beach Haven is a wonderful, 3 Bedroom Condo in Watersound Crossings. The views are absolutely stunning and the kitchen is well stocked. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you come back and stay with us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Decatur, GA
5

Excellent rental!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Well appointed with amazing views.

  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: Royal Destinations
Owner's Response: Thank You for your feedback! Beach Haven is known for its beautiful views of the emerald green ocean and the untouched sand dunes just a short walk away! It comfortably sleeps six and has a spacious open floor plan. Look forward to seeing you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • *This is a Saturday arrival/departure property during 7 night minimum restricted seasons*

    *Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees*