expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right

Upgraded 4BR End Unit, 1Minute to Pools, Lazy River and Club House, NEAR DISNEY

Regal Palms, Davenport, FL, USA
  • Townhome1856 sqft
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps9
  • Bathrooms3
  • Half Baths1
  • Minimum Stay3 nights

Townhome, 4 Bedrooms + 3.5 Baths, (Sleeps 8), Close to Pools and other amenities

Prefered features:

* Reasonable rates

* Low booking deposit

* Convenient cancellation policy

* Convenient location

* One minute walk to pools, lazy river, hot tub, fitness center and Club with restaurant

* All (5) TV sets with flat screens

* All appliances upgraded

*All bedrooms and a living room upgraded

* Friendly to children and seniors

* First floor suitable for wheelchairs

* Close to food store, shopping, restaurants, bars, banks and medical services

* 9 miles to Disney parks


This town home is most popular in a Regal Palms Resort. It is closest to pools, lazy river, fitness center and other amenities. Just one minute walking distance. The house is well equipped with updated appliances and well prepared for the accommodation of the new guest.


• Before guests arrive, they carry out a pre-arrival inspection.

• Check that TV sets work, check the fire extinguisher and smoke detectors in all rooms, check cleanliness under beds & furniture, check carpets and comforters for stains and walls for damage. Check that hot water works, set A/C for guests arrival and put selected lights for guests arriving at night.

• For the duration of the guest stay they are available during normal business hours and also have a 24 hour answering service.

• After guests departure, inspectors visit the home to check for damages and flush all toilets to ensure no blockages.

• Our cleaners professionally clean the home on the day of departure. We use the same cleaners for this home, so they are familiar with the every part of the home.

• After cleaners depart, we inspect their work to ensure, that the home has been cleaned to our high standard and is ready for the next guests to arrive.

##### Hard to decide which Regal Palms house to rent? Consider this fact: To walk more than 5 minutes on sunny Florida days, at the outside temperature around 90 degrees, may be not only uncomfortable, but also a health hazard, especially for children and older people. Avoid it by renting our home at 104 Verona, that is less than 2 walking minutes from the Water park. You will not need to drive your car and search for a parking spot near pools and a lazy river, as some other guests do.

INTRODUCTION: This home is suitable for up to 8 occupants.

Regal Palms is known for its excellent Pools, Lazy River, Water Slide, Hot tubs and other recreational amenities. Make sure you rent a town home that is close to these facilities, so you don't have to walk far (or even drive!) to them. Our home is very close to the entrance of pools, club house and other recreational facilities.

Our home (the 'Bermuda' model), the largest model in Regal Palms, is rented out as a 4 bedroom home with one bedroom on the first floor. See floor plans in the Photo section. This home has a fully equipped kitchen, including dishwasher, refrigerator, stove/oven, microwave, utensils. Master bedroom has a king-size bed, (4 bedroom option has additional queen size bedroom with full bath) and the other two bedrooms have two twins each. There are three and a half bathrooms.

The 47' flat color TV set (cable) with a Blu-ray Disc/DVD Player is in the living room and smaller TV sets are in all bedrooms. Of course, there is a central air conditioning, washer and dryer and in-room safe. Towels and bed linen are provided. The WIRELESS INTERNET CONNECTION (WIFI )is available. The password is revealed at the reservation.

The recreation center has a two-acre swimming complex with heated pools, waterfall and waterslide, lazy river, hot tub and sunbathing terraces. The clubhouse features a 24 hour x 7 day a week reception and has a restaurant, business center with Internet facilities, games room, pool terrace, and fitness center with additional hot tub, steam room and sauna. Pools are open until 11 PM.

Regal Palms is situated in the perfect location for your visit to central Florida -- right next to the major highways; near Disney World, Epcot Center, MGM Studios, Animal Kingdom, Universal Studios, Sea World, Cypress Gardens, Busch Gardens and other popular Florida attractions.

IN THIS HOME ABSOLUTELY NO PETS ARE PERMITTED. This rule is strictly enforced, our home is suitable for guests with certain allergies.


Keywords: Closest to pools, 4 Bedroom Townhome, Villa, Condo., Regal Palms Resort, Lazy River, Spa, Fitness Center, Golf, Near Disney, Regal Palms at Highlands Reserve, Wifi available.


Frank Havranek

Member Since 2006
Response rate:
Response time:
within one hour
Calendar last updated:
Jan 18, 2018
About Frank Havranek

My wife and I are living nearby in the Highlands Reserve golf community, We use to live and worked in Chicago area. Now we are enjoying our retirement in this sunny and warm Central Florida, perfectly located close to all attractive places.

Frank Havranek purchased this Townhome in 2003


    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Swimming pool
    • Accessible
    • Heater
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Hot Tub
    • TV
    • No Smoking


      • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
        • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (2). Baby Cribs and High Chair available.


        • 3 Bathrooms, 1 Half Bath


              • Guests provide their own meals


                  • Iron & Board
                  • Air Conditioning
                  • Clothes Dryer
                  • Fitness Room / Equipment
                    Shared fitness room at pools.
                  • Hair Dryer
                  • Heating
                  • Broadband Access
                  • Linens Provided
                  • Parking Off Street
                    2 parking lots in front of the house
                  • Telephone
                    Telephone is available for free local calls and calls throughout USA and Canada.
                  • Washing Machine
                    This is a self maintained home that is intialially equipped with starter supplies only.
                  • Wireless Internet
                    Free Wireless High-speed Internet in the house is available for all guests. ID: 349 Verona, password will be disclosed to guests before check-in.


                      • Coffee Maker
                      • Cooking Utensils
                        Washed in the dishwasher after each guest. New guests are advised to wash it again to meet their standards.
                      • Dishwasher
                        This is a self maintained home that is intialially equipped with starter supplies only.
                      • Ice Maker
                      • Kitchen
                        Fully equiped. This is a self maintained home that is intialially equipped with starter supplies only.
                      • Microwave
                      • Oven
                      • Refrigerator
                      • Stove


                          • Child's Highchair
                          • Dining Area


                              • DVD Player
                              • Game Room
                                In the Club house
                              • Pool Table
                              • Satellite / Cable
                                TV in living room and each bedroom.
                              • Television
                                47' flat screen


                                  • Balcony
                                    2nd floor
                                  • Deck / Patio
                                    Ground floor
                                  • Outdoor Grill
                                    In the common area


                                      • wheelchair accessible
                                        Queen bedroom with full bath available on the first floor. Small step at the front door.

                                        Pool / Spa

                                          • Communal Pool
                                            (3) 1 pool for adults, 1 pool for kids, the Lazy river for all
                                          • Heated Pool
                                          • Sauna
                                          • Shared Hot Tub
                                            (2) In the pool area

                                            Onsite Services

                                              • Massage


                                                  • library
                                                  • playground
                                                  • recreation center
                                                  • restaurants
                                                  • theme parks

                                                    Leisure Activities

                                                      • shopping

                                                        Local Services & Businesses

                                                          • ATM/bank
                                                          • fitness center
                                                          • groceries
                                                          • hospital
                                                          • massage therapist
                                                          • medical services

                                                            Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                              • golf
                                                              • swimming


                                                                  • The list that we provide is as follows: Toilet Roll per holder, Kitchen towel, Tissue box, Hand soap, Coffee, Box of washing detergent, Dishwasher tablet. Other items are available in the local Publix supermarket. The linens are provided and we have 16 bath towels and 8 hand towels in the house. No wash cloths are provided.

                                                                    38 Reviews

                                                                    Very Good4.1/5

                                                                    Latest reviews

                                                                    349 Verona Ave!! Great Place!!!

                                                                    Kristine G.

                                                                    Wow, for the money, this is the place! We had 4 adults and 2 teenage kids. Condo, pool, slide, lazy river, and arcade were all great! Location of unit to pool (just wish we had more shade) and main area were also great! Only 30 min to Universal. Front desk guy ( wish I had gotten his name ) gave us wrong contact phone number if we had issues, and seemed bothered by us, when checking in. Not the owner's fault. Clean unit and well-equipped. If we come back to the Orlando area, we'll be renting again.

                                                                    Beautiful appartement.

                                                                    Crystal K.

                                                                    Beautiful appartement

                                                                    Great !!!

                                                                    keyundra w.

                                                                    My family and I love this home . It was very clean and close the pool . Looking forward to staying in the future

                                                                    Over all appearance was not what I expected.

                                                                    Novella P.

                                                                    Carpet was not clean. Master mattress was uncomfortable. Curtain rod fell on on me as I was showering. Vacuum didn't work. The air conditioning went out twice during 100 degree days however maintenance responded quickly. One of the railings was broken on the fold out crib so we couldn't use it.

                                                                    Owner's Response:

                                                                    Sorry, that you had so many problems. Our homes are professionally cleaned after guest's departure and inspected before a new guest arrives. Every guest is encouraged to call our manager (ph # is displayed on the refrigerator door), if there is some cleaning or maintenance issue. He will take care of it immediately. As you mentioned, the air condition was repaired quickly. A problem with air condition is, that some guests set the thermostat below 70 degrees at the outside temperature 100 degrees and consequently, the cooling system became frozen. The temperature should be set at or above 72 degrees.

                                                                    Nice, Clean, and Plenty of Space....

                                                                    Robert P.Spring Hill, Florida

                                                                    My Family and I (total of 9) enjoyed our overall stay at this Townhome. Had a little issue during check in, concerning the Receptionist not knowing our Damage Deposit were already paid. I ended up having to show them on my laptop, then all was satified. Only other issue were the Air Conditioning Stopped working due to a clogged drained, to include its filter was very

                                                                    dirty. I called the Managing Company, got voice mail and no call back. But a Maintenece Guy showed up and took care of the problem immediately, I only wished they would of acknowledge they got my message and were sending someone over....other then that, I would Rent this very same Townhome. Thank You.


                                                                    I actually Rate our stay at: 4.75 Stars, but that wasn't an option.

                                                                    Owner's Response:

                                                                    There was sometimes misunderstanding between our management end receptionists in the privately owned Club, who checked in our guests. Now the Club was sold to our Home owner's association and we expect better service to our guest at the Reception.

                                                                    Had a great stay, would definitely come back again.

                                                                    James J.

                                                                    The house was very clean and organized. We had everytbing we needed for a comfortable stay. We used all the pots and dishes. The beds were comfy and carpets clean. The neighborhood was very quiet except when the college kids were passing through. The only negative was that the resort office charged me a fee for amenities but didnt give me a card for pool towels. But i will definitely return here next year.

                                                                    Owner's Response:

                                                                    Hello James,

                                                                    It was a pleasure having you in our home. And thank you for the review, we appreciate it. We hope you look for us again next time you stay in the area.


                                                                    Regal Palms, Davenport, FL, USA

                                                                    Rates & Availability

                                                                    Additional information about rental rates

                                                                    Cleaning Fee
                                                                    Additional Guest Fee
                                                                    $0 - $2
                                                                    Tax Rate

                                                                    Reservations minimum 4 hours before check-in. Regal Palms Resort charges at check-in $15/day per home (not per person) resort fee for using pools and all other resort amenities. TIPS HOW TO SAVE MONEY FOR BOOKING: All seasons 3 or 4 day gaps are deeply discounted. Check "SuperiorFloridaVacations@aol.com" for additional savings. Ask for discounts for 3 or 4 calendar gaps. CLEANLINESS – You are expected to treat this vacation home with respect, keeping in mind that this is an individual’s home, not a hotel room. Even in cases when a normal cleaning fee is charged, you are expected to leave the Vacation Rental in a clean, neat and orderly condition.

                                                                    38 Reviews
                                                                    Very Good 4.1/5
                                                                    Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                                    Instant Confirmation
                                                                    For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                                    Property # 115688vb