Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

ALL New Simmons Beatyrest Beds - Firm Prime weeks $2,400

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 10)

The Adagio building is located in central Ocean City, on the beach. The Adagio complex was built new in 2002, this unit is complete with luxury upgrades throughout, including designer kitchen and baths. There is plenty of room for everyone. The bedrooms and baths are big and total square footage is over 1600. All bedrooms have TVs. Living room has TV/DVD/VCR

Master bedroom opens onto large balcony and has king bed and huge bath with separate soaking tub and shower. The 2nd bedroom has two double beds and a large bath with shower. 3rd bedroom has one queen. 3rd bath is in the hall and has tub and shower. A large living/dining room area is off the kitchen, and it opens onto balcony. Sofa opens into queen bed. The balcony has an unblocked southern exposure and ocean view. Beach is less than 50 yards from the door.

The Adagio complex has a large indoor heated pool and hot tub. Pool is great for the kids. There is an outdoor shower and plenty of on-site parking.

Email me for additional photos.

Keywords: Condominium, indoor pool, gym, ocean block,

More Details

Owner
Owner/Property Manager
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
70%
Calendar last updated:
August 7, 2017

About Owner/Property Manager

I live in Wayne, PA (outside of Philadelphia) with my husband of 16 years and our 5 children.

Amenities

Ocean City Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Ocean View ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Internet ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Large bathroom with shower and soaking tub. TV.
    Bedroom 2 - 2 double , Large bathroom with shower. TV.
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , TV. Acess to hall bahtroom with shower tub combo.
  • King size beds (1) In master bedroom, Queen size Beds (1), Double Beds (1) in second master, Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) in living room
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(17 traveler reviews)

88% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
5% Complete
ALL New Simmons Beatyrest Beds - Firm Prime weeks $2,400
average rating of 4.5882354 based on 17 reviews
5

Love this place!

  • 5 of 5

My family and I have stayed in this unit several times and we love it! The location is great and the view from the balcony is beautiful. We love that the indoor pool and hot tub are on the same floor and we surely got our use out of them. The master suite is so nice and we love that this unit has 3 bathrooms. Sophia, the owner, is super nice and very responsive. We look forward to staying here again!

  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Baltimore, MD
5

Great condo

  • 5 of 5

My family and I always try to rent this condo when we go to Ocean City. It is huge with 3 bedrooms and 3 baths. The location is central to everything. We like to use the indoor swimming pool, especially in the fall and winter. Sophia is incredible to deal with, any questions and she just a call away. It is just steps away from the beach. The kitchen has everything you could possibly need. This is the perfect place to stay.

  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Perfect for our needs

  • 5 of 5

2 couples and 1 toddler this unit was perfect! Perfect location, and unit was nice. We walked in a couple days after Ocean City had a HUGE storm with lots of flooding, rain, and high winds. We called Sophia about the sand in the entry way and she sent someone right over! She was wonderful to work with. We called her this year and she gave us the same rates! We are thrilled to spend another long superb owl weekend at the Adagio!!

  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
New Jersey
2

Get ready to bring everything here

  • 2 of 5

One star for great location. One star for owner easy to work with and responsive. The unit was not clean. The floor looked like it hasn't been mobbed in awhile. Owner offered to call the cleaning company to clean, but I believe would require a lot scrubbing to meet my expectation, which would result in an inconvenience for my entire party of 6. Broken floor tiles. Broken slider door latch. Many dead light bulbs. Bring your own linens, towels, paper towels, toilet papers, dish soap, trash bags, cleaning products. The pool was dirty also. Be prepare to sweep and vacuum. I think I left the place cleaner than I got it.

  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am sorry that the renter was not satisfied. If the unit was not clean, he should have accepted the offer for the cleaning crew to return. Also, I gave the renter a very deep discount because this was a last minute rental and when the renter asked for additional money off because they needed to rent sheets, I accommodated him. He received a very good deal. It is common practice at these beach rentals to bring your own linens, towels and cleaning products. I am very sorry that was not what he expected. If he did not like the inconvenience, he should have chosen a hotel for his stay at a much higher price.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5

I stayed here with my family (including two toddlers), and we loved it. Location is great and owner is easy to work with and very accommodating. We already booked another stay!!

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Great vacation!

  • 5 of 5

This is our third year staying in this unit. This year she had new couches and a beautiful patio set. She is constantly doing things to make the unit a great place to stay! We love our time here - it's a perfect location! We will rent again next year! It's a perfect rental for our family - close to the beach and restaurants and very roomy!

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

$300 security deposit requried.

I ask for 1/2 of the total amount to reserve the desired week.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.