Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Luxury apartment / studio near forest, beach and private garden. Completely new !!

Sleeps2
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 387 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

New 1 bedroom apartment / studio with separate bathroom and private garden

Completely new guesthouse by dunes and forests. With luxury appliances and furniture. Opening doors to deck terrace and private garden. Parking and private entrance. Bicycle parking facility available and the possibility to rent 2 bicycles from the owner.

There is a separate bathroom with shower, vanity and toilet. The beautiful kitchen with appliances and fully furnished. This stunning new apartment is ideal for 2 people. This apartment is pet free.

Lovely rural and quiet area between Bergen and Schoorl. Within walking distance of the forest and mountain bike trail. Near golf Sluispolder.

The apartment is equipped with a TV with full package of channels, there is also a private wireless network WIFI.

You have your own private terrace with garden furniture. The whole thing looks very smart.

The location is within walking and cycling distance in the rural area between Schoorl and Bergen. Beautiful nature in both rural and wooded area. The beautiful wide dunes of Schoorl separates this apartment from the beach and the sea.

Smoking.

Bed linen provided.

You are welcome!

More Details

Owner
Conny en Richard
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english, german, dutch
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
October 19, 2017

Amenities

Schoorl Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment (detached)
Building Type:
  • villa
Accommodation Type:
  • Guest House
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 387 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 2
  • Min. age of primary renter: 20
  • Not suitable for children
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
  • Rural
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Historic
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
General:
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 2 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Badkamer 1 - toilet , shower
  • Lovely bathroom with shower, toilet and vanity unit with mirror. Designradiator.
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2
  • slaapkamer 1 - 1 queen
  • Bed is 160 * 200. There is plenty of closet space.
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Bicycles
  • Golf
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Tennis
  • 2 bicycles
  • 4 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • forests
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • nude beach
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • ski privileges optional
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(19 traveler reviews)

42% Complete
42% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
Luxury apartment / studio near forest, beach and private garden. Completely new !!
average rating of 4.1578946 based on 19 reviews
1

Disappointing.

  • 1 of 5

The owner, Connie, didn't come to introduce herself or try to make us welcome. There were no facilities for drying towels and it was not very clean around the shower or kitchen sink and I wouldn't want to stay there again.

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Margareth, we are sorry to hear that there has been some miscommunications around your stay. We inform all our guests that bed clothing and kitchen linen are included, bath towels are however not included. Conny was not around during your stay, there was a Babysitter who normally doesn't come to our guests. Richard had a very good and pleasant conversation with you both and was happy to hear that you liked the appartment and its luxury. The rooms were clean, however there was some trouble with the sewage system due to the heavy rain in that period. In the meanwhile the municipal employee solved this. Everything works properly now.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

ruhig und erholsam

  • 4 of 5

Wir haben eine sehr ruhige und erholsame Woche verlebt. Das Appartment bei den freundlichen und sympathischen Vermietern ist modern und geschmackvoll eingerichtet, es fehlt an nichts. Ein guter Ausgangspunkt für abwechslungsreiche Ausflüge.

  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Vielen Dank für Ihre Besuch. Sie sind sehr freundliche und nette Gäste.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

hochwertig ausgestattet

  • 4 of 5

Die hochwertige Ausstattung, die ruhige Lage und der freundliche Vermieter führen zu einer insgesamt guten Bewertung und einer entsprechenden Empfehlung.

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Danke!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Sehr schöne Unterkunft mit toller Umgebung

  • 5 of 5

Sehr freundliche Vermieter , in der Unterkunft war alles vorhanden zum täglichen Gebrauch .

Wohnung sehr schön und geschmackvoll eingerichtet .

Stellplatz für Auto und Fahrrad war abgesperrt im Grundstück .

Mit dem Fahrrad alles sehenswerte in der Nähe schnell erreichbar .

Der einzige Nachteil ist unter Umständen nur der TV Empfang der nur holländische Sender zulässt , das man aber an schlechten Tagen mit dem freien W LAN überbrücken kann

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Vielen Dank, bis eine nächste Mahl!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Geschmackvoll eingerichtetes Appartement in ruhiger Lage.

  • 5 of 5

Schickes Appartement in ruhiger Lage am Rande von Schoorl mit Terrasse. Eine Abstellmöglichkeit für Fahrräder sowie ein PKW-Stellplatz sind vorhanden.

Ein optimaler Ausgangspunkt, um die Umgebung und die Dünen von Schoorl mit dem Rad zu erkunden.

Sympathische Vermieter !

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Alles Prima

  • 4 of 5

Alles prima!

Vermieter sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Das Studio war ausreichen für 2 Personen.

Tolle Lage in ruhiger Umgebung.

Gerne wieder.

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Vielen Dank für Ihre Besuch. Bis nächstes Jahr!,
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
35 Kilometres
Schiphol
Nearest Barpub
2 Kilometres
Schoorl of Bergen
Nearest Golf
6 Kilometres
Alkmaar
Nearest Train
8 Kilometres
Alkmaar
Nearest Motorway
8 Kilometres
Alkmaar
Nearest Restaurant
2 Kilometres
Schoorl of Bergen
Nearest Ski
2 Kilometres
Kunstskibaan te Bergen
Nearest Beach
6 Kilometres
Schoorl aan Zee

Come discover Schoorl. This characteristic village on the coast of North Holland is a real surprise. Near the sea, the rolling dunes, and a typical landscape. Here you can make beautiful hiking and cycling. From Schoorl takes you to the village of Bergen, known for its many galleries and art shops. ALSO for the late hours is a cozy cafe recommended in Bergen. If you prefer shopping? Pay a visit to the nearby Alkmaa. Come beach walking in Schoorl.

Our studio is located in a unique piece of nature between Bergen and Schoorl. Located at the edge. The beach is accessible by the beautiful dunes of Schoorl 6 km. Little traffic, a place to unwind.

The plot on which we reside has a rustic feel.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Reserveringskosten $23.59
Schoonmaakkosten $41.28

Borg 50 euro. Schoonmaakkosten 30 euro. Reserveringskosten 15 euro per boeking.
Fietshuur: 5 euro per fiets per dag.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.