check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Sarah Baker

Member since: 2007
Speaks: english

Luxury 3 Bedroom Home with Private Pool

6 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

Creekwood Villa Rental Photos and Description

Villa, 3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Luxury 2000 square feet home tastefully furnished and fully equipped throughout to a very high standard, with private solar heated pool and shrub gardens. Located in the much sought-after development of Creekwood, 15 minutes from north downtown Sarasota with easy access to I75.

Accommodation comprises of large family room, living room, dining room and fully equipped kitchen with modern appliances, 3 bedrooms and 2.5 bathrooms. Sliding glass doors to the pool area/lanai with sun loungers and tv, shower and toilet. Air conditioning throughout

Bedroom accommodation comprises of the master bedroom suite with queen sized bed,tv, walk-in wardrobes and en-suite bathroom.

Bedroom two has a double bed and tv and bedroom three has 2 single beds. The family bathroom is situated adjacent to these bedrooms.

Fully equipped kitchen with oven, microwave, dishwasher, fridge/freezer with ice making

Keywords: Villa

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Sarah Baker (Owner)
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english

Guestbook comments from the owner

My parents LOVED staying in your home, from the moment they walked in and looked around they just had amazing things to say about the home and how lovely it was - especially the lanai! What a truly relaxing month they had at your home. they loved being in the sun, rather than shovelling snow in Michigan!!
Apr 2008
  • 1 of 1

Reviews

4.8
based on 6 traveler reviews

Luxury 3 Bedroom Home with Private Pool
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 7 reviews
St. John's, NL, Canada
5

Lovely Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Four of us had a wonderful two week vacation at this lovely home in November 2015. It's a beautiful "home away from home". Quiet, clean, and beautifully decorated in a peaceful, private neighbourhood. We arrived late at night and had no problem getting our vacation started. Home is very spacious and the layout is perfect - plenty of room for relaxing and/or having fun. Beautiful lanai with large pool for enjoying the sun. Close to all amenities - shopping, beaches, historic sights, restaurants, grocery stores. Owners were very helpful and pleasant to deal with. We would recommend this beautiful home to others.

  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Nice home in lovely, safe neighborhood, accessible to many adventures

  • 4 of 5

This is the second time I've stayed at this lovely home and both times I found it to be very clean and tidy. The beds are comfortable, there is plenty of common space and the kitchen is well equipped. The home features a lovely pool in the backyard lanai that has been landscaped to provide a private retreat. The neighborhood is clean and tidy as well and located near shopping and dining as well as grocery stores and entertainment. Many lovely beaches are a short drive away as well as other entertainment venues. Although the owners live in the UK, the home is cared for by a gentleman that lives in the neighborhood.

  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
Waynesburg, Kentucky, USA
5

Christmas Vacation

  • 5 of 5

This house was perfect! The location to several beaches, shops and only 5 minutes from my sister in Lakewood Ranch. Very nice neighborhood. We could not have asked for better! Definitely recommend this house.

  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
cape cod mass
5

Creekwood

  • 5 of 5

The house was everything that we had hoped. Very comforable with many conveniences we did not expect.

  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Sarah, Karen, Paul, Daniel and Olivia

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful few days in the house for a well deserved break from the parks in Orlando. The furnishings are top quality and every room was extremely well decorated and equipped.

A lovely quiet and safe area for a holiday home. Approximately and hour to Clearwater where we went to see Winter the Dolphin

Would definitely book again

thank you

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great home!

  • 5 of 5

My family and I stayed in this beautiful property for a week and we felt like we never wanted to leave. It was a very comfortable home and we spent most of our days sitting on the back covered porch by the pool. I have small children and it came fully equipped with a highchair, crib and was child friendly. Location was great! The house really did have everything we needed. We can't wait to go back and escape the Winter yet again next year.

  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
I75, junction 217
Car: necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Creekwood Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summer Season
Jul 1 2016 - Sep 30 2016
7 night minimum stay
$950
$3,800
 
 
Autumn Season
Oct 1 2016 - Dec 31 2016
7 night minimum stay
$950
$3,600
 
 
High Season
Jan 1 2017 - Apr 30 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,500
$6,000
 
 
Summer Season
May 1 2017 - Sep 30 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,000
$4,000
 
 
Autumn Season
Oct 1 2017 - Dec 31 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,200
$4,500
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $200

$200 non refundable deposit is require with reservation.
Balance due in UK in cheque format 6 weeks before arrival.
At this stage seperate cheque for $200 security deposit is due. This will of course be returned to you or destroyed if not required.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Creekwood Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2.5
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Queen size Beds (1) Master room, Double Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Baby Cribs (1) Travel cot provided
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
The house is on a quiet residential estate and therefore we have some rules regarding swimming and noise late at night

Partner Offers