check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

6 Bed 4 Bath Pool Home in Windsor Hills-Jac-Gr-Int

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 6 nights

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
12
Bedrooms
6
Bathrooms
4
Minimum Stay
4 - 6 nights

Description

Kissimmee House Rental Photos and Description

House, 6 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, (Sleeps 12)

SPECIAL OFFER:

Stay through December 28th and Save $10 per night

Call or Email us to book today!

Windsor Hills - Kissimmee, Florida is an upscale gated community located just 2 miles from Walt Disney World. This luxury resort sits nestled just off Hwy 192 in Kissimmee, Florida and is one of the most desired resorts in the Orlando area. During your stay you will enjoy this well appointed home that has been designed and decorated to provide you and your family an abundance of luxury amenities and leaves you well equipped to vacation with all the usual items you would expect to find at home. Windsor Hills Resort is only a 25 minute drive from the Orlando International Airport, and is situated central to all if Orlando’s famous attractions. The resorts amenities include gated community, water park with Olympic Size Swimming Pool, fountains, waterslides, spa, separate toddler pool, tennis courts, volleyball, and children’s park and clubhouse. The Clubhouse has pool tables, ping-pong tables, video games area, sundry shop, fitness room with top-of-the-line fitness equipment, and high definition surround sound movie theater. There are other outdoor recreational activities all surrounding the double Olympic-size swimming pool creating a relaxing, playful atmosphere for the entire family! Windsor Hills has all the amenities of a five-star hotel or resort, but with the comfort, convenience, and privacy of a private home. This spacious 6 bedroom holiday villa can comfortably accommodate a larger family or group of up to 12 people.

Home Features

* 6 Bedrooms

* 4 Baths

* Fully Equipped Kitchen with stainless steel appliances and granite

* Private Screened Pool and Lanai

* Wireless Internet

* Patio with Outdoor Furniture and Spacious Deck

* Jacuzzi/Spa

* Game Room with pool table, air hockey, and ping pong

* Full Size Washer/Dryer

* Dishwasher

* Central Air

* DVD Player

* Towels and Bed Linens

* Telephone with FREE Local Calls

* TV's in Living Room & 5 bedrooms

Bedroom Configuration:

1. 1-Queen(Downstairs)

2. 1-King(Upstairs)

3. 1-King(Upstairs)

4. 1-King(Upstairs)

5. 2-Twins(Upstairs)

6. 2-Twins(Upstairs)

Come stay in this wonderfully designed resort where you’ll enjoy luxury living at its finest. Whether you want to escape for peace and quiet, or would rather explore for a bit of adventure, Windsor Hills can fulfill all of your desires. Windsor Hills Resort was developed with the discerning vacationer in mind offering security with gated entrance, privacy, and peace all just minutes away from Orlando’s famed attractions. Windsor Hills Resort was developed to ensure that it was close enough to see all that Orlando has to offer as well as to make certain that there was plenty to do right within its gates. The Resort caters to groups, both family and business oriented, and continues to be one of the best and most sought after accommodations in the Orlando, Florida area.

Clubhouse Amenities

* Resort Style Pool w/ waterpark and slides

* Outdoor Spa

* Fitness center

* Wireless Internet

* Game room

* Children's Playground

* putting area

* Sand volleyball

* Basketball

* Movie theater

* Sundry shop

* Windsor Hills is a gated community with 24 hour guards on duty.

Beach Access

Central Florida's reknowned coastal region is only a short drive from Windsor Hills Resort! Within an hour you can be sunbathing at the Sunshine States fabulous Atlantic Coast and within only 55 miles you can enjoy the amazing waters of the Gulf Coast.

Golf Opportunites

For both the seasoned and novice golfer Windsor Hills Resort is centrally located to some of the finest world class golfing available. Within minutes are the newly developed courses at Providence, the challenging courses of Champions Gate, and the prestigious courses and the famed Reunion Resort. (Golfing not included with this Rental)

Keywords: House

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Owner
William Bailey
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 7, 2016
Call Owner

Guestbook comments from the owner

Just loved your home. Spacious, well decorated, and very comfortable. The pool was great, probably the best time we had as a family was in the pool. Kids had a blast! The area was fantastic, close to everything. We will definitely stay here again! Thank you for sharing your home with us.
Aug 2013
  • 1 of 7

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(13 traveler reviews)

6 Bed 4 Bath Pool Home in Windsor Hills-Jac-Gr-Int
average rating of 4.923077 based on 20 reviews
Shelbyville, IN
4

Great place for large families to be together

  • 4 of 5

This house was great for bringing our children and grandchildren to Disney. The location was perfect, so close to the theme parks, grocery stores, etc. The clubhouse, big pool and amenities were much enjoyed the one day we did not go to the parks. The house has plenty of space and the pool got a real workout every day. We could also enjoy the Disney fireworks every evening! I have rented a lot of houses through VRBO and this one lived up to its description on the website with the exception of a few things. The pots and pans (only 1) are few, the silverware is sparse for 12 people, the fan is broken on the microwave and the dishwasher racks need new wheels. I brought extra toilet paper, Kleenex, paper towels, cleaning supplies and bath towels as mentioned on the website. However, I had to rent a gas grill, which was not disclosed on the listing. The smaller bedroom with the ensuite was brutally hot and the carpeting tacks going into its bathroom are coming up. I know Florida is known for bugs, but I had to kill more cockroaches in the house than I thought reasonable. I would definitely recommend this house, but gave it only 4 stars because it needs some TLC.

  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Peg, Thank you very much for your feedback. We truly value this information. Please know that we have dispatched our property manager to personal inventory the home of pots/pans and silverware you mention and make any necessary replenishments as well as have our maintenance team inspect the microwave, dishwasher and carpet. As for the gas grill, indeed this is not an item we stock, which is why you’ll find no mention of it on our listing. We do, however, work with a local vendor who supplies this and other items (strollers, rollaway beds-etc). We include this information along with their contact details and link to their site on each guest confirmation so guests may reserve in advance. This is easily done via phone or online with the vendor setting the grill up prior to arrival and picking it up upon departure. We also facilitate monthly pest control, a necessity in Florida. Honestly, we have not received previous reports of bugs in this home. Extraordinary activity could have to do with weather (as when it rains, they tend to try to move inside). Regardless, we have just scheduled our pest control company for a home inspection and any necessary indoor and outdoor service, apart from their regular monthly service. Thank you again for sharing your feedback. We greatly appreciate it. We consider it to be our barometer; how we measure our performance and quality. It's invaluable to our operation. We’re so pleased you enjoyed your stay and do hope to have you return as our valued guest. Kind Regards, Shane Harstine and Team Vacation By The Mouse
Did you find this review helpful?
12 0
Wilmington, NC
5

Impressed & Highly Recommend to Others

  • 5 of 5

Our large group was perfectly happy and comfortable here. Home location is probably the best in all Orlando, located in a gated community with a great pool under a 10 min drive to the gates of Disney. The home came very clean and well furnished, it was also supplied with a lot of utensils, pots & pans, towels and etc. Ease of check-in and out was much appreciated. We found the owner/company to be very reliable and we will definitely rent from them again on our next trip to Orlando.

  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
23 1
Macon, GA
5

The Best Resort Home Community, Hands Down!

  • 5 of 5

This home was a perfect fit for our vacation. Our group included 6 adults and 4 children. The kids loved the bedrooms, the game room and the pool! The adults loved the space, the comfort and the convenience. The location is SO close to the Disney parks and shopping, yet secluded enough to feel calm and relaxing. Resort amenities were fantastic. The kids loved the pool and slide, we went between our home pool and the resort…back and forth each day! Management was efficient and professional as well. It was a great experience in every respect and I would rent this home again. A big thanks for making our vacation so enjoyable, not to mention affordable!

  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
11 0
Springfield, IL
5

A Vacation To Remember

  • 5 of 5

Words cannot express how awesome this house is! It's huge, impeccably clean, organized, well laid out, nicely equipped and close to everything. This was our first time staying in Windsor Hills and we loved every moment of it here. Great house, great pool, fun game room, and the community amenities are a terrific bonus! The owners were so kind and professional with a great eye for detail. We had a great experience and can't wait to come back next year and enjoy it all over again!

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
12 0
5

Gorgeous Home, Great Community!

  • 5 of 5

Our family fell in love with the home and community the first day we arrived. The home is just gorgeous, from the beautiful furnishings to ample amount of space, how clean everything was, to the nice warm pool and hot tub. It was paradise to us. The community featured so many family fun activities and we found ourselves choosing to stay in for many days and not going to the attraction parks. Manager was so great, very efficient booking and arrival/check out process, love the key code system - its so convenient. We didn't encounter any issues at all during our weeklong stay. It was just great, what we had hoped it be and more. We have already booked the house with them for next year!

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
10 1
5

AMAZING! Didnt want to leave EVER!

  • 5 of 5

I was so excited about staying at this house based on the photos. Although the photos are very nice, it real life this house is SO GRAND! It was hard for us to leave the house/pool to go to the parks! Before I arrived I was nervous about the pool because I have a VERY brave but not 100% swimmer 4 year old, but my fears were put at bay upon arrival seeing the childproof fence in front of the pool. They have truly thought of everything. Brand new beds were delivered to the house the day after we arrived for all 6 bedrooms. WOW. All I can say is WOW. We were so sad to leave that the last night we were there, we booked for 2014. We stayed 6 nights this time and booked 9 for 2014 bc 6 just wasnt enough to enjoy this house and area. The house is literally less then 5 minutes from EVERYTHING... the parks, the outlets, downtown disney/pleasure island... We haven't stopped talking about this and we have been home for 2 months. Thank you so much to the owners and property management company. All are wonderful to work with and immediately to get back to you if you message or call them. We have traveled all over and this is by far our favorite!! Thanks again! Counting down until 2014!!

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
17 0

Map

Rates & Availability

Kissimmee House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Low
Nov 27 2016 - Dec 17 2016
4 night minimum stay
$175
From
$175
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,225
$5,250
 
 
Holiday
Dec 18 2016 - Jan 2 2017
6 night minimum stay
$315
From
$315
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$2,205
$9,450
 
 
Low
Jan 3 2017 - Feb 10 2017
4 night minimum stay
$175
$1,225
 
 
High
Feb 11 2017 - Apr 7 2017
5 night minimum stay
$270
$1,890
 
 
Holiday
Apr 8 2017 - Apr 22 2017
6 night minimum stay
$315
$2,205
 
 
Low
Apr 23 2017 - May 26 2017
4 night minimum stay
$175
$1,225
 
 
Mid
May 27 2017 - Jun 9 2017
4 night minimum stay
$215
$1,505
 
 
High
Jun 10 2017 - Aug 11 2017
5 night minimum stay
$270
$1,890
 
 
Mid
Aug 12 2017 - Aug 25 2017
4 night minimum stay
$215
$1,505
 
 
Low
Aug 26 2017 - Nov 17 2017
4 night minimum stay
$175
$1,225
 
 
Mid
Nov 26 2017 - Dec 15 2017
4 night minimum stay
$215
$1,505
 
 
Holiday
Dec 16 2017 - Jan 5 2018
6 night minimum stay
$315
$2,205
 
 
My Standard Rate
6 night minimum stay
$315
From
$315
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$2,205
$9,450
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $140 + Tax
Damage Protection Plan $50
Tax Rate 13.0%

Stays under 6 nights require a one time clean fee of $115.00.
Pool heat is an extra $25.00 per day.
Tax is 13%.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Kissimmee House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
    Bathroom 4 -
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • swimming

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties