check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr

Property Manager

Member since: 2004
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Cedar Ridge Lake-house (ZC221)

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

Lincoln Park House Rental Photos and Description

5 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 14

Downstairs has a family room complete with a big screen TV and blu-ray DVD player, gorgeous pool table, dry sauna, large indoor spa, and a built-in bar like no other! There are wall-mounted TVs in the master bedroom and two other bedrooms as well as TVs in the upstairs living room and kitchen/dining area. The master bedroom and upstairs living room are also equipped with blu-ray DVD players. Nicely furnished with comfortable mattresses in all five bedrooms. 3 fireplaces (gas, electric, and wood). There are 2 decks to enjoy, a BBQ on the ground level. You are minutes from the casino area and the downhill slopes of Heavenly Ski Resort. Hiking trails in neighborhood area..miles of trails to forest and Cave Rock. Visit America's largest alpine lake and explore the sapphire-blue waters of Lake Tahoe.

Bed/Bedroom breakdown:1) Master - King 2) 2 queens 3) 2 doubles 4) 2 twins 5) queen

Property Features:Wood Burning Fireplace, Gas Burning Fireplace, Hydronic Heating, Gas Heat, Main Floor Bedroom, Laundry Room, DiningRoom, Main Floor Bathroom, Living Room, Family Room , Game Room , Pool Table , Spa/Hot Tub, Dry Sauna, Internet, TV, BBQ.

~~~~~We do not allow parties, bachelor parties, bachelorette parties etc. There is a strict 14 person max occupancy at any time and 5 cars max parking at any time at this home. ~~~~~

#08-502

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Property Manager (Property Manager)
Member since: 2004
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Guestbook comments from the manager

aren,



House was beautiful and we had a great time! Thanks again for having us rent this beautiful home and we may try to get back to it in the future.
Jul 2011
  • 1 of 4

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(28 traveler reviews)
Cedar Ridge Lake-house (ZC221)
average rating of 4.321429 based on 32 reviews
San Francisco, California
5

July 22-24 stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We enjoyed our stay this past weekend. The house was very nice and in great condition. It was spacious and had plenty of space for our large party.

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: World Class Property Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Tahoe House!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our group had an amazing time at the house. Although we were out and about for most of the trip, the house was the perfect home base. I would highly recommend!

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: World Class Property Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great location

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house was well suited for our needs. Location and views were great. It wasn't quite as as clean as I would have expected and the water heater in the spa didn't work, so we couldn't use it. Otherwise, the house was pretty nice for its age.

  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: World Class Property Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nice house

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Nice house, all was well. There's only 1 semi broken pool cue, which is a shame. Otherwise it's a great house.

  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: World Class Property Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Highly recommended. Great location!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

A clean property and in a great location!! Likely to book this property in a near future. Aside from a few minor details the house was a great place to relax. Minor details were, missing TV remote in upstairs living room. One of the TV's losing signal. Downstairs TV only DVD worked, no cable. Sauna not working at all and hot tub taking too long to heat up. Hopefully these issues will get addressed and then I have no problem giving the house a 5 star rating. I did not call property management to address these issues since TV watching wasn't a big deal. Besides I did not want my weekend to be disturbed. Property management staff was friendly during the booking process and responded to all inquiries in a timely manner. Still waiting on the deposit refund.

  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: World Class Property Management
Owner's Response: The deposit was promptly refunded with in 7 days of your checkout. Those items will be looked at.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Tahoe reantal

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Limited supplies;toilet paper paper towels dish towels, beach towels, Not very clean- a lot of polish on all surfaces, counters, tables, Couches and chairs very soiled stained. Beds soft and linens did not fit so had to make them each morning Would not rent again for the price

  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: World Class Property Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Lincoln Park House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
6. Summer
Jul 6 2016 - Sep 1 2016
2 night minimum stay
$800
From
$800
$4,800
 
 
9. Fall
Sep 6 2016 - Nov 30 2016
2 night minimum stay
$500
From
$500
$3,000
$12,857
 
 
3. Winter
Dec 1 2016 - Dec 20 2016
2 night minimum stay
$685
From
$685
$4,110
 
 
1. Christmas/New Years
Dec 21 2016 - Jan 3 2017
4 night minimum stay
$1,625
$9,100
 
 
3. Winter
Jan 4 2017 - Jan 12 2017
2 night minimum stay
$685
From
$685
$4,110
 
 
3. MLK weekend
Jan 13 2017 - Jan 16 2017
3 night minimum stay
$685
 
 
3. Winter
Jan 17 2017 - Feb 16 2017
2 night minimum stay
$685
From
$685
$4,110
$17,614
 
 
4. Pres weekend
Feb 17 2017 - Feb 20 2017
3 night minimum stay
$685
 
 
3. Winter
Feb 21 2017 - Mar 15 2017
2 night minimum stay
$685
From
$685
$4,110
 
 
5. Spring
Apr 1 2017 - Jun 15 2017
2 night minimum stay
$500
From
$500
$3,000
$12,857
 
 
6. Summer
Jun 16 2017 - Jun 30 2017
2 night minimum stay
$800
From
$800
$4,800
 
 
7. 4th Of July 2015/ 2016
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 6 2017
3 night minimum stay
$900
 
 
6. Summer
Jul 7 2017 - Sep 3 2017
2 night minimum stay
$800
From
$800
$4,800
$20,571
 

Notes

  • **Additional fees:(different with each house, please call to get pricing)
    -Refundable security deposit that is refunded within 2 weeks of your check out
    -Cleaning fee
    -Taxes and booking fee
    -Pricing is subject to change. Please call for holiday rates.
    -2 night min on non Holidays, 3 night on Holidays, Christmas and New Years 5 night min. ** Please inquire about Holiday pricing as the above pricing does not reflect Holidays.**
    -Security deposit is charged at time of booking, balance is charged 45 days to check in.
    Cancellation Policy: Cancel up to 45 days before arrival, 100% refund of reservation deposit minus- $150 cancellation fee and booking fee. Cancellation of 44 days or less, forfeits all rent, taxes, cleaning fee and reservation deposit.
  • $500-$1100/nt
  • US Dollars
  • Please call for holiday rates.
  • Taxes, booking fee, and cleaning will apply
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Lincoln Park House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 5200 sq. ft.
  • 2 stories
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • 1 King bed, 3 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank

Partner Offers