check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

George Pertot

Member since: 2006
Call Manager
Speaks: spanish, italian

Great Hunter Mountain Townhome with indoor heated pool

15 Reviews
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Tannersville Townhome Rental Photos and Description

2 BR, 1BA, Sleeps 6 Max.

Cozy two-bedroom Townhome within walking distance to quaint downtown Tannersville. The areas best restaurants and pubs. On a private yet convenient road. Breathtaking mountain views, you are 5 minutes to Hunter Mountain Ski Slopes and 15 minutes to Windham Ski Slopes. The new ZIP line adventure added to Hunter Mountain is the longest & highest zipline canopy tour in North America. Family friendly ZIPS and canopy tours .We take pride in offering a clean, comfortable and private modern town home, which features a sense of a 'Home Away from Home.' There are two bedrooms located upstairs with a bath in the center hallway. The kitchen comes well equipped to entertain along with a sliding door to the back deck. .A full sized washer and dryer are located on the main floor for your convenience. So whether you'd like to ski, hike or just relax, this is the vacation rental to choose! Reserve now for our Holiday Specials. Enjoy the new private clubhouse with heated pool. Broadband wireless.

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
George Pertot (Property Manager)
Member since: 2006
Call Manager
Speaks: spanish, italian

Reviews

4.8
based on 15 traveler reviews

Great Hunter Mountain Townhome with indoor heated pool
average rating of 4.8 based on 15 reviews
5

A Wonderful Stay!

  • 5 of 5

We had a very pleasant experience staying at the Condo. There were 5 of us in the party and it was more than spacious. It was very convenient to get to Hunter and the local stores in a matter of minutes. Overall, I would highly recommend this property if you were in the area!

  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fantastic place to relax

  • 5 of 5

The house was perfect and everything else was Great. I would recommend this place to anyone who's looking for a family gathering or friends.

  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect Getaway!

  • 5 of 5

My family and I had a wonderful time! We enjoyed the pool very much, as well as the amenities in the house. Mr. Perot was accessible at all times, as I had several questions for him before and during our stay. Don't hesitate to book this beautiful home.

  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great stay

  • 5 of 5

Everything was perfect. The pool was a major plus.

  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

A sweet place to vacation

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at this unit with our family and loved it. The unit was fully stocked with everything we needed. All we had to bring is our personal belongings and we were set. Plenty of towels linen etc.

The home is in a quiet complex of a few other homes.

The next time we will be in the area we will defintely check this place out again.

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Cozy, clean, close to mountain

  • 5 of 5

The property was truly perfect for our trip. We were 2 families of 3 adults and 4 children. Beds were comfortable, place was clean, shower had nice pressure, and kitchen had all utensils necessary including a huge fridge. I loved having the dishwasher so we could just get the dishes washed overnight.

We were literally a 5-7 minute drive to Hunter Mountain and a good number of restaurants on Main Street although we just ate in the house.

Unfortunately, the pool was not working, but George was extremely responsive. Check in and out was smooth and really have nothing but positive things to say.

Thank you, George for making our last ski trip of the season so memorable.

Vilda

  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
60 Miles
Albany
Nearest Ski
3 Miles
Hunter Mountain
Car: recommended

People come to the Catskill Mts. for all types of fun and recreation. The new ZIP line at Hunter Mountain will bring summer excitement for all ages. See Hunter Mountain Zip line on the internet. Skiing is best from November 1st to March 15th. April 1st starts trout fishing and goes through September 1st. There are 3 golf courses to play, one in Tannersville and 2 in Windham. The Fall is a great time for hiking and biking when the Fall foliage is at its best.

Hunting season starts November 18th. The Catskill Mts. offers a large area of state land to hunt. Mountain biking and canoeing are great at North Lake State Park and other nearby state parks. Hunter Mountain Airport offers glider instruction and rides and don't forget to come for the many festivals!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Tannersville Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summer
Jul 24 2016 - Oct 31 2016
2 night minimum stay
$150
$900
$3,000
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$150
From
$175
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,075
$4,140
 

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $30
Property Damage Protection $59
Cleaning Fee $75

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Tannersville Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Location Type:
  • Mountain
  • Village
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Mobile Phone
  • PC
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Shampoo
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Lobster Pot
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 7 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single , 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • Both Bedrooms located upstairs with a full bath. Living room also has a pullout couch.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • Wood Deck
  • 4 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
Attractions:
  • caves
  • coin laundry
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • scenic drives
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • mountain biking
  • mountaineering
  • ski privileges optional
  • skiing
  • swimming
Notes:
1 Queen, 2 twins (Bunk Bed), Double with bunkbed ontop (sleeps 3). New large clubhouse with heated pool. VOIP telephone

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties